# Dominic P. Allen

Chief Commercial Officer

## Career chronology

- **Effective 1 December 2020: IperionX Limited** — Chief Commercial Officer. [Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.80, appointment date)

- **Issuer lists prior roles; dates and titles not stated: Sovereign Metals; Rio Tinto; Oyu Tolgoi** — Senior commercial roles. [Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.80, biography)

- **Prior experience; dates not stated: Ernst &amp; Young Transaction Advisory Services** — Commercial and transaction advisory work. [Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.80, biography)

## Suitability for the current role

### Commercial, resource and transaction experience [dominic-role-fit]

Career through 2026 · analyst inference · medium materiality

IperionX reports more than 15 years of commercial experience, including senior roles with Sovereign Metals, Rio Tinto and Oyu Tolgoi, and prior EY transaction-advisory work. It reports BCom and BSc (Hons) degrees from UWA and CAANZ membership. Prior dates and project-specific outcomes are not independently verified.

**Attribution:** Responsibility not applicable. The issuer biography does not identify the dates or quantify Allen’s individual contribution to prior transactions.

**Relevance:** Relevant to commercial development, resource-company transactions and customer/offtake work.

[Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.80, biography and appointment date)

## Evidence gaps

- Career dates and reported qualifications are not independently verified; broad employer history and project-specific individual contributions remain incomplete.

- Targeted public-index searches and selected issuer filings are not an exhaustive court, ASIC, SEC enforcement, safety or employment-record check. No person should be treated as cleared.

- A Paringa filing names a Dominic Allen as VP Finance; identity with IperionX’s Dominic P. Allen is not established, so no Paringa outcome or role is attributed.
