{"collection_queue":{"annual_report":1,"director_interest":12,"holder_notice":30,"investment_release":12,"leadership_event":12,"meeting_notice":12,"meeting_result":8,"security_event":72,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Selected exact-hash cached director notices have been reviewed and supported transactions/positions recorded. Other notices remain pending, including unresolved/mismatched cached PDFs.","notice_count":18,"pending_notice_count":11,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","reviewed_notice_count":7,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"1832_am":{"entity_id":"1832_am","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"1832 Asset Management L.P.","notes":["Manager named in the substantial-holder disclosures."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia","relationship":"controlled entity; wholly owned subsidiary as stated in the cited Form 604","source_ids":["2924-02928724-6A1257218"]}],"roles":[]},"bank_nova_scotia":{"entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities","notes":["Substantial holder group named in Forms 604."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"clinton_carey":{"entity_id":"clinton_carey","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Clinton Carey","notes":[],"relationships":[{"end_date":null,"entity_id":"cyprus_investments","relationship":"director-reported indirect-interest account","source_ids":["2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null}]},"cyprus_investments":{"entity_id":"cyprus_investments","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Cyprus Investments Pty Ltd","notes":["Reported as Clinton Carey\u2019s indirect-interest account."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"david_southam":{"entity_id":"david_southam","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"David Southam","notes":[],"relationships":[{"end_date":null,"entity_id":"lynnette_edwards","relationship":"spouse; director notice reports her as David Southam\u2019s indirect-interest holder","source_ids":["2924-03041165-6A1305086","2924-03043577-6A1306082"],"start_date":null}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03041165-6A1305086","2924-03043577-6A1306082"],"start_date":null}]},"gowachacca":{"entity_id":"gowachacca","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Gowachacca Pty Ltd","notes":["Reported as Patrick Gowans\u2019 indirect-interest account."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"lynnette_edwards":{"entity_id":"lynnette_edwards","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Lynnette Edwards","notes":["Reported as David Southam\u2019s spouse and relevant-interest holder in director notices."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"matthew_allen":{"entity_id":"matthew_allen","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Matthew Allen","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03106129-6A1331851"],"start_date":null}]},"ogg":{"entity_id":"ogg","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Ogg Pty Ltd","notes":["Reported as Patrick Gowans\u2019 indirect-interest account."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"patrick_gowans":{"entity_id":"patrick_gowans","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Patrick Gowans","notes":[],"relationships":[{"end_date":null,"entity_id":"ogg","relationship":"director-reported indirect-interest account","source_ids":["2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null},{"end_date":null,"entity_id":"gowachacca","relationship":"director-reported indirect-interest account","source_ids":["2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null}]},"raymond_shorrocks":{"entity_id":"raymond_shorrocks","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Raymond Shorrocks","notes":[],"relationships":[{"end_date":null,"entity_id":"spring_street","relationship":"director-reported indirect-interest account","source_ids":["2924-02898945-6A1245404","2924-02903486-6A1247075","2924-03041165-6A1305086","2924-03043577-6A1306082","2924-02628980-6A1135364"],"start_date":null}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02628980-6A1135364","2924-02627595-6A1134800"],"start_date":null}]},"spring_street":{"entity_id":"spring_street","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd","notes":["Reported as Raymond Shorrocks\u2019 indirect-interest account; director says he is a director of this company."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"steve_parsons":{"entity_id":"steve_parsons","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Steve Parsons","notes":["Named as relevant-interest holder in the cited 2023 Form 604."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"symorgh":{"entity_id":"symorgh","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Symorgh Investments Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"steve_parsons","relationship":"registered holder/account through which Steve Parsons held securities, as disclosed in Form 604","source_ids":["2924-02668914-6A1151353"]}],"roles":[]},"ubs_group":{"entity_id":"ubs_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"UBS Group AG and related bodies corporate","notes":["Substantial holder group named in the cited Forms 603."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":"lynnette_edwards","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Appendix 3Y states A$1.85 per share; total not separately disclosed.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-06","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20260106-SPP","entity_id":"david_southam","event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20260106-SPP","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Acquired 16,216 shares through Share Purchase Plan at A$1.85 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":1.85,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":16216,"quantity_acquired":16216,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; SPP subscription","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03043577-6A1306082"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"spring_street","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Appendix 3Y states A$1.85 per share; total not separately disclosed.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-06","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20260106-SPP","entity_id":"raymond_shorrocks","event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20260106-SPP","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Acquired 16,216 shares through Share Purchase Plan at A$1.85 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":1.85,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":16216,"quantity_acquired":16216,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; SPP subscription","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03043577-6A1306082"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"lynnette_edwards","cash_amount":296800,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Average sale price explicitly disclosed as A$2.12 per share.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-12-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20251219-SELL","entity_id":"david_southam","event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20251219-SELL","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On-market sale of 140,000 shares at average A$2.12 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":2.12,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":140000,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":140000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; sale","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03041165-6A1305086"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"spring_street","cash_amount":572400,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Average sale price explicitly disclosed as A$2.12 per share.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-12-18","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20251218-SELL","entity_id":"raymond_shorrocks","event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20251218-SELL","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On-market sale of 270,000 shares at average A$2.12 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":2.12,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":270000,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":270000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; sale","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03041165-6A1305086"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"spring_street","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Exercise/conversion of vested Class J performance rights at nil exercise price.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2025-01-15","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20250115-EXERCISE","entity_id":"raymond_shorrocks","event_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20250115-EXERCISE","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of 2,000,000 shares on exercise of vested Class J performance rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2000000,"quantity_acquired":2000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; 2,000,000 Class J rights exercised into ordinary shares","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02903486-6A1247075"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Nil cash consideration; rights issued as incentives and for director services.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2024-12-24","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20241224-RIGHTS","entity_id":"david_southam","event_id":"ASL-SOUTHAM-20241224-RIGHTS","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of 1,500,000 performance rights as incentives/director services.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1500000,"quantity_acquired":1500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance Rights (expiry 31 December 2028)","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; performance-right issue","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02898945-6A1245404"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"ogg","cash_amount":7499.8,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.14 disclosed placement price; consideration computed as price multiplied by shares.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-02-02","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-GOWANS-20230202-OGG-PLACEMENT","entity_id":"patrick_gowans","event_id":"ASL-GOWANS-20230202-OGG-PLACEMENT","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Placement of 53,570 ordinary shares held through Ogg Pty Ltd.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.14,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":53570,"quantity_acquired":53570,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; Ogg Pty Ltd allocation","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02627595-6A1134800"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"gowachacca","cash_amount":15000.02,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.14 disclosed placement price; consideration computed as price multiplied by shares.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-02-02","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-GOWANS-20230202-GOWACHACCA-PLACEMENT","entity_id":"patrick_gowans","event_id":"ASL-GOWANS-20230202-GOWACHACCA-PLACEMENT","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Placement of 107,143 ordinary shares held through Gowachacca Pty Ltd.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.14,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":107143,"quantity_acquired":107143,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; Gowachacca Pty Ltd allocation","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02627595-6A1134800"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"cyprus_investments","cash_amount":9999.92,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.14 disclosed placement price; consideration computed as price multiplied by shares.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-02-02","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ASL-CAREY-20230202-PLACEMENT","entity_id":"clinton_carey","event_id":"ASL-CAREY-20230202-PLACEMENT","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Placement of 71,428 ordinary shares held through Cyprus Investments Pty Ltd.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.14,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":71428,"quantity_acquired":71428,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y, Part 1; Cyprus Investments allocation","page":4,"source_id":"2924-02627595-6A1134800"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["clinton_carey","david_southam","matthew_allen","patrick_gowans","raymond_shorrocks"],"event_types":["exercise","grant","sale","subscription"],"securities":["Class AA performance rights","Class AB performance rights","Class AC performance rights","Class AI performance rights","Class AJ performance rights","Class AK performance rights","Fully paid ordinary shares","Performance Rights (expiry 31 December 2028)"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":233333,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AA","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":233333,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AA performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":233333,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AB","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":233333,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AB performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":233334,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AC","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":233334,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AC performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":166666,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AI","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":166666,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AI performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":166667,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AJ","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":166667,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AJ performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"matthew_allen","date":"2026-07-01","date_end":null,"entity_id":"matthew_allen","holding_after":166667,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Initial director-interest snapshot; not a transaction.","observation_id":"ASL-MATTHEW-20260701-AK","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":166667,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Class AK performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 1; initial director-held rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"spring_street","date":"2023-02-07","date_end":null,"entity_id":"raymond_shorrocks","holding_after":357143,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Initial reported position. The notice also describes proposed 2,000,000 performance rights subject to shareholder approval; no rights issue is recorded as executed here.","observation_id":"ASL-SHORROCKS-20230207-INITIAL-SHARES","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":357143,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X, Part 2; Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd","page":2,"source_id":"2924-02628980-6A1135364"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"}],"pending_count":163,"pending_ownership_count":42,"pending_support_count":121,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial evidence review through 2026-10-09. Exact-hash cached director notices from 2023-2026 and selected substantial-holder position summaries are represented. ASX metadata refresh and some PDFs failed during collection; numerous existing PDFs have hashes that do not match the refreshed index and were not used as evidence.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-10-09","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ACN 645 578 454","issuer_name":"Andean Silver Limited","limitations":["Director coverage is partial: the cache contains unmatched/missing notices across 2023-2025, and exact-hash 2024-2026 director notices outside the selected source set remain to be reviewed.","Major-holder coverage is partial: selected group positions are recorded, but transaction schedules in several notices\u2014especially UBS securities-lending activity\u2014were not normalized as individual trades; unmatched/missing notice PDFs also remain in the queue.","Collection reported 54 indexed sources, 27 cached and zero newly downloaded; metadata issuer lookup failed. The fresh index could not verify 27 source PDFs. Existing local PDFs with hashes different from the refreshed source index were not used.","No general employee trading coverage is claimed.","For the 23 May 2023 Steve Parsons Form 604, Annexure A lists cumulative position values as \u201csecurities affected\u201d; individual trade quantities are ambiguous and have not been inferred.","UBS Forms 603/605 disclose multiple securities-lending and beneficial-ownership changes across schedules; only reported substantial-holder position snapshots are recorded pending complete transaction normalization."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"ASL","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected exact-hash cached director notices have been reviewed and supported transactions/positions recorded. Other notices remain pending, including unresolved/mismatched cached PDFs.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected Bank of Nova Scotia trades in September 2024 and November 2024\u2013March 2025 have been normalized, with reported group position summaries recorded. UBS associated-account schedules and the ambiguous Steve Parsons table remain unresolved; substantial-holder coverage is partial.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"addb7a69dc38546aa25e7736b04e4c0af26d949c8a4a5221e7cbbdcbf6fd3645","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:02:24.707513Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"ASL"},"sources":{"2924-02627592-6A1134797":{"category":"investment_release","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.975892Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-02-02T07:24:00Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-02-02_Successful completion of placement_7d8ca51d3092d49a.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed placement completion release for the disclosed A$0.14 issue price supporting the director subscription notices.","sha256":"30b150ac78cc53158ec031ff70b9371398ad0f067b1f5ada22247f1951f48e1c","source_id":"2924-02627592-6A1134797","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Successful completion of placement","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Confirms the issue price for director subscriptions described in later Appendix 3Y notices.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02627592-6A1134797"},"2924-02627595-6A1134800":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.975227Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2023-02-02T07:29:40Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-02-02_Appendix 3Y x 2_891a558baea30e14.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"d45530d9a3efb2907b65360a3ee9eeeda5efa6ecafa99bc334355120fbf6dfa6","source_id":"2924-02627595-6A1134800","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Appendix 3Y x 2","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02627595-6A1134800"},"2924-02628980-6A1135364":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.974409Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-02-07T05:25:26Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-02-07_Initial Director's Interest Notice_abc680cde7cc3664.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"1ab531bac072f3611629e0c7793ffcf862b84219b7e90dc6136d3bcddbc0dddf","source_id":"2924-02628980-6A1135364","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02628980-6A1135364"},"2924-02668914-6A1151353":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.951139Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-05-23T22:19:17Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-05-24_Change in substantial holding_66e540d214c6c222.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"a8a5ec5de49ac9ef3ee5b26a8504a2b9d0a3b9a14b355c4768e2f995c774b0f9","source_id":"2924-02668914-6A1151353","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change in substantial holding","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02668914-6A1151353"},"2924-02858269-6A1227613":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.876195Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-26T22:20:50Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-27_Change in substantial holding_475e996e84a4fa79.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"3d6b1b9bef3495ae5395ca41b1888c3c30ccbee20df68fad988e8a97c31f7cb6","source_id":"2924-02858269-6A1227613","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change in substantial holding","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02858269-6A1227613"},"2924-02898945-6A1245404":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.860517Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-24T04:28:59Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-24_Change of Director's Interest Notice_69ad7ed0d5feeb04.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"b4ad75faa98523fda856c832cff14fcbf53e6640ba6a4aa0777696c696a27d8a","source_id":"2924-02898945-6A1245404","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02898945-6A1245404"},"2924-02903486-6A1247075":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.859856Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-15T07:31:30Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-15_Change of Director's Interest Notice_4696777766cf2c59.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"96fad01699265df90ca83becd38a32d23246c6ae8ea6043afacc52d148ab5d5b","source_id":"2924-02903486-6A1247075","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02903486-6A1247075"},"2924-02928724-6A1257218":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.858403Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2025-03-25T21:21:54Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-03-26_Change in substantial holding_522faa1cd226b4ac.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"6c907f30cc35a65d2a6f7e768e6b072658d0b16d35f8677ecd02e019dba173a5","source_id":"2924-02928724-6A1257218","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change in substantial holding","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02928724-6A1257218"},"2924-03041165-6A1305086":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.776174Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2025-12-23T04:44:24Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-12-23_Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2_eb4936d3b562766a.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"16b0255365c237cb3a3474e6a30e5b09da0a9fc0d69e217f14470f0e5caf05b3","source_id":"2924-03041165-6A1305086","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03041165-6A1305086"},"2924-03043577-6A1306082":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.774681Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-01-05T22:33:54Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-01-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2_01712a0248cd6ed2.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"5cc793445a7fd815dc66b9840c5f8e0c93db70ea165eb166e18f5ed612abb264","source_id":"2924-03043577-6A1306082","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03043577-6A1306082"},"2924-03059800-6A1313266":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.766476Z","page_count":11,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-23T06:13:54Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-23_Becoming a substantial holder_f941d0ca14f289c7.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"47c12037bdacdb38b2dd954a8de6db4d7eda1f8f4d5761926800573998646fb1","source_id":"2924-03059800-6A1313266","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03059800-6A1313266"},"2924-03066535-6A1315616":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.765279Z","page_count":11,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-10T03:35:47Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-10_Becoming a substantial holder_431e7c0874e11b78.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"e3e867a34a266173a3b83944390d11f20a468db3c9a8c8722fbe73a2af9396b7","source_id":"2924-03066535-6A1315616","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03066535-6A1315616"},"2924-03092586-6A1326480":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.756952Z","page_count":11,"published_at_utc":"2026-05-21T07:30:24Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-05-21_Becoming a substantial holder_10ddd2e1496ed57f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching holder notice summary and relevant disclosed activity rows; other associated-account activity in schedules remains outside this normalized record set.","sha256":"4ca76e38ddf2583c15aa460780baba0348b4d0b39f886d9beee600fc2f251484","source_id":"2924-03092586-6A1326480","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Reviewed disclosed group position; detailed annexure activity has not been fully normalized, so holder coverage is partial.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03092586-6A1326480"},"2924-03106129-6A1331851":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T19:37:53.755489Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-30T23:14:29Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-01_Initial Director's Interest Notice_87799dd5c6a14717.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed issuer-matching notice; the supported transaction or reported position is cited to the specific page.","sha256":"c58290ef24daba0510468b8665d99cb76d49a79886e32506e6ba07bef2688480","source_id":"2924-03106129-6A1331851","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Andean Silver Limited (formerly Mitre Mining Corporation Limited; ACN 645 578 454)","subject_ticker":"ASL","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03106129-6A1331851"}},"status":"partial","summary":{"AUD":{"purchase_count":0,"purchases":0.0,"sale_count":2,"sales":869200.0}},"ticker":"ASL","unresolved_count":0,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Selected exact-hash cached director notices have been reviewed and supported transactions/positions recorded. Other notices remain pending, including unresolved/mismatched cached PDFs.","notice_count":18,"pending_notice_count":11,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","reviewed_notice_count":7,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Selected Bank of Nova Scotia trades in September 2024 and November 2024\u2013March 2025 have been normalized, with reported group position summaries recorded. UBS associated-account schedules and the ambiguous Steve Parsons table remain unresolved; substantial-holder coverage is partial.","notice_count":35,"pending_notice_count":29,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T19:45:08Z","reviewed_notice_count":6,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
