{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":18,"holder_notice":17,"investment_release":9,"meeting_notice":6,"meeting_result":7,"security_event":13,"shareholder_list":8},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":17,"note":"Selected substantial-holder notices remain the only reviewed holder sources; 78 indexed sources remain pending overall. The ASX issuer metadata lookup failed, so source discovery through cutoff is not certified.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:14:23.604660+00:00","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"chris_shepherd":{"entity_id":"chris_shepherd","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Christopher Leslie Shepherd","notes":["The 24 February 2026 Appendix 3Y reports combined direct and indirect balances; it does not allocate the full balances by account."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"sn_investment_holdings","relationship":"beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder","source_ids":["2924-03060411-2A1655550"]}],"roles":[{"end_date":null,"role":"Director","source_ids":["2924-03060411-2A1655550"],"start_date":null}]},"justin_werner":{"entity_id":"justin_werner","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Justin Charles Werner","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"l1_capital":{"entity_id":"l1_capital","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"l1_group":{"entity_id":"l1_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"L1 Capital Pty Ltd and L1 Capital Strategic Equity Management Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"l1_capital","relationship":"reporting group member","source_ids":["2924-03084047-2A1668854"]},{"entity_id":"l1_strategic","relationship":"reporting group member","source_ids":["2924-03084047-2A1668854"]}],"roles":[]},"l1_strategic":{"entity_id":"l1_strategic","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"L1 Capital Strategic Equity Management Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"norman_seckold":{"entity_id":"norman_seckold","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Norman Seckold","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"tatranji_fund","relationship":"holds pre-emptive acquisition right over fund shares","source_ids":["2924-03079603-2A1666910"]}],"roles":[]},"sn_investment_holdings":{"entity_id":"sn_investment_holdings","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust>","notes":["Registered holder identified for the 1,000,000 share-right conversion in the 24 February 2026 Appendix 2A; the Appendix 3Y describes this as an indirect interest through a trust in which Chris Shepherd has a beneficial interest."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"tatranji_fund":{"entity_id":"tatranji_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Tatranji Pty Ltd ATF Jillieth Margaret Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $45,839.70; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-32","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-32","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":43245,"quantity_acquired":43245,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $19,083,538.87; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-31","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-31","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":19035949,"quantity_acquired":19035949,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $290,788.75; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-24","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-30","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-30","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":292250,"quantity_acquired":292250,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $31,924.80; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-22","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-29","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-29","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":31453,"quantity_acquired":31453,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $249,468.39; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-28","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-28","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Sale.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":250722,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":250722,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":4,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $10,939.50; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-04-13","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-27","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-27","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":11700,"quantity_acquired":11700,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,014,748.34; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-31","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-26","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-26","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Sale.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1132484,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":1132484,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $3,585,289.59; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-24","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-25","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-25","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":4058512,"quantity_acquired":4058512,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,993,642.39; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-24","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-24","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2258573,"quantity_acquired":2258573,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,785,521.60; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-23","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-23","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2009591,"quantity_acquired":2009591,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $22,842.00; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-17","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-22","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-22","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Sale.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":24300,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":24300,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $451,250.00; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-12","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-21","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-21","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":500000,"quantity_acquired":500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $935,033.13; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-10","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-20","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-20","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1037082,"quantity_acquired":1037082,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $769,749.11; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-03-10","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-19","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-19","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":853759,"quantity_acquired":853759,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $319,336.83; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-18","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-18","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Sale.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":315675,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":315675,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,152,472.79; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-17","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-17","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1138038,"quantity_acquired":1138038,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $489,272.63; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-26","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-16","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-16","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Sale.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":482042,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":482042,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $108,961.27; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-15","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-15","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":107351,"quantity_acquired":107351,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $22,887.15; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-16","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-14","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-14","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":23474,"quantity_acquired":23474,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $11,350.95; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-02-11","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-13","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-13","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":11642,"quantity_acquired":11642,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $5,278.04; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-30","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-12","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-12","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":5737,"quantity_acquired":5737,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $942,794.84; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-30","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-11","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-11","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1024777,"quantity_acquired":1024777,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $400,504.27; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-10","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-10","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":412891,"quantity_acquired":412891,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $2,578,649.73; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-28","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-09","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-09","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2737338,"quantity_acquired":2737338,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,004,309.32; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-08","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-08","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1057279,"quantity_acquired":1057279,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,588,086.89; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-23","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-07","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-07","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1725248,"quantity_acquired":1725248,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $15,503.00; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-06","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-06","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":16760,"quantity_acquired":16760,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $788,117.72; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-20","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-05","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-05","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":863880,"quantity_acquired":863880,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_strategic","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $9,050.20; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-04","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-04","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":9784,"quantity_acquired":9784,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $1,750,079.98; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-03","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-03","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1904763,"quantity_acquired":1904763,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $3,190,174.23; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-16","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-02","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-02","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":3486328,"quantity_acquired":3486328,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"l1_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Annexure consideration $2,691,464.40; currency not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-01-15","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-01","entity_id":"l1_group","event_id":"nic-l1-604-row-01","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Annexure row; holder-level aggregate discrepancy remains unresolved.","original_wording":"On-Market Purchase.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2898903,"quantity_acquired":2898903,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 Annexure A","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["l1_group"],"event_types":["purchase","sale"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares","Fully paid ordinary shares voting interest"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-04-27","date_end":null,"entity_id":"l1_group","holding_after":453445965,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Reported aggregate 453,445,965 votes / 10.44%; annexure B holder rows sum to that figure. Annexure A includes 29 April row after reported 27 April change date.","observation_id":"nic-l1-position-20260427","observation_type":"position","percentage":10.44,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":453445965,"reconciliation_note":"Reported position increased 59,914,744; 32 annexure changes net 45,351,084, a 14,563,660 difference. 29 April row postdates reported 27 April change.","reconciliation_status":"material_unresolved","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares voting interest","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 previous and present voting power","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"},{"locator":"Annexure B present interests","page":5,"source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":78,"pending_ownership_count":35,"pending_support_count":43,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial cumulative review of the 86 cached indexed notices. This batch reviewed five pending sources: Chris Shepherd's 24 February 2026 share-right conversion, the issuer's 30 June KMP performance-right grant cross-check, a 10 July non-KMP rights issue, and an unallocated 30 September rights lapse. Seventy-eight indexed sources remain pending after this batch. ASX issuer metadata lookup failed, so new source discovery through the cutoff is unconfirmed.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ABN 44 127 510 589","issuer_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","limitations":["ASX issuer metadata lookup failed during prepare; the review reused 86 cached sources and downloaded no new source PDFs, so fresh announcement discovery through cutoff is unconfirmed.","Seventy-eight indexed notices remain pending after this batch; director and substantial-holder coverage is incomplete.","L1 Capital's Form 604 annexure net change is 45,351,084 shares versus a reported aggregate increase of 59,914,744, leaving a 14,563,660-share difference unresolved. One annexure trade is dated 29 April 2026, later than the 27 April date of change.","L1 Capital annexure amounts use an unqualified dollar sign; currency is not explicit and cash totals are not asserted.","Norman Seckold's contractual non-exercise extinguished a pre-emptive right; it is not a share sale.","Disclosure-based research excludes undisclosed employee transactions and unreported daily positions."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:13Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"NIC","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected director notices and related issuer security forms were reviewed through 30 September 2026. The 24 February 2026 Chris Shepherd share-right conversion is recorded and cross-checked to the 2A; the 30 June KMP grant quantities are corroborated by the 3G. The 30 September 57,240-right lapse is unresolved because no recipient or KMP status is disclosed. Seventy-eight indexed sources remain pending, and ASX metadata lookup failed, so neither the saved cache nor the reviewed-through date certifies complete coverage.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:13Z","reviewed_through":"2026-09-30","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected substantial-holder notices remain the only reviewed holder sources; 78 indexed sources remain pending overall. The ASX issuer metadata lookup failed, so source discovery through cutoff is not certified.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:14:23.604660+00:00","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"090a7e38bc8d430a52e4f66bde9bb4bae7464b498e6c7f7dbc2760194ada4e34","review_issues":[{"note":"Reported position increased 59,914,744; 32 annexure changes net 45,351,084, a 14,563,660 difference. 29 April row postdates reported 27 April change.","record_id":"nic-l1-position-20260427","source_ids":["2924-03084047-2A1668854"],"status":"material_unresolved","view":"major_holders"}],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:05:41.642218Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"NIC"},"sources":{"2924-03060211-2A1655431":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.676621Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-23T22:56:20Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-24_Application for quotation of securities - NIC_148ceed627d94ac9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all six pages. The 2A reports 1,000,000 NICAH share rights converted into 1,000,000 NIC ordinary shares on 24 February 2026. It names KMP Chris Shepherd and registered holder S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> for the full conversion, states no cash consideration, and gives A$0.955 as an estimated value per security. This is the same conversion reported in the director's Appendix 3Y; the candidate records one paired conversion, not a second event. The estimate is not treated as cash or a trade price.","sha256":"b0658d03c658e89cd47564c63c3f05c24e184a9188228f1ea399891e8502b875","source_id":"2924-03060211-2A1655431","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Application for quotation of securities - NIC","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03060211-2A1655431"},"2924-03060411-2A1655550":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.676306Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-24T05:37:53Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-24_Change of Director's Interest Notice_0bd5cc68b9c8ce2a.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed the full three-page Appendix 3Y. On 24 February 2026 Chris Shepherd converted 1,000,000 vested share rights into 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares for nil consideration. His reported positions changed from 2,000,000 to 1,000,000 share rights and from 1,058,418 to 2,058,418 ordinary shares; 680,272 performance rights were unchanged. The notice says his interest is direct and indirect and identifies S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> as an indirect interest in which he has a beneficial interest. It does not split the combined reported balances by account. The related 2A confirms the converted 1,000,000 rights were registered to S&N Investment Holdings; its A$0.955 per-security figure is an estimated value, not cash consideration.","sha256":"6942cb9d4e4f1e44b7c1552523aee26ecd3b8e476508b9162e0e2a253c0b5f6d","source_id":"2924-03060411-2A1655550","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03060411-2A1655550"},"2924-03079603-2A1666910":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.675724Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-16T06:39:51.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-16_Change of Director's Interest Notice_36329fb8ef9c3d6c.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches.","sha256":"410d570417067ae063226cbbafb3d755d363280489f947b9a92728698b742a89","source_id":"2924-03079603-2A1666910","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03079603-2A1666910"},"2924-03084047-2A1668854":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.671679Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-29T07:18:50.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-29_Change in substantial holding_bfd78d5ce136c341.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches. Annexure net and aggregate positions do not reconcile; position marked material unresolved.","sha256":"07c3b8f443913ac566046974bbed6dab467e416e4986c35f89e4e9da017d41b5","source_id":"2924-03084047-2A1668854","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03084047-2A1668854"},"2924-03105478-2A1680631":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.666788Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-30T00:19:50Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-30_Notification regarding unquoted securities - NIC_def2759a6d293c1e.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all six pages. The 30 June 2026 Appendix 3G reports 4,454,483 NICAG performance rights issued under the employee incentive scheme. It names KMP Norman Seckold for 297,029, Justin Werner for 594,059 and Chris Shepherd for 445,544, matching the quantities in the reviewed 2 July director-interest notices. The remaining 3,117,851 rights are not allocated to named persons in this source and are not attributed. The source is supporting evidence for the already recorded KMP grants; no duplicate events or holdings are added.","sha256":"0cc86dbdd087bbfb1544780057910bf1f88a459a4ef38b466613d053473313da","source_id":"2924-03105478-2A1680631","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Notification regarding unquoted securities - NIC","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Issuer Appendix 3G corroborates the three executive-director performance-right grant quantities already recorded from their direct notices and confirms the issue date and class; it adds no duplicate director event.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03105478-2A1680631"},"2924-03106823-2A1681718":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.666556Z","page_count":8,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-01T23:37:04.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-02_Change of Director's Interest Notices_c342aa5ca85a0ef1.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches.","sha256":"7637d040aa6509c9f786d87a9a57ccade471805fd7350bbb7030b0a596a7cdb2","source_id":"2924-03106823-2A1681718","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notices","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03106823-2A1681718"},"2924-03110065-2A1683975":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.666045Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-10T06:58:19Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-10_Notification regarding unquoted securities - NIC_5488f67ebc1653d9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all six pages. The issuer reported 129,950 NICAG performance rights issued on 10 July 2026 under its employee incentive scheme, and answered No to whether any were issued to KMP or associates. No recipient is named. This is relevant supporting evidence for the directors view, with no person-level event or holding added.","sha256":"53945c7e67f085408cd5f27415ddf6ec5805d7db57c5802db39f116abf3a1a83","source_id":"2924-03110065-2A1683975","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Notification regarding unquoted securities - NIC","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"The Appendix 3G explicitly says the 129,950 performance rights were not issued to KMP or associates, which is relevant negative evidence for director attribution; it does not identify recipients.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03110065-2A1683975"},"2924-03142338-2A1700708":{"category":"security_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:13:26.665227Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-30T06:24:45Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-30_Notification of cessation of securities - NIC_7047d386e25207fd.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all four pages. The issuer reports that 57,240 NICAG performance rights lapsed on 30 September 2026 without consideration and gives an aggregate post-cessation class balance of 11,351,051 rights. The notice does not name recipients or state whether any KMP or associate held the lapsed rights, so the lapse cannot be attributed to a director or linked to a person-level balance. No director event or holding is inferred. The class-level quantity is recorded only as disclosed context; issuer-level capital figures may also be affected by other filings still processing.","sha256":"a5bbb6c014c9b118a6ab358906d2b5bd7f5e2891f9cc4f207f0f1252105102b6","source_id":"2924-03142338-2A1700708","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Nickel Industries Limited","subject_ticker":"NIC","title":"Notification of cessation of securities - NIC","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03142338-2A1700708"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"NIC","unresolved_count":1,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected director notices and related issuer security forms were reviewed through 30 September 2026. The 24 February 2026 Chris Shepherd share-right conversion is recorded and cross-checked to the 2A; the 30 June KMP grant quantities are corroborated by the 3G. The 30 September 57,240-right lapse is unresolved because no recipient or KMP status is disclosed. Seventy-eight indexed sources remain pending, and ASX metadata lookup failed, so neither the saved cache nor the reviewed-through date certifies complete coverage.","notice_count":21,"pending_notice_count":18,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:13Z","reviewed_notice_count":3,"reviewed_through":"2026-09-30","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":17,"note":"Selected substantial-holder notices remain the only reviewed holder sources; 78 indexed sources remain pending overall. The ASX issuer metadata lookup failed, so source discovery through cutoff is not certified.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:14:23.604660+00:00","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
