# Jonathan Fisher

Chief Executive Officer

## Career chronology

- **Since 2022-12-01: Cauldron Energy Limited** — Chief Executive Officer. [Quarterly Activities/Appendix 5B Cash Flow Report](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03115898-6A1336283>) (Management Team / corporate directory; named role as at 2026-09-26)

- **Five years before Cauldron; dates not specified in current profile: Tellus Holdings Ltd** — Chief Financial Officer. [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: profile / appointment biography)

- **Circa 2012–2015: Atlas Iron Ltd** — General Manager Corporate Finance. [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: profile / appointment biography)

- **Earlier role; dates not stated: PricewaterhouseCoopers** — Corporate advisory. [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: profile / appointment biography)

- **Earlier role; dates not stated: Rothschild, London** — Natural Resources, Utilities and Infrastructure corporate advisory. [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: profile / appointment biography)

- **Earlier role; dates not stated: Poynton and Partners** — Corporate advisory. [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: profile / appointment biography)

- **Circa four years; 2012–2015: Atlas Iron** — General Manager, Corporate Finance. [About Us / Board &amp; Management](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (Jonathan Fisher biography; Atlas Iron career)

- **Five years before joining Cauldron; dates not disclosed: Tellus Holdings** — Chief Financial Officer. [About Us / Board &amp; Management](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (Jonathan Fisher biography; Tellus appointment and financing)

## Education and qualifications

### Disclosed qualifications [cxu_jonathan_fisher_education]

As reported by issuer · issuer reported · low materiality

The issuer profile/report lists Law, Finance and Commerce degrees; Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and Finsia Fellow. The credential is recorded as issuer-reported; no independent credential-register verification is included.

**Attribution:** Individual involvement documented. The issuer identifies the qualification as belonging to this executive; independent primary credential verification was not performed.

**Relevance:** Relevant to the role-specific experience record.

[About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: qualifications in executive biography)

## Contributions and company outcomes

### Onslow purchase agreement terminated with no further production payment or royalty [cxu_jonathan_fisher_issuer_event]

2025-09-02 · issuer reported · medium materiality

The issuer reported onslow purchase agreement terminated with no further production payment or royalty: True. This records an employer-level event; the reviewed evidence does not attribute the event to Jonathan Fisher individually.

**Attribution:** Role overlaps event; causation unproven. The event occurred at the issuer level during the documented period; no source establishes this executive’s individual contribution or causal responsibility.

**Relevance:** Context for delivery and oversight in the current role; do not treat it as personal performance evidence.

[Sand Project Update - Cauldron to Retain Onslow Tenements](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02988161-6A1281678>) (p. 1)

## Suitability for the current role

### Role fit cannot be assessed from the disclosed profile [cxu_jonathan_fisher_role_fit]

As of 2026-09-26 · analyst inference · low materiality

The current role is supported by the issuer roster, and the cited profile documents relevant previous roles for Jonathan Fisher. Those biographies are largely issuer supplied and lack complete dated chronology or independent performance corroboration, so fit can be assessed only in relation to the disclosed prior experience.

**Attribution:** Responsibility not applicable. This is an evidence-limited analyst judgment, not an adverse claim about the executive.

**Relevance:** Role-specific experience and credentials are central to assessing the current position; the available record is insufficient for a positive or negative conclusion.

[Quarterly Activities/Appendix 5B Cash Flow Report](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03115898-6A1336283>) (Management Team / corporate directory; named role as at 2026-09-26); [About Us](<https://www.cauldronenergy.com.au/about-us>) (About Us: executive biography)

## Evidence gaps

- Targeted independent searches of regulator, court, safety and environmental records were not completed for this individual; the logged source review does not support a clearance conclusion.

- The issuer describes Fisher’s Tellus financing and Atlas Iron responsibilities but does not give exact Tellus tenure dates in the current profile; third-party chronology also lists TNG CFO and earlier advisory work, whose exact dates and outcomes need primary-source confirmation.
