{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":8,"holder_notice":8,"investment_release":14,"leadership_event":2,"meeting_notice":11,"meeting_result":6,"security_event":57,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":4,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Genesis, Bank of Nova Scotia/1832, Elefantino and Michael Foulds notices were reviewed. Four scanned/bundled substantial-holder notices remain unresolved and three further holder notices failed collection.","notice_count":16,"pending_notice_count":8,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":4,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"1832_asset_management_lp":{"entity_id":"1832_asset_management_lp","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"1832 Asset Management L.P.","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia_group","relationship":"wholly-owned subsidiary of The Bank of Nova Scotia","source_ids":["2924-03017940-6A1295058"]}],"roles":[]},"alex_hewlett":{"entity_id":"alex_hewlett","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Alex Hewlett","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"elefantino_talula_trust","relationship":"director and beneficiary of Elefantino Pty Ltd ATF Talula Trust; director/sole shareholder and beneficiary per holder notice","source_ids":["2924-02879821-6A1237217","2924-02858172-6A1227542"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02879821-6A1237217"],"start_date":null}]},"bank_nova_scotia_group":{"entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"carlowen_unit_trust":{"entity_id":"carlowen_unit_trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Carlowen Pty Ltd ATF Carlowen Unit Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"craig_jones":{"entity_id":"craig_jones","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Craig Jones","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"kadgie_mining_pty_ltd","relationship":"director, shareholder and beneficiary of the trust/account, as stated in Appendix 3Y","source_ids":["2924-03080946-6A1321335"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03080946-6A1321335"],"start_date":null}]},"dean_hely":{"entity_id":"dean_hely","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Dean Prosper Hely","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"hely_super_fund","relationship":"reported interest held jointly by Dean Prosper Hely and Sandra Maria Hely in the Hely Superannuation Fund","source_ids":["2924-02867684-6A1231587","2924-02879821-6A1237217"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02867684-6A1231587","2924-02879821-6A1237217"],"start_date":null}]},"dynamic_precious_metals_fund":{"entity_id":"dynamic_precious_metals_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Dynamic Precious Metals Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"1832_asset_management_lp","relationship":"fund portfolio-managed by 1832 Asset Management L.P.; shares are the same common position, not additive","source_ids":["2924-03017940-6A1295058"]}],"roles":[]},"elefantino_talula_trust":{"entity_id":"elefantino_talula_trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Elefantino Pty Ltd ATF Talula Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"genesis_group":{"entity_id":"genesis_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Genesis Minerals Limited and subsidiary group entities","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","relationship":"parent company in reported substantial-holder group","source_ids":["2924-03018280-6A1295172"]}],"roles":[]},"genesis_minerals_limited":{"entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Genesis Minerals Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"hely_super_fund":{"entity_id":"hely_super_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Hely Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"kadgie_mining_pty_ltd":{"entity_id":"kadgie_mining_pty_ltd","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Kadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"kelvin_flynn":{"entity_id":"kelvin_flynn","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Kelvin Flynn","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"sharlin_investment_trust","relationship":"director and beneficiary of Sharlin Nominees Pty Ltd ATF Sharlin Investment Trust","source_ids":["2924-02879821-6A1237217"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02879821-6A1237217"],"start_date":null}]},"makesum_super_fund":{"entity_id":"makesum_super_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Makesum Super Pty Ltd ATF Makesum Super Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"matthew_nixon":{"entity_id":"matthew_nixon","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Matthew John Nixon","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"nixon_family_account","relationship":"director\u2019s family account reported in initial director notice","source_ids":["2924-02682534-6A1156725"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02682534-6A1156725"],"start_date":"2023-07-01"}]},"michael_foulds":{"entity_id":"michael_foulds","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Michael Foulds","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"carlowen_unit_trust","relationship":"reported substantial-holder interests through associated trustee/fund entities","source_ids":["2924-02858168-6A1227537"]}],"roles":[]},"nixon_family_account":{"entity_id":"nixon_family_account","investor_id":null,"kind":"other","management_id":null,"name":"Matthew John Nixon <Nixon Family A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"norman_ashton":{"entity_id":"norman_ashton","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Norman Mel Ashton","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"end_date":"2023-06-30","role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02682533-6A1156723"],"start_date":null}]},"sharlin_investment_trust":{"entity_id":"sharlin_investment_trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Sharlin Nominees Pty Ltd ATF Sharlin Investment Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"simon_lawson":{"entity_id":"simon_lawson","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Simon Lawson","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02867684-6A1231587","2924-02879821-6A1237217"],"start_date":null}]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":"1832_asset_management_lp","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form states consideration AUD 0.4000 per share for private placement; cash total not separately stated.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-10-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"GG8-BNS-20251029-PRIVATE-PLACEMENT","entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia_group","event_id":"GG8-BNS-20251029-PRIVATE-PLACEMENT","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"","original_wording":"Increase in relevant interest in 19,375,000 shares pursuant to private placement; consideration AUD 0.4000 per share.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.4,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":19375000,"quantity_acquired":19375000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 section 3; increase in relevant interest through private placement","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03017940-6A1295058"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Shares to a value of A$3.75 million stated as consideration for Genesis Minerals\u2019 sale of Admiral Gold Pty Ltd; not cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-11-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-20241129-ADMIRAL-CONSIDERATION","entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-20241129-ADMIRAL-CONSIDERATION","event_type":"other","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"17,857,143 ordinary shares received as consideration for the sale of Admiral Gold Pty Ltd; shares valued at A$3.75m.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":17857143,"quantity_acquired":17857143,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Embedded Form 603 section 5; shares issued as consideration for sale of Admiral Gold Pty Ltd","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":1450000.02,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Consideration and share quantity disclosed in Form 603; notice does not specify market/off-market method.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-11-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-11-27-SHARE-ACQUISITION","entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-11-27-SHARE-ACQUISITION","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Acquired 6,904,762 ordinary shares for stated cash consideration A$1,450,000.02.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.21,"price_basis":"calculated_average","quantity":6904762,"quantity_acquired":6904762,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Embedded Form 603 section 5; Genesis consideration/acquisition row","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":32446.24,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Consideration and share quantity disclosed in Form 603; notice does not specify market/off-market method.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-10-17","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-10-17-SHARE-ACQUISITION","entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-10-17-SHARE-ACQUISITION","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Acquired 10,815,411 ordinary shares for stated cash consideration A$32,446.24.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.0030000006472245947,"price_basis":"calculated_average","quantity":10815411,"quantity_acquired":10815411,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares (pre-10:1 consolidation)","source_refs":[{"locator":"Embedded Form 603 section 5; Genesis consideration/acquisition row","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":400000,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Consideration and share quantity disclosed in Form 603; notice does not specify market/off-market method.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-09-20-SHARE-ACQUISITION","entity_id":"genesis_minerals_limited","event_id":"GG8-GENESIS-2024-09-20-SHARE-ACQUISITION","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Acquired 133,333,333 ordinary shares for stated cash consideration A$400,000.00.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.0030000000075,"price_basis":"calculated_average","quantity":133333333,"quantity_acquired":133333333,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares (pre-10:1 consolidation)","source_refs":[{"locator":"Embedded Form 603 section 5; Genesis consideration/acquisition row","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["elefantino_talula_trust","genesis_minerals_limited","genesis_group","michael_foulds","bank_nova_scotia_group"],"event_types":["other","purchase","subscription"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares","Fully paid ordinary shares (pre-10:1 consolidation)","Ordinary fully paid shares","Ordinary shares"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2025-10-30","date_end":null,"entity_id":"genesis_group","holding_after":46163246,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Genesis and subsidiaries aggregate; the notice attributes change to dilution from GG8 share issue, not a Genesis disposal.","observation_id":"GG8-GENESIS-20251030-POSITION","observation_type":"position","percentage":6.36,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":46163246,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 sections 2 and 4; present relevant interest after dilution","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2025-10-29","date_end":null,"entity_id":"bank_nova_scotia_group","holding_after":71375000,"holding_before":50000000,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Aggregate relevant interest held through group entities. Dynamic Precious Metals Fund and 1832 Asset Management report the same common share position; not additive.","observation_id":"GG8-BNS-20251029-POSITION","observation_type":"position","percentage":9.84,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":71375000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 section 2; present group voting position","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03017940-6A1295058"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2024-11-29","date_end":null,"entity_id":"genesis_group","holding_after":41319637,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Position stated on becoming a substantial holder under the former Labyrinth Resources name (same ACN as GG8).","observation_id":"GG8-GENESIS-20241129-INITIAL","observation_type":"initial","percentage":7.39,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":41319637,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Embedded Form 603 sections 1\u20132; initial substantial-holder position","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"elefantino_talula_trust","date":"2024-09-20","date_end":null,"entity_id":"elefantino_talula_trust","holding_after":561855670,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Initial holding reported before the 10-for-1 capital consolidation.","observation_id":"GG8-ELEFANTINO-20240920-INITIAL","observation_type":"initial","percentage":14.36,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":561855670,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 603 sections 1\u20132; initial relevant position","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02858172-6A1227542"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2024-09-20","date_end":null,"entity_id":"michael_foulds","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Ceased to be substantial because of dilution when 93,333,653 issuer shares were issued. That amount is not the holder\u2019s disposed position and no zero holding is inferred.","observation_id":"GG8-FOULDS-20240920-THRESHOLD","observation_type":"threshold","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":null,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 605 section 1; substantial-holder cessation date","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02858168-6A1227537"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":110,"pending_ownership_count":16,"pending_support_count":94,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial coverage. The cache contains 36 indexed records; 16 PDFs failed download/hash verification and ASX issuer metadata lookup failed. Available director and major-holder notices were reviewed, but important scanned notices and unavailable director/holder filings remain pending.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-10-09","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ACN 008 740 672; ABN 45 008 740 672","issuer_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited","limitations":["Preparation indexed 36 source records: 20 cached PDFs and 17 source-specific collection failures plus issuer metadata lookup failure. The failed source set includes six director-interest filings, three substantial-holder notices, and supporting annual-report/rights-offer/placement materials. Failed files are omitted from candidate because verified page counts are unavailable and remain in the collection queue.","Several available holder notices are image-only or combine multiple forms. Four scanned holder sources remain unresolved and no speculative holdings or transactions are recorded from them.","The Genesis 2024 Form 603 is embedded in a 2025 filing and reports transactions both before and after the 10-for-1 consolidation. Pre-consolidation quantities are retained as disclosed; the 12 November 2024 consolidation is not classified as a trade.","Genesis\u2019s 29 November 2024 17,857,143-share consideration is non-cash consideration for sale of Admiral Gold Pty Ltd; it is not counted as cash proceeds.","No complete non-director employee trading source was available; coverage is limited to ASX director and substantial-holder notices."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"GG8","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Five available director-interest notices were reviewed, including the 2024 rights subscriptions, capital consolidation and option expiry, 2026 Craig Jones rights grants, and 2023 opening/final positions. Six director notices failed collection, including multi-director changes in Sep 2024, Feb 2025 and other dates; these remain queued.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Genesis, Bank of Nova Scotia/1832, Elefantino and Michael Foulds notices were reviewed. Four scanned/bundled substantial-holder notices remain unresolved and three further holder notices failed collection.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"367b64d18b0a0ec5d8818a241aa08df4fff995627435a50c9344b3224cd4620b","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:04:16.995651Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"GG8"},"sources":{"2924-02682533-6A1156723":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.746718Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-03T06:30:47Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-03_Final Director's Interest Notice_a763da0a567659aa.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed the final director notice; no shares/options reported at cessation, no transaction.","sha256":"b2eb2f827719ae71821d66c7475074ae588b6c389848335f205548dfbc3cdaa3","source_id":"2924-02682533-6A1156723","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02682533-6A1156723"},"2924-02682534-6A1156725":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.745942Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-03T06:31:27Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-03_Initial Director's Interest Notice_4ae9f7cc6984675e.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed the initial director notice; opening share positions only, no transaction.","sha256":"527bfed0dd27c06b5d89da3095c3947fd06f5a7d6f7376d99d27b5bdc0f23c61","source_id":"2924-02682534-6A1156725","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02682534-6A1156725"},"2924-02858092-6A1227485":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.672405Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-26T07:30:26Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-26_Becoming a substantial holder_21314c7de76fa57b.pdf","review_note":"Image-only substantial-holder notice; holder and position details require visual review.","sha256":"e6869c3d4b591d947b3a929a5940a595f40c2983bbe472de4d539b013d130855","source_id":"2924-02858092-6A1227485","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02858092-6A1227485"},"2924-02858168-6A1227537":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.671829Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-26T08:42:31Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-26_Ceasing to be a substantial holder_1e873f9111f0003b.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both pages of the Form 605. Cessation arose from dilution due to 93,333,653 shares issued by the company; this is not a disposal by Michael Foulds and does not imply a zero holding.","sha256":"250f11810891fcb33634503e67447697d92324bcec1cabd01fccd1e930349271","source_id":"2924-02858168-6A1227537","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Ceasing to be a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02858168-6A1227537"},"2924-02858172-6A1227542":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.671182Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-26T08:46:21Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-26_Becoming a substantial holder_7928a1da93488a8a.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both pages of the initial Form 603 for Elefantino Pty Ltd ATF Talula Trust; recorded the initial position. The non-cash amount describes consideration for the substantial holding, not cash trading.","sha256":"23365dcca828f09623ea786f255b1e6ad94263aff77f44dc937caff01eb00efd","source_id":"2924-02858172-6A1227542","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02858172-6A1227542"},"2924-02858594-6A1227742":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.670317Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-27T02:14:21Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-27_Becoming a substantial holder_c3f72200798b3977.pdf","review_note":"Image-only substantial-holder notice; holder and position details require visual review.","sha256":"07c86e83012f047b6efbc2651f5392afb646f14f1ca3c549235c8a5d79be27e9","source_id":"2924-02858594-6A1227742","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02858594-6A1227742"},"2924-02867684-6A1231587":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.653333Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2024-10-16T22:46:15Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-10-17_Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2_ac8ef8bbf667ca1f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both director notices. Recorded Hely\u2019s and Lawson\u2019s rights-issue subscriptions with stated quantities and consideration.","sha256":"cbc6c4963b40ca10e432943098fd851ef7ec53d70d539885ae19f88a1e62ffc3","source_id":"2924-02867684-6A1231587","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02867684-6A1231587"},"2924-02876887-6A1236079":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.652057Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2024-11-04T08:47:30Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-11-04_Change in substantial holding x 3_8b087545aeecdcaf.pdf","review_note":"Three substantial-holder notices are combined; multiple pages are image-only and remaining extracted schedule cannot be reliably attributed across filers. Requires visual review and reconciliation.","sha256":"93bc2b74705fd358413176b78dfa34ef1277eb3f46c944118e887aed7d6e8704","source_id":"2924-02876887-6A1236079","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change in substantial holding x 3","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02876887-6A1236079"},"2924-02879821-6A1237217":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.650904Z","page_count":8,"published_at_utc":"2024-11-12T08:12:08Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-11-12_Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4_6f8c9ed153cd97b4.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all four director notices and all eight pages. The source reports a 10-for-1 consolidation for all four directors and Hely\u2019s 5,000,000-option expiry; no consolidation is treated as a trade.","sha256":"bcde84be4d31cbdb16c587358467dbac3f2fe898d20a6a5f3be913716ea7b74a","source_id":"2924-02879821-6A1237217","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02879821-6A1237217"},"2924-03016597-6A1294341":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.591789Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-10-30T05:01:21Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-10-30_Change in substantial holding_b6d20d5a401c71e2.pdf","review_note":"Pages are scanned images with no usable OCR; holder identity and transaction schedule require visual review.","sha256":"24beb6c696655132a6a0bc39ca0f4de319dd0585e920ad2c51c0ef274747f299","source_id":"2924-03016597-6A1294341","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03016597-6A1294341"},"2924-03017940-6A1295058":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.591000Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2025-11-02T21:22:51Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-11-03_Change in substantial holding_95b2285985889f39.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all pages and Annexure A. Recorded the disclosed 29 October 2025 private placement interest increase and the aggregate Bank of Nova Scotia controlled-entity position. Dynamic Precious Metals Fund is identified as the same common position and is not added again.","sha256":"66ef911fb7f45b6c6105fcb71659a06d6e903b7fc16bd329b3e1b16ae24e211b","source_id":"2924-03017940-6A1295058","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03017940-6A1295058"},"2924-03018280-6A1295172":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.590172Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2025-11-03T04:27:54Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-11-03_Change in substantial holding_ef28b60d0714799d.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed 2025 Form 604 and embedded historical 2024 Form 603 for the same ACN. Recorded four Genesis acquisitions from the 603 schedule and the later reported aggregate position/dilution; pre-consolidation quantities are retained as filed.","sha256":"b8a167dea210b6ece00649e5d0c64db1fc34748eeed813f46ab0beefae75c3e3","source_id":"2924-03018280-6A1295172","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03018280-6A1295172"},"2924-03080946-6A1321335":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:07:01.588609Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-21T05:51:21Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-21_Change of Director's Interest Notice_6ee2c74cd224baaa.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both pages of Craig Jones\u2019s Appendix 3Y; recorded the approved Class A and B performance-right grants separately, without allocating the combined estimated value.","sha256":"b844ccd4ccf176ba53ac301c2c7ed789b6da7a6d06f75f7b02d1134a45cdbe56","source_id":"2924-03080946-6A1321335","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Gorilla Gold Mines Limited (formerly Labyrinth Resources Limited; ACN 008 740 672)","subject_ticker":"GG8","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03080946-6A1321335"}},"status":"partial","summary":{"AUD":{"purchase_count":3,"purchases":1882446.26,"sale_count":0,"sales":0.0}},"ticker":"GG8","unresolved_count":4,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Five available director-interest notices were reviewed, including the 2024 rights subscriptions, capital consolidation and option expiry, 2026 Craig Jones rights grants, and 2023 opening/final positions. Six director notices failed collection, including multi-director changes in Sep 2024, Feb 2025 and other dates; these remain queued.","notice_count":13,"pending_notice_count":8,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":5,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":4,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Genesis, Bank of Nova Scotia/1832, Elefantino and Michael Foulds notices were reviewed. Four scanned/bundled substantial-holder notices remain unresolved and three further holder notices failed collection.","notice_count":16,"pending_notice_count":8,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T20:26:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":4,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
