{"collection_queue":{"annual_report":1,"director_interest":22,"holder_notice":91,"leadership_event":18,"meeting_notice":8,"meeting_result":3,"security_event":35,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected notices remain non-contiguous. Dean Jenkins's initial notice states no securities interests at appointment and his 26 March 2026 notice reports a 19,785-share indirect on-market acquisition. Other director notices remain pending; the Ivan Vella rights chronology is not yet reconciled.","notice_count":28,"pending_notice_count":22,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","reviewed_notice_count":6,"reviewed_through":"2026-09-30","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"anthea_mckinnell":{"entity_id":"anthea_mckinnell","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Anthea McKinnell","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"dean_jenkins":{"entity_id":"dean_jenkins","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Dean Jenkins","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"jenkery_super_fund_account","relationship":"Interest held through Jenkery Pty Ltd; the notice says the director is a director and beneficiary of the superannuation fund.","source_ids":["2924-03072642-6A1318084"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"Director of IGO Limited","source_ids":["2924-03058994-6A1312968"],"start_date":"2026-02-18"}]},"debra_bakker":{"entity_id":"debra_bakker","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Debra Bakker","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"ivan_vella":{"entity_id":"ivan_vella","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Ivan Mark Vella","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"jenkery_super_fund_account":{"entity_id":"jenkery_super_fund_account","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Jenkery Pty Ltd <Jenkery Super Fund A/C>","notes":["The registered-holder wording includes the Jenkery Super Fund account label; the record does not split the interest between company and fund."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"samantha_hogg":{"entity_id":"samantha_hogg","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Samantha Hogg","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"slhh","relationship":"director interest held via SLHH Pty Ltd","source_ids":["2924-03142818-6A1347048"]}],"roles":[]},"schroder_tiaa_group":{"entity_id":"schroder_tiaa_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"simal","relationship":"SIMAL reporting group member","source_ids":["2924-03155080-6A1352323"]}],"roles":[]},"simal":{"entity_id":"simal","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"slhh":{"entity_id":"slhh","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"SLHH Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Value/consideration not applicable per notice.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"igo-vella-rights-exercise-20260921","entity_id":"ivan_vella","event_id":"igo-vella-rights-exercise-20260921","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":426473,"holding_before":228991,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Exercise of 192,457 vested service rights and 5,025 vested performance rights into shares.","original_wording":"Exercise of vested service and performance rights into ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":197482,"quantity_acquired":197482,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares issued on exercise of vested rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03139518-6A1345523"},{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03139518-6A1345523"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Value/consideration not applicable per notice.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-01","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"igo-vella-service-vest-20260901","entity_id":"ivan_vella","event_id":"igo-vella-service-vest-20260901","event_type":"vesting","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"192,457 service rights vested; includes 100,000 employment-agreement and 92,457 incentive-plan rights.","original_wording":"Vesting of Service rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":192457,"quantity_acquired":192457,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Service rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"},{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Value/consideration not applicable per notice.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-01","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"igo-vella-performance-vest-20260901","entity_id":"ivan_vella","event_id":"igo-vella-performance-vest-20260901","event_type":"vesting","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"5,025 performance rights vested; separate cancellation is derived from the aggregate disposal.","original_wording":"Vesting of 2023 Performance Rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":5025,"quantity_acquired":5025,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"},{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Value/consideration not applicable per notice.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-01","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"igo-vella-performance-cancel-20260901","entity_id":"ivan_vella","event_id":"igo-vella-performance-cancel-20260901","event_type":"cancellation","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Derived cancelled quantity: 111,657 disposed less 5,025 vested equals 106,632 cancelled.","original_wording":"Cancellation of unvested Performance Rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":106632,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":106632,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"},{"locator":"Director interest notice","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"jenkery_super_fund_account","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"$150,530.00 stated as consideration for the on-market trade; currency not specified in the notice.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-26","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"igo-dean-jenkins-purchase-20260326","entity_id":"dean_jenkins","event_id":"igo-dean-jenkins-purchase-20260326","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":19785,"holding_before":0,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"The notice classifies the interest as indirect and identifies the Jenkery Super Fund account. The currency of the stated dollar consideration is not specified.","original_wording":"Number acquired 19,785; value/consideration $150,530.00; nature of change: On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":19785,"quantity_acquired":19785,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, change date, direct/indirect interest, registered holder, ordinary shares acquired, consideration and holding after change","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03072642-6A1318084"},{"locator":"Part 1, nature of change: on market trade","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03072642-6A1318084"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["dean_jenkins","debra_bakker","ivan_vella","samantha_hogg"],"event_types":["cancellation","exercise","purchase","vesting"],"securities":["Ordinary fully paid shares","Ordinary shares issued on exercise of vested rights","Performance rights","Service rights"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":"slhh","date":"2026-09-30","date_end":null,"entity_id":"samantha_hogg","holding_after":20000,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Position upon director departure, not an inferred sale.","observation_id":"igo-hogg-final-20260930","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":20000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z, final indirect interest","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03142818-6A1347048"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-06-15","date_end":null,"entity_id":"debra_bakker","holding_after":46800,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Position upon director departure; not an inferred sale.","observation_id":"igo-bakker-final-20260615","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":46800,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z final direct holding","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03099983-6A1329379"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"jenkery_super_fund_account","date":"2026-03-26","date_end":null,"entity_id":"dean_jenkins","holding_after":19785,"holding_before":0,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Reported closing position in Jenkery Pty Ltd <Jenkery Super Fund A/C>; no other account is implied.","observation_id":"igo-dean-jenkins-super-fund-position-20260326","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":19785,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary fully paid shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, ordinary fully paid shares held after change","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03072642-6A1318084"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"}],"pending_count":182,"pending_ownership_count":113,"pending_support_count":69,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial IGO checkpoint: two director-interest notices were reviewed, and three substantial-holder notices were reviewed for their reported aggregate positions but retain unresolved transaction schedules. Most indexed director and holder notices remain pending; the ASX metadata lookup failed, so this cache cannot certify fresh announcement discovery.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ABN 46 092 786 304","issuer_name":"IGO Limited","limitations":["The ASX issuer metadata lookup failed during preparation. This candidate uses the 192-document cached index only; after this checkpoint, 181 sources remain pending and three holder notices retain unresolved row-level schedules.","The 20 October and 27 October 2026 FIL Form 604 schedules returned zero parsed rows with 47 and 46 unparsed lines respectively. Only the reported aggregate positions are retained; no transaction rows or position bridge are inferred.","The 26 October 2026 Schroder/TIAA Form 603 Annexure B schedule was not captured by parse-rows (zero rows and zero unparsed lines). Its initial group position is retained; the 19 listed acquisition lines are not transcribed and no trade events are inferred.","Dean Jenkins's 26 March 2026 Appendix 3Y states $150,530.00 consideration for an on-market purchase without expressly qualifying the currency. The amount is retained with currency and per-share price unset."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"IGO","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected notices remain non-contiguous. Dean Jenkins's initial notice states no securities interests at appointment and his 26 March 2026 notice reports a 19,785-share indirect on-market acquisition. Other director notices remain pending; the Ivan Vella rights chronology is not yet reconciled.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","reviewed_through":"2026-09-30","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Aggregate position observations were captured from the 20 October and 27 October FIL Forms 604 and the 26 October Schroder/TIAA Form 603. Their transaction schedules could not be transcribed and remain unresolved; many other substantial-holder notices remain pending.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-28","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"49e6bf9c48e322f67603a0e3ef30eb04bb5c0fa3d8ec22be1745fb39309c191c","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:04:35.956321Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"IGO"},"sources":{"2924-03058994-6A1312968":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.200474Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-20T02:37:47Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-20_Initial Director's Interest Notice_5df08f6076bf1ab1.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed; issuer ABN matches. Dean Jenkins was appointed on 18 February 2026. Parts 1 and 2 report N/A securities interests and Part 3 reports no contracts; no transaction or holding is recorded.","sha256":"45d4c7de17ee9faf46676f99e102013311b9a937532ef3d9bc9c43ac2ec1f89c","source_id":"2924-03058994-6A1312968","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited, ABN 46 092 786 304","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03058994-6A1312968"},"2924-03072642-6A1318084":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.197377Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-26T07:59:47Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-26_Change of Director's Interest Notice_c9c02d6380c6bc27.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed; issuer ABN matches. Reports a 19,785-share ordinary-share on-market purchase on 26 March 2026 through Jenkery Pty Ltd <Jenkery Super Fund A/C>. Consideration is stated as $150,530.00 without a currency qualifier; no per-share price is inferred.","sha256":"82253fa3f36c3fdd0c62cba15d96aa2b26f43415ae511d85bcf6f691b2d6f0ae","source_id":"2924-03072642-6A1318084","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited, ABN 46 092 786 304","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03072642-6A1318084"},"2924-03099983-6A1329379":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.188075Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-14T22:25:29.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-15_Final Director's Interest Notice_d6845580cac02661.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed; issuer ABN matches. Position on director appointment/departure only; no transaction inferred.","sha256":"83b47f1f829ac5512c2fa32380dc053d954c633f662698e7b8266160fc55d048","source_id":"2924-03099983-6A1329379","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03099983-6A1329379"},"2924-03129782-6A1341507":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.173780Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-31T22:13:59.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-01_Initial Director's Interest Notice_93291a071d594127.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed; issuer ABN matches. Position on director appointment/departure only; no transaction inferred.","sha256":"5909c9b980a2269fb20fb5a368ee79061236f196d8256e9e1efd26522f67b0b2","source_id":"2924-03129782-6A1341507","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03129782-6A1341507"},"2924-03137976-6A1344869":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.170060Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-21T23:19:04.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-22_Change of Director's Interest Notice_a1d27d070f0892ea.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer ACN or ABN matches.","sha256":"292920524282c2da92608c54ee1c1cb3f2164e28b453c7882f74a4bbe2452a94","source_id":"2924-03137976-6A1344869","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03137976-6A1344869"},"2924-03139518-6A1345523":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.167749Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-24T07:55:59.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-24_Change of Director's Interest Notice_f75fca4f99b9e6aa.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer ACN or ABN matches.","sha256":"297a9a05c61e5dc511474289b2d35eb1bffd39a688074e969dfb6436aca59479","source_id":"2924-03139518-6A1345523","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03139518-6A1345523"},"2924-03142818-6A1347048":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.164766Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-30T22:12:28.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-01_Final Director's Interest Notice_e567c05ddf95398d.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer ACN or ABN matches.","sha256":"397aae7b16186baa4b17c65d4db285d8672ad44bce6cdabb64f627927f9ab72f","source_id":"2924-03142818-6A1347048","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03142818-6A1347048"},"2924-03150719-6A1350244":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.161962Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-20T07:27:42Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-20_Change in substantial holding_c23b372c9023007e.pdf","review_note":"Issuer identity and aggregate position were reviewed. FIL reports 56,658,487 common-stock votes (7.48%) at the 16 October 2026 change date. Its Section 3 schedule spans pages 1-2, but parse-rows returned zero rows and 47 unparsed lines. The transaction schedule is unresolved; only the disclosed aggregate position is recorded and no position bridge is inferred.","sha256":"9902b8de491705412b2a46e59875e775b67eeb171889663505c3429a4838a2ac","source_id":"2924-03150719-6A1350244","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"IGO Limited, ACN 092 786 304","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03150719-6A1350244"},"2924-03152996-6A1351300":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.160666Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-26T00:02:46Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-26_Becoming a substantial holder_45d6cf6582063bb1.pdf","review_note":"The initial Form 603 reports that Schroder/TIAA and related bodies became substantial holders on 21 October 2026, with 38,420,550 ordinary shares and 5.08% voting power. The Annexure A components sum to the reported total. Annexure B contains acquisition consideration lines, but parse-rows returned zero rows and no unparsed lines; the transaction lines are not captured. The initial aggregate position is retained, while the source remains unresolved for its acquisition history.","sha256":"a4170c0a3a5bf6877e1090ebbac8b40c5a2c3044c87bd940bdfb3ace66c7e342","source_id":"2924-03152996-6A1351300","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"IGO Limited, ACN 092 786 304","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03152996-6A1351300"},"2924-03153943-6A1351763":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.159048Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-27T09:01:47Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-27_Change in substantial holding_d582b721931ae219.pdf","review_note":"Issuer identity and aggregate position were reviewed. FIL reports 43,077,649 common-stock votes (5.69%) at the 23 October 2026 change date. Its Section 3 schedule spans pages 1-2, but parse-rows returned zero rows and 46 unparsed lines. The transaction schedule is unresolved; only the disclosed aggregate position is recorded and no position bridge is inferred.","sha256":"62b6ee4a16c81f88a14a5a48e1615ab414302877c1d21a054cb0528536a54233","source_id":"2924-03153943-6A1351763","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"IGO Limited, ACN 092 786 304","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03153943-6A1351763"},"2924-03155080-6A1352323":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T18:54:18.157465Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-28T23:31:30.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-29_Change in substantial holding_9f5fa90919cfb463.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer ACN or ABN matches.","sha256":"db08c0968569ced8d020b1be2ba58e4578bb2dab8c55ac30485d67c9e2d24932","source_id":"2924-03155080-6A1352323","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"IGO Limited","subject_ticker":"IGO","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03155080-6A1352323"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"IGO","unresolved_count":0,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected notices remain non-contiguous. Dean Jenkins's initial notice states no securities interests at appointment and his 26 March 2026 notice reports a 19,785-share indirect on-market acquisition. Other director notices remain pending; the Ivan Vella rights chronology is not yet reconciled.","notice_count":28,"pending_notice_count":22,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","reviewed_notice_count":6,"reviewed_through":"2026-09-30","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":3,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Aggregate position observations were captured from the 20 October and 27 October FIL Forms 604 and the 26 October Schroder/TIAA Form 603. Their transaction schedules could not be transcribed and remain unresolved; many other substantial-holder notices remain pending.","notice_count":93,"pending_notice_count":90,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T20:59:48Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-28","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
