{"collection_queue":{"holder_notice":64,"leadership_event":4,"meeting_notice":12,"meeting_result":3,"security_event":97,"shareholder_list":9},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":64,"note":"Selected-source review only. The 13-Dec-2024 Golden Horse notice concerns EMR's investment in GHM and is excluded from EMR's major-holder view. The existing partial baseline is retained; the outstanding cached holder notices remain unreviewed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"balion":{"entity_id":"balion","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Balion Pty Ltd ATF Clements Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"bouchi":{"entity_id":"bouchi","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Bouchi Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"bowen":{"entity_id":"bowen","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Michael Bowen","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bouchi","relationship":"Director and shareholder of Bouchi","source_ids":["2924-02903502-6A1247084"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02903502-6A1247084"]}]},"clements":{"entity_id":"clements","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Mark Clements","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"balion","relationship":"Director and beneficiary of family trust.","source_ids":["2924-02780371-6A1196507"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02780371-6A1196507"]}]},"evans_super":{"entity_id":"evans_super","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C)","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"evco":{"entity_id":"evco","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"goldman":{"entity_id":"goldman","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"Goldman Sachs International","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"hughes":{"entity_id":"hughes","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Jay Hughes","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"inkese_super","relationship":"Beneficiary of super fund","source_ids":["2924-02903473-6A1247068"]},{"entity_id":"inkese_family","relationship":"Beneficiary of family account","source_ids":["2924-02903473-6A1247068"]},{"entity_id":"inkese","relationship":"Sole director and shareholder","source_ids":["2924-02903473-6A1247068"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02903473-6A1247068"]}]},"inkese":{"entity_id":"inkese","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Inkese Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"inkese_family":{"entity_id":"inkese_family","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Jay Evan Dale Hughes <Inkese Family A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"inkese_super":{"entity_id":"inkese_super","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"jpm":{"entity_id":"jpm","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"l1":{"entity_id":"l1","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","notes":["Discretionary investment manager; relevant interest does not establish beneficial ownership."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"merrill","relationship":"Registered holder identified in L1 managed relevant interest.","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]},{"entity_id":"jpm","relationship":"Registered holder identified in L1 managed relevant interest.","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]},{"entity_id":"morgan","relationship":"Registered holder identified in L1 managed relevant interest.","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]},{"entity_id":"goldman","relationship":"Registered holder identified in L1 managed relevant interest.","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]},{"entity_id":"ubs","relationship":"Registered holder identified in L1 managed relevant interest.","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]}],"roles":[{"role":"major_holder","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"]}]},"merrill":{"entity_id":"merrill","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"Merrill Lynch (Australia) Nominees Pty Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"michael_evans":{"entity_id":"michael_evans","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Michael James Evans","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"evans_super","relationship":"Joint superannuation account","source_ids":["2924-03110131-6A1333461"]},{"entity_id":"evco","relationship":"Michael Evans is a director","source_ids":["2924-03110131-6A1333461"]},{"entity_id":"sharon_evans","relationship":"Spouse","source_ids":["2924-03110131-6A1333461"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03110131-6A1333461"]}]},"morgan":{"entity_id":"morgan","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"sharon_evans":{"entity_id":"sharon_evans","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Sharon Denise Evans","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"shl":{"entity_id":"shl","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"SHL Pty Ltd as trustee for SHL Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"simon_lee":{"entity_id":"simon_lee","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Simon Lee","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"shl","relationship":"Contingent beneficiary of family trust; not director, shareholder or manager of trustee.","source_ids":["2924-02888726-6A1241044"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02888726-6A1241044"]}]},"slott":{"entity_id":"slott","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Billie Jean Slott","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02904135-6A1247365"]}]},"ubs":{"entity_id":"ubs","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"UBS Nominees Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $6,515,181.05; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-23","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261023-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261023-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1113860,"quantity_acquired":1113860,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $2,446,816.54; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-22","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261022-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261022-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":394157,"quantity_acquired":394157,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $24,962,515.64; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":3919592,"quantity_acquired":3919592,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $2,247,852.60; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261020-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261020-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":353599,"quantity_acquired":353599,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $883,517.82; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261019-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261019-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":136817,"quantity_acquired":136817,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $1,649,808.98; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-15","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261015-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261015-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":263047,"quantity_acquired":263047,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $2,894,762.62; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-07","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261007-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261007-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":429962,"quantity_acquired":429962,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $857,111.14; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-06","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261006-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261006-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":125009,"quantity_acquired":125009,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $730,045.84; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-05","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261005-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261005-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":106710,"quantity_acquired":106710,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $2,276,919.89; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-10-01","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20261001-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20261001-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":336399,"quantity_acquired":336399,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $2,175,216.91; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-30","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20260930-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20260930-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":312268,"quantity_acquired":312268,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $23,468.09; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20260929-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20260929-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":3455,"quantity_acquired":3455,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Corrected notice reports cash magnitude $4,940,968.94; currency and exchange not specified.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-28","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"EMR-L1-20260928-PURCHASE","entity_id":"l1","event_id":"EMR-L1-20260928-PURCHASE","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"On-market purchase by L1 in its capacity as discretionary investment manager. Amended 604 replaces original and corrects the 23 October consideration.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":721655,"quantity_acquired":721655,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Amended annexure A transaction row","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Original annexure A, subsequently amended","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["l1"],"event_types":["purchase"],"securities":["Ordinary shares"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":"goldman","date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":3440552,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Nominee component of the L1 aggregate relevant interest; do not add it to the group total. Header and transaction dates conflict, so exact position date is uncertain.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-GOLDMAN","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":3440552,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Present registered-holder position","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"jpm","date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":7395242,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Nominee component of the L1 aggregate relevant interest; do not add it to the group total. Header and transaction dates conflict, so exact position date is uncertain.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-JPM","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":7395242,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Present registered-holder position","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"merrill","date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":1586278,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Nominee component of the L1 aggregate relevant interest; do not add it to the group total. Header and transaction dates conflict, so exact position date is uncertain.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-MERRILL","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":1586278,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Present registered-holder position","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"morgan","date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":18703288,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Nominee component of the L1 aggregate relevant interest; do not add it to the group total. Header and transaction dates conflict, so exact position date is uncertain.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-MORGAN","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":18703288,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Present registered-holder position","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":41725903,"holding_before":33509374,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Aggregate controlled relevant interest, not additive to the nominee accounts. Header says change 21 Oct but annexure includes 22\u201323 Oct purchases; the 41,725,903 total matches those positions. Prior holding plus purchases equals 41,725,904, one share more than reported.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-POSITION","observation_type":"position","percentage":6.29,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":41725903,"reconciliation_note":"Notice labels change 21 October but contains trades through 23 October and reported total only reconciles after them; exact as-of date remains unresolved. Previous holding plus all trades exceeds reported total by one share.","reconciliation_status":"material_unresolved","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Previous and present voting power","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Transaction dates through 23 October","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"},{"locator":"Present nominee holdings","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"ubs","date":"2026-10-21","date_end":"2026-10-23","entity_id":"l1","holding_after":10600543,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Nominee component of the L1 aggregate relevant interest; do not add it to the group total. Header and transaction dates conflict, so exact position date is uncertain.","observation_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-UBS","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":10600543,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Present registered-holder position","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":189,"pending_ownership_count":64,"pending_support_count":125,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial selected-source review for Emerald Resources through 2-Nov-2026. This batch reviewed the 30-Oct-2026 Appendix 2A as relevant negative KMP evidence for unnamed employee-scheme cashless exercises and excluded a 13-Dec-2024 Golden Horse notice because it concerns EMR's holding in GHM, not insider activity in EMR. The prepared index contains 204 cached sources; 189 review-needed notices remain after this batch. ASX issuer metadata lookup failed and no new documents were downloaded. Both views remain partial.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ACN 009 795 046","issuer_name":"Emerald Resources NL","limitations":["ASX issuer metadata lookup failed during preparation; this checkpoint covers the 204 cached sources only and does not establish complete announcement discovery.","189 indexed sources remain pending review after this batch.","The 30-Oct-2026 Appendix 2A does not name recipients of the cashless exercises. It records no KMP or associate involvement; the per-security estimate is not cash consideration."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"EMR","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected-source review only. The 30-Oct Appendix 2A reports employee-scheme cashless exercises but states none were held by KMP or associates; recipients are unnamed. The remaining indexed sources are not reviewed, so this date is not full director coverage.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-30","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected-source review only. The 13-Dec-2024 Golden Horse notice concerns EMR's investment in GHM and is excluded from EMR's major-holder view. The existing partial baseline is retained; the outstanding cached holder notices remain unreviewed.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"e567fa57376a79df2963ce5b2712a6957b41bfe4d1e0f9ee121e5d171b1a8f38","review_issues":[{"note":"Notice labels change 21 October but contains trades through 23 October and reported total only reconciles after them; exact as-of date remains unresolved. Previous holding plus all trades exceeds reported total by one share.","record_id":"EMR-L1-20261021-23-POSITION","source_ids":["2924-03152641-6A1351121"],"status":"material_unresolved","view":"major_holders"}],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:03:47.847533Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"EMR"},"sources":{"2924-02672686-6A1152859":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:10.065046Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-02T09:22:15.000Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-02_Appendix 3Y_07c837aff77ebb70.pdf","review_note":"All pages reviewed; nominal exercise price is 0.434 but notice states nil consideration. Actual cash paid is unresolved.","sha256":"317836b478b5ad2b5684f3b36b45993de41c6733b7bced50f7c97b91627bc615","source_id":"2924-02672686-6A1152859","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Appendix 3Y","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02672686-6A1152859"},"2924-02749037-6A1184478":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:10.018501Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-12-01T07:24:14.000Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-12-01_Change of Director's Interest Notice_9b346f66d44e51f8.pdf","review_note":"All original notice pages reviewed.","sha256":"c757c5f26e50b14fa99134814d109192fa20950b14ce85b934e90f1651c383a6","source_id":"2924-02749037-6A1184478","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02749037-6A1184478"},"2924-02780371-6A1196507":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:10.007281Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-03-01T05:16:46.000Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-03-01_Final Director's Interest Notice_fb8e6dfc5a56fbb3.pdf","review_note":"All original notice pages reviewed.","sha256":"5c911a15def09f632b96450d3de9ae714a015c18e4817da14960b28c6f430844","source_id":"2924-02780371-6A1196507","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02780371-6A1196507"},"2924-02888723-6A1241041":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.923535Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2024-11-29T08:58:12.000Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-11-29_Change of Director's Interest Notice_280ffa9a2598fc09.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original 3Y reviewed; approved option issue.","sha256":"852784633c04d2d80d498352d580aa3d46dbd866d46ed290b0ef4b968f512247","source_id":"2924-02888723-6A1241041","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02888723-6A1241041"},"2924-02888726-6A1241044":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.922475Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-11-29T09:02:22.000Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-11-29_Final Director's Interest Notice_5734355b29d2dc5d.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original notice reviewed. Final director holding is not a sale.","sha256":"935f733d07c89448068c78aeab97af0a0285f6f080c40126f707a2a35245a499","source_id":"2924-02888726-6A1241044","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02888726-6A1241044"},"2924-02894392-6A1243470":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.917495Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-12T23:32:08.000Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-13_Becoming a substantial holder from EMR_1984a705381edaef.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both pages. This is Golden Horse Minerals' notice that Emerald Resources became substantial in Golden Horse on 5-Dec-2024, reporting 32,000,000 Golden Horse common shares and 20.53% voting power. It describes EMR's holding in another issuer, not a director or substantial-holder transaction in Emerald Resources, so it is excluded from the EMR insider ledger.","sha256":"e3d3099c7a991cf9de25d769cefae1c1c7a8bb2d6c4f89d6b8432b680df06b62","source_id":"2924-02894392-6A1243470","state":"excluded","subject_name":"Golden Horse Minerals Limited","subject_ticker":"GHM","title":"Becoming a substantial holder from EMR","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02894392-6A1243470"},"2924-02901986-6A1246505":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.911750Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-09T08:33:29.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-09_Change of Director's Interest Notice_caaf3a11e4dabb07.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original director notice reviewed.","sha256":"b778ad40fcd098f7c5f32d2db456e9a1f60b62017002732fac8cac97a5f1717f","source_id":"2924-02901986-6A1246505","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02901986-6A1246505"},"2924-02903473-6A1247068":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.910649Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-15T07:05:35.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-15_Change of Director's Interest Notice_01cfeb44ecf5fcd5.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original director notice reviewed.","sha256":"446c5bb30e3023152040b148fb080f15ed373b6ba7119fef2818caafb3f8ca8c","source_id":"2924-02903473-6A1247068","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02903473-6A1247068"},"2924-02903502-6A1247084":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.909545Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-15T08:21:35.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-15_Change of Director's Interest Notice_983851f5a3542451.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original director notice reviewed.","sha256":"f96a87c30004209b1015be0cf08373806f231db1e0a5e0ecda3d3c59d5a313f7","source_id":"2924-02903502-6A1247084","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02903502-6A1247084"},"2924-02904135-6A1247365":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.908835Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-17T07:06:18.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-17_Change of Director's Interest Notice_2da666f487e17369.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original director notice reviewed.","sha256":"8850bac3b420b0e8377be8232b0cfe0ee20d5aba34dca4a93646f7dc881e1f89","source_id":"2924-02904135-6A1247365","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02904135-6A1247365"},"2924-02967719-6A1273094":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.892457Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2025-07-15T06:00:02.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-07-15_Change of Director's Interest Notice_a91c4a0695cfa0d7.pdf","review_note":"All pages of original director notice reviewed.","sha256":"405307f846bb7408b8cda77932ab030140887fd6c79f2ba70c3349a0eb2e5b0c","source_id":"2924-02967719-6A1273094","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02967719-6A1273094"},"2924-03110131-6A1333461":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.772892Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-10T09:20:55.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-10_Change of Director's Interest Notice_3dc2dfb283885d48.pdf","review_note":"All four pages reviewed. Cashless exercise and on-market sale are distinct; 9 and 10 July are disclosed collectively, not assigned individually.","sha256":"c1757a676689c38b375edf8ab108873356fb03d799a85b5306a6702050cbf841","source_id":"2924-03110131-6A1333461","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03110131-6A1333461"},"2924-03152587-6A1351089":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.732707Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-23T07:41:17.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-23_Change in substantial holding_02aa2019c95ec9ba.pdf","review_note":"All pages and annexures reviewed. Amended notice replaces original, correcting 23 Oct consideration from 25,860,692.99 to 6,515,181.05. Header change date is 21 Oct although annexure and total reflect trades through 23 Oct.","sha256":"ea2802f3477f0045c93427f4d2e7335809a4dda82138034724f82206fe1c2dc8","source_id":"2924-03152587-6A1351089","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03152587-6A1351089"},"2924-03152641-6A1351121":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.731286Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-25T21:18:30.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-26_Change in substantial holding - Amendment_23140a980178af88.pdf","review_note":"All pages and annexures reviewed. Amended notice replaces original, correcting 23 Oct consideration from 25,860,692.99 to 6,515,181.05. Header change date is 21 Oct although annexure and total reflect trades through 23 Oct.","sha256":"177c388087e1df797454250d25fe4b52bbd0bf51a20d3319c1e857e97ab80522","source_id":"2924-03152641-6A1351121","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Change in substantial holding - Amendment","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03152641-6A1351121"},"2924-03156632-6A1353083":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:38:09.729424Z","page_count":7,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-30T08:19:07.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-30_Application for quotation of securities - EMR_016e3ad0f1d0af2b.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all seven pages. The Appendix 2A reports 60,000 EMRAT options exercised on 30-Oct-2026 and 24,000 EMRAV options exercised that date under the employee incentive scheme. It reports 18,420 and 7,481 ordinary shares respectively issued via the cashless exercise facility, totaling 25,901 quoted shares. The form answers No to whether any options were held by KMP or associates. It names no holder; the stated A$6.39 per-security consideration estimate is not cash consideration. No director event or holding is added.","sha256":"fd6ab7523f868cfea18273fe1889187f22a7be43e091c4244459dd7ea49e0412","source_id":"2924-03156632-6A1353083","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Emerald Resources NL","subject_ticker":"EMR","title":"Application for quotation of securities - EMR","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"The KMP/associate response is relevant negative evidence for director attribution of the two employee-scheme cashless exercises; the holders are unnamed and no person-level record is supported.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03156632-6A1353083"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"EMR","unresolved_count":1,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected-source review only. The 30-Oct Appendix 2A reports employee-scheme cashless exercises but states none were held by KMP or associates; recipients are unnamed. The remaining indexed sources are not reviewed, so this date is not full director coverage.","notice_count":11,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","reviewed_notice_count":11,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-30","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":64,"note":"Selected-source review only. The 13-Dec-2024 Golden Horse notice concerns EMR's investment in GHM and is excluded from EMR's major-holder view. The existing partial baseline is retained; the outstanding cached holder notices remain unreviewed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:54:01Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
