{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":13,"holder_notice":95,"investment_release":5,"leadership_event":5,"meeting_notice":9,"meeting_result":3,"security_event":23,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"The unresolved Capital Group 20-Oct Form 603 reports 52,413,683 common shares/5.21% voting power at 16-Oct and p.3 manager components sum to that total, but the four-month Annexure C schedule has 132 unparsed rows. No structured position, activity or roll-forward is inferred from this unresolved notice. The Meteoric 3B remains conditional with no recipients named. 157 indexed notices remain pending and ASX announcement discovery is unconfirmed.","notice_count":96,"pending_notice_count":95,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-20","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"amanda_lacaze":{"entity_id":"amanda_lacaze","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Amanda Lacaze","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"morgan_lacaze_trust","relationship":"Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.","source_ids":["2924-03108275-6A1332671","2924-03101678-6A1330059","2924-03034810-6A1302194","2924-02991933-6A1283213"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03108275-6A1332671","2924-03101678-6A1330059","2924-03034810-6A1302194","2924-02991933-6A1283213"]}]},"grant_murdoch":{"entity_id":"grant_murdoch","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Grant Murdoch","notes":["The announcement says he joined the Board in October 2017 and plans to retire at the conclusion of the 25-Nov-2026 AGM. The retirement was not yet effective at the 2-Nov-2026 cutoff."],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"Non-executive director","source_ids":["2924-03148420-6A1349248"]}]},"john_beevers":{"entity_id":"john_beevers","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"John Beevers","notes":["The AGM notice reports 30,052 ordinary shares as at 13-Oct-2026; the account and interest basis are not specified."],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"Non-executive director","source_ids":["2924-03148429-6A1349255"],"start_date":"2023-05-01"}]},"john_humphrey":{"entity_id":"john_humphrey","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"John Humphrey","notes":["The AGM notice reports 72,265 ordinary shares as at 13-Oct-2026; the account and interest basis are not specified."],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"Non-executive director","source_ids":["2924-03148429-6A1349255"],"start_date":"2017-05-15"},{"role":"Chair","source_ids":["2924-03148429-6A1349255"],"start_date":"2023-11-29"}]},"kathleen_bozanic":{"entity_id":"kathleen_bozanic","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Kathleen Bozanic","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03009298-6A1290802"]}]},"morgan_lacaze_trust":{"entity_id":"morgan_lacaze_trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Morgan Lacaze Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[],"facets":{"entities":[],"event_types":[],"securities":[]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[],"pending_count":157,"pending_ownership_count":108,"pending_support_count":49,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial cumulative checkpoint. Seven newly flagged sources from 25-Sep to 20-Oct-2026 were reviewed. The 14-Oct AGM notice adds dated share positions for John Humphrey and John Beevers; the 14-Oct retirement notice records Grant Murdoch's scheduled post-cutoff departure; the 1-Oct Meteoric scheme issue remains proposed and conditional. Capital Group's 20-Oct initial Form 603 reports 52,413,683 shares/5.21% group voting power at 16-Oct, and the p.3 manager components sum to that total, but its 132-row Annexure C schedule did not parse; the source remains unresolved and no structured holding or transaction rows are added. The prepared index held 169 documents, five previously dispositioned and 157 still pending after this batch; ASX metadata lookup failed, so fresh discovery is unconfirmed.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ACN 009 066 648","issuer_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","limitations":["ASX issuer metadata lookup failed at prepare. The 169-document cached index had five existing dispositions; no new documents downloaded, so announcements after the cached index may be missing.","Capital Group's 20-Oct-2026 Form 603 reports 52,413,683 shares/5.21% voting power at 16-Oct and identifies affiliate-level components, but parse-rows returned zero of 132 Annexure C transaction rows. The disclosed totals are retained in the unresolved source note only; no structured position, acquisitions, sales, cash totals or roll-forward are saved from that unresolved notice.","The 2026 AGM was scheduled for 25-Nov-2026, after the evidence cutoff. Resolution 4's proposed 50,325,128-right ceiling and the proposed 63,344,637 Meteoric consideration shares are not recorded as executed events or current holdings.","157 indexed sources remain pending in this partial checkpoint. No claim of complete transaction discovery or non-director employee trading coverage is made."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"LYC","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Reviewed the 14-Oct AGM notice's last-practicable-date holdings for John Humphrey (72,265 shares) and John Beevers (30,052), and the scheduled Grant Murdoch retirement notice. The meeting and rights-plan approvals were still proposed at cutoff; the 1-Oct Meteoric 3B says no Listing Rule 10.11 party participates and contains no recipient allocation. The directors view remains partial with 157 indexed sources pending and ASX announcement discovery unconfirmed.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-14","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"The unresolved Capital Group 20-Oct Form 603 reports 52,413,683 common shares/5.21% voting power at 16-Oct and p.3 manager components sum to that total, but the four-month Annexure C schedule has 132 unparsed rows. No structured position, activity or roll-forward is inferred from this unresolved notice. The Meteoric 3B remains conditional with no recipients named. 157 indexed notices remain pending and ASX announcement discovery is unconfirmed.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-20","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"268db97485e6167fff478781f92a9064c00fee19b576bca706eb938aac82e0d0","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:05:06.329133Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"LYC"},"sources":{"2924-02991933-6A1283213":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.794933Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-09-10T08:03:37.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-09-10_Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)_fd000adff86f434e.pdf","review_note":"All pages of the original issuer-matching director notice reviewed.","sha256":"ae6b272a4e4a338164ec06ef67d3470aee26f935260f3ec9ef259c51809283da","source_id":"2924-02991933-6A1283213","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02991933-6A1283213"},"2924-03009298-6A1290802":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.791564Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-10-16T21:19:27.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-10-17_Initial Director's Interest Notice_90fd759bc4688a83.pdf","review_note":"All pages of the original issuer-matching director notice reviewed.","sha256":"af25434c87ebcb739747d429ac7c795c8b3cd8895e90f47a9bc35d4aef547106","source_id":"2924-03009298-6A1290802","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03009298-6A1290802"},"2924-03034810-6A1302194":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.772898Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-12-08T07:23:07.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-12-08_Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)_ab08a36efce140bf.pdf","review_note":"All pages of the original issuer-matching director notice reviewed.","sha256":"d009674e68861f68ecaa5656200f2437b817c2e93f6a9cb7d9febf4999caf06b","source_id":"2924-03034810-6A1302194","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03034810-6A1302194"},"2924-03101678-6A1330059":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.758712Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-18T08:28:17.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-18_Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)_2f60456b80d71db5.pdf","review_note":"All pages of the original issuer-matching director notice reviewed.","sha256":"93bf54c6b7f078e35edee7006cfb42c15fd6995a780aa260dcee036024a642a5","source_id":"2924-03101678-6A1330059","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Appendix 3Y (Lacaze)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03101678-6A1330059"},"2924-03108275-6A1332671":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.758404Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-06T07:23:11.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-06_Appendix 3Z (Lacaze)_e5b7c7b2cccbe1ff.pdf","review_note":"All pages of the original issuer-matching director notice reviewed.","sha256":"dd6e3c21cec641aceebc0a416190719a74277af03c0e321d42a552e4db3ae29f","source_id":"2924-03108275-6A1332671","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Appendix 3Z (Lacaze)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03108275-6A1332671"},"2924-03140153-6A1345817":{"category":"meeting_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.751705Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-25T07:10:23.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-25_2026 Annual General Meeting Details_d689fe67210ccc75.pdf","review_note":"The one-page notice sets the 2026 AGM for 25-Nov-2026 and director nomination close for 7-Oct-2026. It discloses no completed security transaction, director holding or substantial-holder position.","sha256":"dd861b5eb3c27a81660847d176932a3633d75396deecf3a57262945e369e35e1","source_id":"2924-03140153-6A1345817","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"2026 Annual General Meeting Details","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"Meeting scheduling and nomination dates only; no transaction or position evidence.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03140153-6A1345817"},"2924-03142912-6A1347085":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.751409Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-30T22:39:43.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-01_Proposed issue of securities - LYC_932572c6db70eae6.pdf","review_note":"The 1-Oct Appendix 3B proposes up to 63,344,637 LYC ordinary shares as non-cash consideration for all Meteoric Resources shares, with an estimated issue date of 31-Mar-2027. Meteoric shareholder, court, ASIC and Brazilian approvals remained outstanding; the form says no Listing Rule 10.11 party participates. It is a proposed future issue, not an insider event or current holding at cutoff; no recipient allocation is disclosed.","sha256":"c999589d7ccf8168bc8eb3c3601cc0a54524e9585d2c435e8c5e5e1b5465b377","source_id":"2924-03142912-6A1347085","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Proposed issue of securities - LYC","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Proposed consideration shares could affect future holder positions, but the scheme remained conditional, no recipients are named, and the filing reports no Listing Rule 10.11 participant; no current person-level record is supported.","views":["directors","major_holders"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03142912-6A1347085"},"2924-03148420-6A1349248":{"category":"leadership_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.751232Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-14T07:13:19.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-14_Retirement of Non-Executive Director_6e1f32958b010206.pdf","review_note":"The announcement says Grant Murdoch plans to retire as a non-executive director at the conclusion of the AGM scheduled for 25-Nov-2026. The retirement was future to the 2-Nov cutoff. No director securities transaction or holding is disclosed.","sha256":"1c423a4db47c3d051edd66439f0955706ac7b59d0583030e416e425aad75dc1a","source_id":"2924-03148420-6A1349248","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Retirement of Non-Executive Director","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Confirms a scheduled director departure date after cutoff; no transaction or holding is added before the effective date.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03148420-6A1349248"},"2924-03148426-6A1349252":{"category":"meeting_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.750975Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-14T07:17:14.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-14_Letter to Shareholders - 2026 AGM_f53cd050f44c9cf0.pdf","review_note":"The one-page shareholder letter gives the AGM date, attendance and proxy instructions and links to the separate Notice of Meeting. It contains no transaction or individual holding information.","sha256":"8dc7f63f5af2ab248449fe37208f5d295fe63aa15aeb040ad5a2c658716c7e76","source_id":"2924-03148426-6A1349252","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Letter to Shareholders - 2026 AGM","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"AGM logistics and proxy instructions only; no transaction or position evidence.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03148426-6A1349252"},"2924-03148429-6A1349255":{"category":"meeting_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.750323Z","page_count":18,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-14T07:29:19.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-14_Notice of Annual General Meeting_Proxy Form_8370f5b1dbef7a64.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed the 18-page AGM notice. Its last-practicable-date information (13-Oct-2026) states John Humphrey held 72,265 ordinary shares (p.8) and John Beevers held 30,052 (p.9); the account and direct/indirect basis are not specified, so each is recorded as a person-level position with interest type not disclosed. Resolution 4 is a future shareholder vote on a maximum 50,325,128 performance rights over three years, not an executed grant. The notice says 3,423,407 rights had been issued since the 29-Nov-2023 approval, of which 2,943,238 remained on issue, but provides no participant allocation; no aggregate rights holding or transaction is assigned to any person. The 25-Nov-2026 AGM remained in the future at cutoff.","sha256":"eca30cc4ea7a98ddd6d24aed9c6028355dc78620a3243904b030886193ec14af","source_id":"2924-03148429-6A1349255","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03148429-6A1349255"},"2924-03148443-6A1349267":{"category":"meeting_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.749747Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-14T07:54:54.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-14_Letter to Shareholders - 2026 AGM (Amended)_87ccf16f51a081e1.pdf","review_note":"The amended re-release includes the same shareholder letter as the original 14-Oct announcement and says the correction was to the share-registry website link. It adds no security transaction or individual holding.","sha256":"e1c7eda2ba7bcfd6a65db4ee206e792990e006c7044050a2f84edd892eee7fbd","source_id":"2924-03148443-6A1349267","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Letter to Shareholders - 2026 AGM (Amended)","triage":{"classification":"background_only","reason":"The re-release only corrects the link to the AGM notice and provides meeting logistics; no transaction or position evidence.","views":[]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03148443-6A1349267"},"2924-03150247-6A1350073":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:06:16.749128Z","page_count":11,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-19T21:17:55.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-20_Becoming a substantial holder_8e419f085099839f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed the explicit initial position and Annexure A components: Capital Group Companies and related bodies corporate report 52,413,683 LYC common shares and 5.21% voting power on 16-Oct-2026; the five manager-interest entries on p.3 sum exactly to that total. The notice says the group and affiliates do not own the shares for their own accounts; client accounts are under discretionary management. Annexure C on pp.5-9 contains the four-month acquisition consideration schedule. parse-rows returned 0 rows and 132 unparsed lines, so no acquisitions, sales, cash totals or position roll-forward are entered; the transaction history remains unresolved.","sha256":"4c40bd1f0a6e92e93f67b3a5ff040d2fe23315d3499705b4545f164f8e725986","source_id":"2924-03150247-6A1350073","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Lynas Rare Earths Limited","subject_ticker":"LYC","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03150247-6A1350073"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"LYC","unresolved_count":1,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Reviewed the 14-Oct AGM notice's last-practicable-date holdings for John Humphrey (72,265 shares) and John Beevers (30,052), and the scheduled Grant Murdoch retirement notice. The meeting and rights-plan approvals were still proposed at cutoff; the 1-Oct Meteoric 3B says no Listing Rule 10.11 party participates and contains no recipient allocation. The directors view remains partial with 157 indexed sources pending and ASX announcement discovery unconfirmed.","notice_count":18,"pending_notice_count":13,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","reviewed_notice_count":5,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-14","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"The unresolved Capital Group 20-Oct Form 603 reports 52,413,683 common shares/5.21% voting power at 16-Oct and p.3 manager components sum to that total, but the four-month Annexure C schedule has 132 unparsed rows. No structured position, activity or roll-forward is inferred from this unresolved notice. The Meteoric 3B remains conditional with no recipients named. 157 indexed notices remain pending and ASX announcement discovery is unconfirmed.","notice_count":96,"pending_notice_count":95,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:02:55Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-20","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
