# Yvette Gledhill-Powell

Executive General Manager People &amp; Capability

## Career chronology

- **Current at FY2026 annual report; exact appointment date omitted unless independently evidenced: Regis Resources** — Executive General Manager People &amp; Capability. [Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)

- **Dates not specified: Iluka Resources** — Senior human-resources role. [Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)

- **Dates not specified: Roy Hill** — Senior human-resources role. [Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)

- **Dates not specified: BP** — Oil and gas sector role. [Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)

## Industrial safety

### Regis annual workforce safety metrics [yvette-safety]

FY2025–FY2026 · issuer reported · medium materiality

Regis reported the total recordable injury frequency rate falling from 8.1 to 4.84 per million hours worked from FY2025 to FY2026, with one lost-time injury and no fatalities in FY2026.

**Attribution:** Role overlaps event; causation unproven. She was people and capability executive; the report does not establish her individual causal contribution.

**Relevance:** Workforce and safety context for the people role.

[Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF page 48, printed page 46, FY2024–FY2026 safety table)

## Suitability for the current role

### Experience relevant to role [yvette-gledhill-powell-profile]

FY2026 report · analyst inference · low materiality

The FY2026 annual report describes Yvette Gledhill-Powell as Executive General Manager People &amp; Capability; the associated biography outlines relevant career experience. Independent verification of all role dates and qualifications remains incomplete.

**Attribution:** Responsibility not applicable. Role relevance is the analyst’s assessment, not proof of individual performance.

**Relevance:** Professional fit and evidence quality.

[Annual Report 2026](<https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123858-6A1339557>) (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)

## Evidence gaps

- Independent confirmation of credentials and professional memberships was not obtained.

- The broad name and employer searches are incomplete; targeted court, regulatory, safety, environmental, governance and fraud records and all material former employers require further review.

- Individual contributions to company-wide financial, safety and operational results were not independently established.

- Detailed prior-employer duties, dates and individually attributable outcomes remain unverified.
