# Marcela Castro

Chief Financial Officer

## Career chronology

- **Effective 21 December 2023: IperionX Limited** — Chief Financial Officer. [Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.81, appointment date)

- **Issuer lists career progression; dates and titles not stated: Arthur Andersen; Colgate-Palmolive; Jaguar Mining; REV Group; Proterra** — Accounting and international finance leadership roles. [Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.81, biography)

## Suitability for the current role

### Global finance leadership and public-company accounting experience [marcela-role-fit]

Career through 2026 · analyst inference · medium materiality

IperionX reports more than 25 years in global finance leadership across green technology, manufacturing, mining, industrial and consumer products, with U.S. public-company accounting, analysis and strategic-planning experience. It lists Arthur Andersen, Colgate-Palmolive, Jaguar Mining, REV Group and Proterra. It reports a BBA and Executive MBA. Prior employer titles and dates are not specified in the reviewed filing.

**Attribution:** Responsibility not applicable. The biography is issuer-reported and does not establish individual outcomes at prior companies.

**Relevance:** Relevant to public-company finance, reporting and funding oversight.

[Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026](<https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1898601/000189860126000030/ipx-20260630.htm>) (Item 6.A, p.81, biography and appointment date)

## Evidence gaps

- Career dates and reported qualifications are not independently verified; broad employer history and project-specific individual contributions remain incomplete.

- Targeted public-index searches and selected issuer filings are not an exhaustive court, ASIC, SEC enforcement, safety or employment-record check. No person should be treated as cleared.

- The issuer lists prior employers but not job titles or dates, preventing a reliable tenure-by-outcome assessment for those companies.
