{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":20,"holder_notice":20,"investment_release":3,"leadership_event":8,"meeting_notice":17,"meeting_result":5,"security_event":90,"shareholder_list":5},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"This batch did not advance major-holder coverage beyond the previously reviewed 10-Sep-2026 notice. Substantial-holder notices and other context remain pending, and the failed ASX metadata lookup leaves current discovery unconfirmed.","notice_count":21,"pending_notice_count":20,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","reviewed_notice_count":1,"reviewed_through":"2026-09-10","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"hawkes_group":{"entity_id":"hawkes_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Hawke\u2019s Point Holdings L.P. and listed group entities","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"hawkes_point","relationship":"reporting group interest arises through Hawke\u2019s Point Holdings L.P.","source_ids":["2924-03134131-6A1343221"]}],"roles":[]},"hawkes_point":{"entity_id":"hawkes_point","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Hawke\u2019s Point Holdings L.P.","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"john_richards":{"entity_id":"john_richards","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"John Richards","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"Director","source_ids":["2924-03082808-6A1322180","2924-03085285-6A1323520"]}]},"kathryn_cutler":{"entity_id":"kathryn_cutler","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Kathryn Cutler","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":7974447,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-09-08","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-02","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-02","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":5000000,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":5000000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":61400000,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"40m shares sold by Tetragon for Hawke\u2019s Point via J.P. Morgan special crossing, at A$1.535; settlement T+2.","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-09-04","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-01","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-01","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Contract trade date 4 September, settlement and Form 604 change date 8 September. A$61.4m is gross before fees and applicable withholding.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":1.535,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":40000000,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":40000000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"},{"locator":"Block trade agreement sale price","page":7,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"},{"locator":"Agreement trade and settlement timetable","page":21,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":362524,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-09-01","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-03","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-03","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":223592,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":223592,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":3650,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-08-31","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-04","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-04","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2253,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":2253,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":2467002,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-08-28","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-05","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-05","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1496345,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":1496345,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":1310582,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-08-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-06","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-06","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":800032,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":800032,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","cash_amount":701099,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Form 604 expressly states gross Australian-dollar consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-08-24","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-07","entity_id":"hawkes_group","event_id":"obm-hawkes-604-row-07","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Hawke\u2019s Point and group entities disclose overlapping interests; one economic sale recorded.","original_wording":"Sale of ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":533155,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":533155,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 holder change","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["hawkes_group"],"event_types":["sale"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":"hawkes_point","date":"2026-09-08","date_end":null,"entity_id":"hawkes_group","holding_after":288493976,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Aggregate interest; group entities overlap the same holdings and are not added.","observation_id":"obm-hawkes-position-20260908","observation_type":"position","percentage":14.9,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":288493976,"reconciliation_note":"Seven underlying sales total 48,055,377 and reconcile 336,549,353 to 288,493,976.","reconciliation_status":"explained","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 604 previous and present voting power","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"},{"locator":"Form 604 present relevant interests","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":168,"pending_ownership_count":40,"pending_support_count":128,"review":{"coverage_note":"Incremental review of three cached sources: John Richards's 1-May-2026 initial director notice, 10-June-2026 direct purchase notice, and the 28-April appointment announcement. The 3Y reports a 120,000-share on-market purchase from nil to 120,000 direct ordinary shares; its printed $1.136689 per-share figure has no stated currency and the aggregate cash amount is not disclosed. Both insider views remain partial: the cached index has 174 sources, with 171 pending before this batch, and the ASX issuer-metadata lookup failed, so newer source discovery is unconfirmed.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"69 100 038 266","issuer_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd","limitations":["The 2-November prepare run reused 174 cached sources and downloaded none because ASX issuer metadata lookup failed. The available cache does not certify discovery through the cutoff.","After this three-source batch, 168 indexed sources remain pending. They include substantive director and substantial-holder notices; neither view is complete.","The 12-June-2026 director notice prints '$1.136689 per share' but does not state the currency or aggregate cash amount. The printed unit figure is preserved; no currency or total cash is inferred.","The reviewed evidence covers ASX director and substantial-holder disclosures and issuer context. It does not establish complete coverage of non-director employee trading."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"OBM","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected director notices through 29-Oct-2026 and the May/June John Richards notices were reviewed. The 10-June direct purchase is recorded with its reported price figure but without an unstated currency or aggregate cash amount. Many cached director and security notices remain pending, so coverage is partial.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-29","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"This batch did not advance major-holder coverage beyond the previously reviewed 10-Sep-2026 notice. Substantial-holder notices and other context remain pending, and the failed ASX metadata lookup leaves current discovery unconfirmed.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","reviewed_through":"2026-09-10","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"81bf2f097b7ca8de6c0ab95b1c96c06ea4376e2c42afb049eae0f2cbf3b24b2b","review_issues":[{"note":"Seven underlying sales total 48,055,377 and reconcile 336,549,353 to 288,493,976.","record_id":"obm-hawkes-position-20260908","source_ids":["2924-03134131-6A1343221"],"status":"explained","view":"major_holders"}],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:05:50.498236Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"OBM"},"sources":{"2924-03082808-6A1322180":{"category":"leadership_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.804738Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-27T22:14:07.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-28_Appointment of John Richards as Chair-elect_672ab6942897e905.pdf","review_note":"The announcement confirms John Richards's appointment as a Non-Executive Director effective 1-May-2026 and says he is expected to assume the Chair role after the 2026 AGM. It provides role timing and context only; it discloses no director securities transaction.","sha256":"3b7dcde0be154b7c8daec40143faeaf54c60f3fae091170213d4080dd5b313a9","source_id":"2924-03082808-6A1322180","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd ABN 69 100 038 266","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Appointment of John Richards as Chair-elect","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Confirms the director appointment date and chair-elect context for John Richards's initial and change-of-interest notices.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03082808-6A1322180"},"2924-03085285-6A1323520":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.804482Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-30T22:15:59.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-05-01_Initial Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards_4c2cab29e8c6f895.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed. The Appendix 3X gives John Richards's appointment date as 1-May-2026 and lists Nil in both registered-holder and other relevant-interest securities sections. It adds role context only; no zero-quantity holding observation or transaction is created.","sha256":"061da0b5530cd7e8f6333bb5385e348efaf87eac146d0c2d3cbde7d958e0841b","source_id":"2924-03085285-6A1323520","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd ABN 69 100 038 266","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03085285-6A1323520"},"2924-03099764-6A1329279":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.803526Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-12T04:45:06.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-12_Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards_a25d188757652469.pdf","review_note":"Both pages reviewed. Page 1 reports John Richards's direct on-market acquisition of 120,000 fully paid ordinary shares on 10-Jun-2026, from Nil to 120,000 held directly. The notice prints '$1.136689 per share' without stating currency or aggregate cash amount; no currency or cash total is inferred. Page 2 reports no contract-interest change and answers No to trading in a closed period.","sha256":"20ccd4e4c7b220ec8471927a6d38f99f1e6331bc07403006cb1754b2c4f83c24","source_id":"2924-03099764-6A1329279","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd ABN 69 100 038 266","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03099764-6A1329279"},"2924-03134131-6A1343221":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.791327Z","page_count":23,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-10T04:58:54.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-10_Change in substantial holding_11ebdc65c20dc313.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches. Attached block trade agreement reviewed, including price, settlement and overlapping group interests.","sha256":"c6a1bf3a696435452122437c7bef7275aeaef1c5f9454da6978dbe05f707fde3","source_id":"2924-03134131-6A1343221","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03134131-6A1343221"},"2924-03154705-6A1352137":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.789426Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-28T21:05:29.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-29_Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards_fc7096f764ee1593.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches.","sha256":"0ef9d532e7aef5d341d96e622a27bfba3d119206f72a2ad6996961f66784f89c","source_id":"2924-03154705-6A1352137","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03154705-6A1352137"},"2924-03155041-6A1352311":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:15:50.788535Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-28T22:54:15.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-29_Change of Director's Interest Notice - K. Cutler_5f30cdd889ec0429.pdf","review_note":"All pages and applicable annexures reviewed; issuer identity matches.","sha256":"e7fbe2993e5c95a0cb8770b35e0b466ce266b036d0535d4ec481c2d79a6a115f","source_id":"2924-03155041-6A1352311","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Ora Banda Mining Ltd","subject_ticker":"OBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice - K. Cutler","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03155041-6A1352311"}},"status":"partial","summary":{"AUD":{"purchase_count":0,"purchases":0.0,"sale_count":7,"sales":74219304.0}},"ticker":"OBM","unresolved_count":0,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected director notices through 29-Oct-2026 and the May/June John Richards notices were reviewed. The 10-June direct purchase is recorded with its reported price figure but without an unstated currency or aggregate cash amount. Many cached director and security notices remain pending, so coverage is partial.","notice_count":24,"pending_notice_count":20,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","reviewed_notice_count":4,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-29","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"This batch did not advance major-holder coverage beyond the previously reviewed 10-Sep-2026 notice. Substantial-holder notices and other context remain pending, and the failed ASX metadata lookup leaves current discovery unconfirmed.","notice_count":21,"pending_notice_count":20,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:05:50Z","reviewed_notice_count":1,"reviewed_through":"2026-09-10","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
