# Sandra Tremblay

Chief People Officer

## Career chronology

- **July 2025–current (month only): Elevra Lithium** — Chief People Officer. [Sandra Tremblay — leadership biography](<https://www.elevra.com/people/sandra-tremblay/>) (profile, appointment in July 2025); [Our People](<https://www.elevra.com/about/our-people/>) (Senior Management listing)

- **Before Elevra; dates not stated: IAMGOLD Corporation** — Senior HR positions; one corroborated role as senior director, Operations HR business partner. [Sandra Tremblay — leadership biography](<https://www.elevra.com/people/sandra-tremblay/>) (profile, prior roles); [Rapport annuel 2024/2025](<https://explorelesmines.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/CSMO_RA_2024.pdf>) (PDF p.35, employer representative listing)

- **Before Elevra; dates not stated: Agnico Eagle and Glencore Canada** — Senior human-resources positions (titles and dates not stated). [Sandra Tremblay — leadership biography](<https://www.elevra.com/people/sandra-tremblay/>) (profile, prior roles)

## Suitability for the current role

### Mining-sector HR leadership [sandra-fit]

Prior career through July 2025 appointment · analyst inference · medium materiality

Elevra reports more than 25 years of strategic mining HR experience, including IAMGOLD, Agnico Eagle and Glencore Canada; CSMO Mines' 2024-25 report independently corroborates a senior IAMGOLD operations HR business-partner role and board representation. Specific dates and measurable workforce outcomes are not published.

**Attribution:** Responsibility not applicable. The profile is issuer-reported; CSMO Mines independently corroborates an IAMGOLD position but not the complete career history.

**Relevance:** Relevant experience for workforce planning and HR leadership across Québec operations.

[Sandra Tremblay — leadership biography](<https://www.elevra.com/people/sandra-tremblay/>) (profile, current role and experience); [Rapport annuel 2024/2025](<https://explorelesmines.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/CSMO_RA_2024.pdf>) (PDF p.35, employer-representative board)

## Evidence gaps

- The issuer gives no exact employment dates, degree or measurable workforce outcomes; only one prior role is independently corroborated in the reviewed sources.

- No personnel, safety or employment-regulator register review was completed.
