{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":25,"holder_notice":29,"investment_release":4,"leadership_event":8,"meeting_notice":13,"meeting_result":8,"security_event":74,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Reviewed available Croser and Kovac transaction notices and Thurlow cessation notice. Numerous director notices failed collection; an unidentified employee rights lapse may involve a director.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":25,"required_context_count":1,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","reviewed_notice_count":4,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"croser-family-ac":{"entity_id":"croser-family-ac","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Amanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"james-croser","relationship":"beneficial interest held for director","source_ids":["2924-03030367-6A1300089","2924-03121162-6A1338573"]}],"roles":[]},"ed-aie-lp":{"entity_id":"ed-aie-lp","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Electrification and Decarbonization AIE LP","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"waratah","relationship":"investment-managed by","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]},{"entity_id":"hsbc-custody","relationship":"position reported through custody nominee","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]}],"roles":[]},"georgina-rinehart":{"entity_id":"georgina-rinehart","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Georgina Hope Rinehart","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"hancock-prospecting","relationship":"controls; overlapping relevant interest","source_ids":["2924-02744573-6A1182485"]}],"roles":[]},"hancock-prospecting":{"entity_id":"hancock-prospecting","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd (HPPL)","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"georgina-rinehart","relationship":"controlled by; associated reporting interest","source_ids":["2924-02744573-6A1182485"]}],"roles":[]},"hsbc-custody":{"entity_id":"hsbc-custody","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited / Scotia Capital Inc.","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"james-croser":{"entity_id":"james-croser","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"James Croser","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"croser-family-ac","relationship":"beneficiary of securities held by","source_ids":["2924-03030367-6A1300089","2924-03121162-6A1338573"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03030367-6A1300089","2924-03121162-6A1338573"],"start_date":null}]},"joshua-thurlow":{"entity_id":"joshua-thurlow","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Joshua Thurlow","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"end_date":"2026-04-28","role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03083775-6A1322694"],"start_date":null}]},"kovac-family-trust":{"entity_id":"kovac-family-trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"S & J Kovac Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"steve-kovac","relationship":"associated with director","source_ids":["2924-02755517-6A1187049"]}],"roles":[]},"li-equities":{"entity_id":"li-equities","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Li Equities Investments LP","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"waratah","relationship":"investment-managed by","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]},{"entity_id":"hsbc-custody","relationship":"position reported through custody nominee","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]}],"roles":[]},"minres":{"entity_id":"minres","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Mineral Resources Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"wodgina-lithium","relationship":"related body corporate / MinRes Group","source_ids":["2924-02744568-6A1182477","2924-02760156-6A1188835"]}],"roles":[]},"steve-kovac":{"entity_id":"steve-kovac","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Steve Kovac","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"kovac-family-trust","relationship":"securities held by family trust","source_ids":["2924-02755517-6A1187049"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02755517-6A1187049"],"start_date":null}]},"waratah":{"entity_id":"waratah","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Waratah Capital Advisors Ltd.","notes":["Manager position overlaps fund positions; do not aggregate."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"ed-aie-lp","relationship":"manager of","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]},{"entity_id":"li-equities","relationship":"manager of","source_ids":["2924-02744730-6A1182552","2924-02677280-6A1154570","2924-02755518-6A1187050"]}],"roles":[]},"wodgina-lithium":{"entity_id":"wodgina-lithium","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Wodgina Lithium Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"minres","relationship":"member of MinRes Group","source_ids":["2924-02744568-6A1182477","2924-02760156-6A1188835"]}],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":"croser-family-ac","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following EGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-08-12","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"croser-2026-08-12-grant-4500000","entity_id":"james-croser","event_id":"croser-2026-08-12-grant-4500000","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":8400000,"holding_before":3900000,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Grant changed performance-rights holding from 3,900,000 to 8,400,000; ordinary-share balance unchanged.","original_wording":"Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following EGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":4500000,"quantity_acquired":4500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance Rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, date of change and number acquired","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03121162-6A1338573"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"croser-family-ac","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following AGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2025-11-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"croser-2025-11-27-grant-1300000","entity_id":"james-croser","event_id":"croser-2025-11-27-grant-1300000","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":3900000,"holding_before":2600000,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Grant increased rights from 2,600,000 to 3,900,000; ordinary-share balance unchanged.","original_wording":"Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following AGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1300000,"quantity_acquired":1300000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance Rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, date of change and number acquired","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03030367-6A1300089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"kovac-family-trust","cash_amount":3327.18,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"7,233 shares subscribed for and issued under accelerated non-renounceable pro rata entitlement offer at $0.46 per share.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-11-12","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"kovac-2023-11-12-entitlement-7233","entity_id":"steve-kovac","event_id":"kovac-2023-11-12-entitlement-7233","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":32549,"holding_before":25316,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"7,233 shares subscribed for and issued under accelerated non-renounceable pro rata entitlement offer at $0.46 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.46,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":7233,"quantity_acquired":7233,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1-2, date of change / consideration / after balance","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02755517-6A1187049"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["james-croser","steve-kovac"],"event_types":["grant","subscription"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares","Performance Rights"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[],"pending_count":165,"pending_ownership_count":54,"pending_support_count":111,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial valuation-profile review of accessible DLI ASX notices through 9 October 2026. Available director grants/subscription, holder purchases/subscription/cancellation and disclosed positions are recorded. Numerous substantive director and holder filings failed download; several cached holder notices remain unresolved because the PDF is malformed or scan-only.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-10-09","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"67107244039","issuer_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","limitations":["ASX issuer lookup failed because network name resolution was unavailable. Collection scanned 61 records: 23 PDFs cached and 38 director/holder/supporting downloads failed verification. Candidate covers only accessible, reviewed records and is partial.","Uncollected substantive director notices include 14 August 2026 notices for SK and NES; 10 November 2025 and 22 September 2025 changes; 27 November and 20 November 2024 notices; and multiple 2023 notices including 12 September 2023, 9 May 2023, 30 January 2023 and 23 January 2023.","Uncollected substantive holder notices include 30 April 2026; 17 July 2025; 3 July 2024; 24/21 November 2023; and multiple 2023 holder notices from November, September, August, April, March and January. See isolated source DB / scan report for all failed document IDs.","The 2023-11-07 26-page substantial-holder notice is cached but malformed PDF objects prevent reliable text extraction; the 2023-12-13 Idemitsu substantial-holder filing is image-only in extracted text; both remain unresolved.","First Sentier Investors initial Form 603 disclosed 24,815,799 shares / 5.58% on 21 March 2023, with Annexure B lookback rows, but extraction failed to map every date, quantity and consideration reliably. It remains unresolved and no speculative events are entered.","A 2026-06-16 Appendix 3H records 1,266,666 employee performance rights lapsing because employment ended, without naming the holder or stating whether the holder was KMP/director. This blocks complete director coverage.","Some notices report dilution caused by DLI capital issuance, not trades by the holder. These denominator changes are recorded as position observations where useful, not as transactions."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"DLI","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Reviewed available Croser and Kovac transaction notices and Thurlow cessation notice. Numerous director notices failed collection; an unidentified employee rights lapse may involve a director.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Reviewed accessible HPPL, MinRes and Waratah/E&D notices, recording stated transactions and positions. Multiple notices failed collection; First Sentier and Idemitsu / November 2023 notices remain unresolved.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"37a525a7c98dbc4cd21a8e66ccb4da5dcf6a217731c276a86e901770f045d9a8","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:03:33.972445Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"DLI"},"sources":{"2924-02647116-6A1142180":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.922653Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2023-03-23T06:09:07Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-03-23_Becoming a substantial holder_cf89f9898499aa9c.pdf","review_note":"Initial substantial-holder Form 603 read, but Annexure B text extraction does not reliably pair the many purchase dates, quantities and cash amounts; no speculative trade rows entered.","sha256":"03138d65aa8d3494c369c71b95982c66425ec3b622e6c983fb9125f059f9cb2a","source_id":"2924-02647116-6A1142180","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02647116-6A1142180"},"2924-02676203-6A1154189":{"category":"investment_release","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.865941Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-14T22:45:14Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-15_Cleansing Notice - Placement and Exercise of Options_492e52ada0898d23.pdf","review_note":"Cleansing notice records DLI placement/options capital context, not a director or substantial-holder transaction.","sha256":"cbd6d3c7b8866376f12152ed52e7bb9d3610f2425d6eca69689306b7d9ba9075","source_id":"2924-02676203-6A1154189","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Cleansing Notice - Placement and Exercise of Options","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"Cleansing notice records DLI placement/options capital context, not a director or substantial-holder transaction.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02676203-6A1154189"},"2924-02677280-6A1154570":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.865039Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-18T23:42:51Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-19_Change in substantial holding_0146bc1009439609.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604. The 14 June 2023 change was dilution from DLI placement; no holder transaction. Position stayed 53,682,602 shares.","sha256":"3c447c2b24bc086b9165820657fe6108c52fd077fae9743f011aed3d2ea58d7f","source_id":"2924-02677280-6A1154570","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02677280-6A1154570"},"2924-02736754-6A1179233":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.759403Z","page_count":26,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-06T23:17:57Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-07_Change in substantial holding_e397fa8a96f73df0.pdf","review_note":"Substantive substantial-holder filing is cached but malformed PDF objects prevent reliable extraction; no speculative trade rows entered.","sha256":"1fa6b1d9e97a6120f5ef8ac763509a77c5e5da365bf4ce9e2cd3c104ca66d1e0","source_id":"2924-02736754-6A1179233","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02736754-6A1179233"},"2924-02738977-6A1180137":{"category":"investment_release","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.756142Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-12T23:35:04Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-13_Launch of $70M Entitlement Offer_d7dc324beaf3cf30.pdf","review_note":"Offer launch announcement inspected as context for offer structure and the $0.46 issue price referenced in holder notices.","sha256":"8e46d2ec6ea1ccb1da3dc499c1b1c66906bd909085ca0f2e6192cfb41901256b","source_id":"2924-02738977-6A1180137","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Launch of $70M Entitlement Offer","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Offer launch announcement inspected as context for offer structure and the $0.46 issue price referenced in holder notices.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02738977-6A1180137"},"2924-02740076-6A1180562":{"category":"investment_release","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.750461Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-14T22:21:43Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-15_Completion of institutional Component of Entitlement Offer_fdc34b322632561f.pdf","review_note":"Institutional entitlement-offer completion announcement inspected as context for the offer price and institutional issue supporting holder notices.","sha256":"792c3fa87fbb59bf4075e7fd55dd14a2b12ff1bc148230beb5f56fdcde252873","source_id":"2924-02740076-6A1180562","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Completion of institutional Component of Entitlement Offer","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Institutional entitlement-offer completion announcement inspected as context for the offer price and institutional issue supporting holder notices.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02740076-6A1180562"},"2924-02744568-6A1182477":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.689402Z","page_count":9,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-23T08:51:59Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-23_Change in substantial holding from MIN_6e3e28088d8f71fe.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604. Wodgina Lithium Pty Ltd subscribed for 26,531,991 DLI ordinary shares at $0.46 on 21 November 2023; the MinRes Group row is the overlapping group interest, not another trade.","sha256":"476bd2856f02277ed0eaa63cb52dcee90fbcf3481ac07fd07d3f35b107e8cba8","source_id":"2924-02744568-6A1182477","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding from MIN","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02744568-6A1182477"},"2924-02744573-6A1182485":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.688334Z","page_count":7,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-23T09:08:44Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-23_Change in substantial holding_2dc8d69676732799.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604 and Annexure A. HPPL reports a 1,100,000-share on-market purchase at $0.49 and 36,847,274 shares subscribed at $0.46 in the entitlement offer on 21 November 2023.","sha256":"e0dd7559d4e0c7e08caa1c32916151b9d2a20e368081a4b3eaa70ecd840f1937","source_id":"2924-02744573-6A1182485","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02744573-6A1182485"},"2924-02744730-6A1182552":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.687148Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-23T22:23:47Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-24_Change in substantial holding_5642bce5da7e72f9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604 and Annexure A. Individual E&D on-market purchases on 2 November 2023 are preserved; the notice also records the later 21 November denominator dilution and an ending 72,652,898 group position.","sha256":"83710def0cf87853433e20c2d16bab376f317d29e583dd24fd815fbf4b384f0e","source_id":"2924-02744730-6A1182552","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02744730-6A1182552"},"2924-02751139-6A1185317":{"category":"investment_release","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.678743Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2023-12-06T22:34:27Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-12-07_Completion of Retail Component of Entitlement Offer_4e8727a3c7f1e684.pdf","review_note":"Retail entitlement-offer completion announcement inspected as context for the entitlement-offer subscriptions disclosed by directors and substantial holders.","sha256":"4df8667af3017d4d2a7250425c507bc3d6aa8411a063106b6facbe08d4b71898","source_id":"2924-02751139-6A1185317","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Completion of Retail Component of Entitlement Offer","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Retail entitlement-offer completion announcement inspected as context for the entitlement-offer subscriptions disclosed by directors and substantial holders.","views":["major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02751139-6A1185317"},"2924-02753493-6A1186302":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.677970Z","page_count":12,"published_at_utc":"2023-12-13T01:41:24Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-12-13_Change in substantial holding Idemitsu_f538ea712c842097.pdf","review_note":"Substantive substantial-holder filing is image/scanned text unavailable to the extraction runtime; its transaction annexures were not independently readable.","sha256":"78d252e80e790c71fbe01049cbd654cd2ad61ebba7738332250d781cca000930","source_id":"2924-02753493-6A1186302","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding Idemitsu","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02753493-6A1186302"},"2924-02755517-6A1187049":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.676871Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-12-18T08:55:57Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-12-18_Change of Director's Interest Notice_fde9265ec37c914e.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Appendix 3Y. Steve Kovac subscribed for 7,233 fully paid ordinary shares at $0.46 under the entitlement offer on 12 November 2023.","sha256":"0c727ac836adbcf631c8311d1dd49027d1a4a7f2a918a45f7560b5bd49d1d622","source_id":"2924-02755517-6A1187049","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02755517-6A1187049"},"2924-02755518-6A1187050":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.676089Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2023-12-18T08:56:42Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-12-18_Change in substantial holding_4fff4ef4969e865c.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604: the reported 11 December 2023 change is solely denominator dilution; E&D and Li Equities positions unchanged.","sha256":"9f0b08625eab8148eed25e6a54174bd99b002c2d33898da799283d61bfdb194c","source_id":"2924-02755518-6A1187050","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02755518-6A1187050"},"2924-02760156-6A1188835":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.674796Z","page_count":10,"published_at_utc":"2024-01-04T09:19:49Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-01-04_Change in substantial holding from MIN_6e5dd80ef4eb532b.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 604 and annexures. MinRes reports cancellation of 2,647,700 incorrectly issued DLI shares on 20 December 2023 and $1,217,942 refund at $0.46/share. Other listed changes are dilution from DLI share issues.","sha256":"28eb18673f91627bae2c9e71c6b9a7f371603134f1842dc7758009cc22b5099b","source_id":"2924-02760156-6A1188835","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change in substantial holding from MIN","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02760156-6A1188835"},"2924-03017612-6A1294833":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.586726Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2025-10-31T05:42:20Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-10-31_Change in substantial holding from DLI_94a5cc25fd22feb2.pdf","review_note":"Form 604 is about Delta Lithium\u2019s interest in Ballard Mining Limited, not DLI securities; excluded from DLI insider records.","sha256":"7a0bb893625803d3726b72c0644e31fc1b45c2340492f1e0a43d4951c0593d27","source_id":"2924-03017612-6A1294833","state":"excluded","subject_name":"Ballard Mining Limited","subject_ticker":null,"title":"Change in substantial holding from DLI","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03017612-6A1294833"},"2924-03030367-6A1300089":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.577595Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-11-28T04:42:15Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-11-28_Change of Director's Interest Notice JC_bcc4ea634e7c6fda.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Appendix 3Y. 1,300,000 performance rights issued to James Croser through Amanda Jane Croser / Croser Family A/C; no cash consideration.","sha256":"8e2962de75d49ce3d23d0d4907476a7822db1f992d821b5b94136cbe556c0df8","source_id":"2924-03030367-6A1300089","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice JC","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03030367-6A1300089"},"2924-03083775-6A1322694":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.576303Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-29T00:00:27Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-29_Final Director's Interest Notice_e2d044ace9709e9f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Final Director Interest Notice. Joshua Thurlow ceased 28 April 2026; both registered and indirect securities are stated N/A.","sha256":"0a2a4842fb34c141cdda98f23e6450016bfcf604d6634933de1bafee288a4512","source_id":"2924-03083775-6A1322694","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03083775-6A1322694"},"2924-03100509-6A1329585":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.566864Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-15T22:36:19Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-16_Notification of cessation of securities - DLI.pdf","review_note":"Appendix 3H records 1,266,666 performance rights lapsing after an unspecified employee ceased employment on 15 June 2026. Holder identity/KMP status is not disclosed; needs investigation for director view.","sha256":"1ac00758ddadef6ccce92f924fe153ef1eb6a1c0960d378249b5bd910e03592e","source_id":"2924-03100509-6A1329585","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Notification of cessation of securities - DLI","triage":{"classification":"needs_investigation","reason":"Appendix 3H records 1,266,666 performance rights lapsing after an unspecified employee ceased employment on 15 June 2026. Holder identity/KMP status is not disclosed; needs investigation for director view.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03100509-6A1329585"},"2924-03102595-6A1330438":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.566346Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-22T07:14:46Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-22_Application for quotation of securities - DLI.pdf","review_note":"Appendix 2A records 1,826,484 ordinary shares issued to Reach Resources as non-cash consideration for project acquisition; not an insider transaction.","sha256":"552136f46a132a69b8bc8bc381d3301c55311d8642259935cf523aef83a49308","source_id":"2924-03102595-6A1330438","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Application for quotation of securities - DLI","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"Appendix 2A records 1,826,484 ordinary shares issued to Reach Resources as non-cash consideration for project acquisition; not an insider transaction.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03102595-6A1330438"},"2924-03121162-6A1338573":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.565891Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-14T01:25:29Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-08-14_Change of Director's Interest Notice JC_aec2da1007dd6704.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Appendix 3Y. 4,500,000 performance rights issued to James Croser through Amanda Jane Croser / Croser Family A/C; no cash consideration.","sha256":"6f8c23b676159ead94090929bb14294aca618418ada8775bd69696da7bfcb02a","source_id":"2924-03121162-6A1338573","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice JC","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03121162-6A1338573"},"2924-03134624-6A1343425":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:01:27.533859Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-11T05:58:34Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-11_Application for quotation of securities - DLI.pdf","review_note":"Appendix 2A says 573,331 performance rights converted to ordinary shares from 5 August to 9 September 2026; it answers No to KMP/associate holding. No director event entered.","sha256":"0c1cea71bb74a1f150fd41af298ae8d942fd5029152c37dbc6a182b398638464","source_id":"2924-03134624-6A1343425","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Delta Lithium Limited","subject_ticker":"DLI","title":"Application for quotation of securities - DLI","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"Appendix 2A says 573,331 performance rights converted to ordinary shares from 5 August to 9 September 2026; it answers No to KMP/associate holding. No director event entered.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03134624-6A1343425"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"DLI","unresolved_count":1,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Reviewed available Croser and Kovac transaction notices and Thurlow cessation notice. Numerous director notices failed collection; an unidentified employee rights lapse may involve a director.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":25,"required_context_count":1,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","reviewed_notice_count":4,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":3,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Reviewed accessible HPPL, MinRes and Waratah/E&D notices, recording stated transactions and positions. Multiple notices failed collection; First Sentier and Idemitsu / November 2023 notices remain unresolved.","notice_count":38,"pending_notice_count":28,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:05:44Z","reviewed_notice_count":7,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
