{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":9,"holder_notice":149,"leadership_event":10,"meeting_notice":8,"meeting_result":4,"security_event":12,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":8,"note":"This checkpoint reviews only the 29 September 2026 Citi Form 603 and 1 October 2026 Citi Form 605. Other major-holder notices remain pending, and the Citi closing holding cannot be reconciled from these forms.","notice_count":143,"pending_notice_count":141,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":2,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"adrienne_parker":{"entity_id":"adrienne_parker","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Adrienne Parker","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"ap_superannuation":{"entity_id":"ap_superannuation","investor_id":null,"kind":"other","management_id":null,"name":"AP Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citibank_na":{"entity_id":"citibank_na","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citibank, N.A.","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","relationship":"related body corporate in Citigroup group of companies worldwide","source_ids":["2924-03141318-6A1346268"]}],"roles":[]},"citibank_na_sydney_branch":{"entity_id":"citibank_na_sydney_branch","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citibank, N.A. Sydney Branch","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","relationship":"related body corporate in Citigroup group of companies worldwide","source_ids":["2924-03141318-6A1346268"]}],"roles":[]},"citigroup_global_markets_australia":{"entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_australia","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","relationship":"related body corporate in Citigroup group of companies worldwide","source_ids":["2924-03141318-6A1346268"]}],"roles":[]},"citigroup_global_markets_inc":{"entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_inc","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Inc","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","relationship":"related body corporate in Citi group of companies worldwide","source_ids":["2924-03143277-6A1347239"]}],"roles":[]},"citigroup_global_markets_limited":{"entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_limited","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","relationship":"related body corporate in Citigroup group of companies worldwide","source_ids":["2924-03141318-6A1346268"]}],"roles":[]},"citigroup_worldwide_group":{"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup group of companies worldwide","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"gina_jardine":{"entity_id":"gina_jardine","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Gina Maree Jardine","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"No per-change cash consideration disclosed; the row describes a decrease in relevant interest under a securities-lending arrangement.","contract_details":"Annexure A gives generic AMSLA/GMSLA/MSLA and securities-lending agency terms; parties, transfer dates and specific loan positions are various or unspecified.","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-citibank-sydney-decrease","entity_id":"citibank_na_sydney_branch","event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-citibank-sydney-decrease","event_type":"contract","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Reported decrease in relevant interest under an agency-lending/securities-lending arrangement; the notice does not identify an executed market sale or a specific account.","original_wording":"Citibank, N.A. Sydney Branch: decreased relevant interest by 22,633 Ordinary Fully Paid shares; acting as Agent Lender and as holder subject to an obligation to return under a securities lending agreement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":22633,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":22633,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary Fully Paid","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 605, section 2, Citibank, N.A. Sydney Branch row","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03143277-6A1347239"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"No per-change cash consideration disclosed; the row describes a decrease in relevant interest under a securities-lending agreement.","contract_details":"Annexure A gives generic AMSLA/GMSLA/MSLA and securities-lending agency terms; parties, transfer dates and specific loan positions are various or unspecified.","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgml-decrease","entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_limited","event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgml-decrease","event_type":"contract","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Reported decrease in relevant interest under a securities-lending agreement; the notice does not identify an executed market sale or a specific account.","original_wording":"Citigroup Global Markets Limited: decreased relevant interest by 57,425,436 Ordinary Fully Paid shares pursuant to contracts subject to an obligation to return under a securities lending agreement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":57425436,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":57425436,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary Fully Paid","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 605, section 2, Citigroup Global Markets Limited row","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03143277-6A1347239"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"No per-change cash consideration disclosed; the row describes standard-term contracts entered in the ordinary course of business on a stock market.","contract_details":"Form 605 section 2 states the contracts were entered in the ordinary course of business on a stock market of a stock exchange; it does not disclose cash consideration or account identifiers.","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgma-increase","entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_australia","event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgma-increase","event_type":"contract","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Reported increase in relevant interest pursuant to standard-term stock-market contracts. The form does not state an actual cash amount or identify a specific account; recorded as a contract change rather than inferring a cash purchase.","original_wording":"Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited: increased relevant interest by 279,686 Ordinary Fully Paid shares pursuant to ordinary-course stock-market contracts containing only standard terms and conditions.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":279686,"quantity_acquired":279686,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary Fully Paid","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 605, section 2, Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited row","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03143277-6A1347239"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"No per-change cash consideration disclosed; the row describes an increase in relevant interest under a securities-lending agreement.","contract_details":"Annexure A gives generic AMSLA/GMSLA/MSLA and securities-lending agency terms; parties, transfer dates and specific loan positions are various or unspecified.","currency":null,"date":"2026-09-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgm-inc-increase","entity_id":"citigroup_global_markets_inc","event_id":"rsg-citi-20260929-cgm-inc-increase","event_type":"contract","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Reported increase in relevant interest under a securities-lending agreement; the notice does not identify an executed market purchase or a specific account.","original_wording":"Citigroup Global Markets Inc: increased relevant interest by 676,945 Ordinary Fully Paid shares pursuant to contracts subject to an obligation to return under a securities lending agreement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":676945,"quantity_acquired":676945,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary Fully Paid","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 605, section 2, Citigroup Global Markets Inc row","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03143277-6A1347239"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["citibank_na_sydney_branch","citigroup_global_markets_australia","citigroup_global_markets_inc","citigroup_global_markets_limited","citigroup_worldwide_group"],"event_types":["contract"],"securities":["Ordinary Fully Paid"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-09-25","date_end":null,"entity_id":"citigroup_worldwide_group","holding_after":122342810,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"Group-level threshold snapshot as disclosed. Section 3 lists affiliate relevant interests of 20,000, 63,833, 3,834,232 and 118,424,745 shares, summing to the reported aggregate; no individual closing position is inferred.","observation_id":"rsg-citi-group-threshold-20260925","observation_type":"threshold","percentage":5.7239,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":122342810,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary Fully Paid","source_refs":[{"locator":"Form 603, section 2, total votes and voting power at threshold date","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03141318-6A1346268"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":196,"pending_ownership_count":158,"pending_support_count":38,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial RSG checkpoint through 2026-11-02. This cumulative candidate carries the three previously reviewed source records and adds a linked 29 September 2026 Form 603 and 1 October 2026 Form 605 for the Citi group. The 603 supports a 25 September aggregate threshold holding; the 605 records four affiliate-level changes in relevant interest on 29 September. The 605 states that the group ceased to be substantial on 29 September but provides no closing share count. The initial prepare index contained 201 cached sources, of which 198 were review-needed before this checkpoint; the other notices remain pending.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":null,"issuer_name":"Resolute Mining Ltd","limitations":["The prepare run's ASX issuer-metadata lookup failed on DNS and returned no new downloads. The 201-source cached index is not certified as a complete ASX retrieval; pending source notices remain in the collection/review queue.","Only the 29 September 2026 Citi Form 603 and 1 October 2026 Citi Form 605 were reviewed in this checkpoint. The other 196 formerly pending notices remain unreviewed; the three pre-existing reviewed sources are carried forward. Both Directors and Major holders views remain partial.","The Form 603 reports 122,342,810 Ordinary Fully Paid shares and 5.7239% voting power for the Citi group on 25 September 2026. Its section 3 affiliate amounts sum to the reported aggregate. Annexures describe generic securities-lending arrangements, with various dates/parties and no transaction-level trade schedule; no purchase, sale or cash consideration is inferred from this filing.","The Form 605 reports four affiliate-level changes in relevant interest dated 29 September 2026 and says the group ceased to be substantial that day. The changes are preserved separately and are not summed into a group roll-forward because the filing does not establish account-level non-overlap or a closing aggregate. Cessation is not treated as a zero holding.","The 603 threshold snapshot is dated 25 September while the 605 changes are dated 29 September. The notices do not provide the intervening account-level activity or a final position; no bridge or closing balance is inferred."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"RSG","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"No director notices were reviewed in this checkpoint. The three previously reviewed sources and two director events are carried forward; director notices in the prepared source queue remain pending.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"This checkpoint reviews only the 29 September 2026 Citi Form 603 and 1 October 2026 Citi Form 605. Other major-holder notices remain pending, and the Citi closing holding cannot be reconciled from these forms.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-01","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"2f05ccce1aafc8d58250be843a059ebc2dc8e24880f276ba79d9f98dcf47c9c2","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:06:27.201531Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"RSG"},"sources":{"2924-03023345-6A1297145":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:21:26.690011Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-11-14T04:10:13.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-11-14_Appendix 3Y - Adrienne Parker_9bb974675bce8c16.pdf","review_note":"Full 3Y reviewed; Parker indirect purchase via AP Superannuation Fund; visual rendering checked first page.","sha256":"6e8207da306d1b3ab659f67fa02b6ed5e6ec715e6dd9049a334989fdae2d4fcf","source_id":"2924-03023345-6A1297145","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Resolute Mining Limited","subject_ticker":"RSG","title":"Appendix 3Y - Adrienne Parker","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Full 3Y reviewed; Parker indirect purchase via AP Superannuation Fund; visual rendering checked first page.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03023345-6A1297145"},"2924-03093776-6A1326958":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:21:26.643064Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-05-26T02:49:30.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-05-26_Appendix 3X - Gina Jardine_4ed75bdf3a5c4601.pdf","review_note":"Full 3X reviewed: Jardine held no disclosed securities at appointment 20 May 2026.","sha256":"25862faf8932dda9d4904697941cc960735e0f4e1b9e1dfbe480665eebc6a9ca","source_id":"2924-03093776-6A1326958","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Resolute Mining Limited","subject_ticker":"RSG","title":"Appendix 3X - Gina Jardine","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Full 3X reviewed: Jardine held no disclosed securities at appointment 20 May 2026.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03093776-6A1326958"},"2924-03101134-6A1329816":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:21:26.637854Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-17T03:59:30.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-17_Appendix 3Y - Gina Jardine_b2e2bccaae1412fe.pdf","review_note":"Full 3Y reviewed; Jardine on-market acquisition, AUD amount expressly disclosed.","sha256":"550f6959349e568992131db7b00b42d35dc67e478c936f62a8d48cba4429f446","source_id":"2924-03101134-6A1329816","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Resolute Mining Limited","subject_ticker":"RSG","title":"Appendix 3Y - Gina Jardine","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Full 3Y reviewed; Jardine on-market acquisition, AUD amount expressly disclosed.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03101134-6A1329816"},"2924-03141318-6A1346268":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:21:26.624539Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-29T05:47:50.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-29_Becoming a substantial holder_1a20281cc912b6a5.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all five pages of the initial substantial-holder notice and both generic lending annexures. The notice reports an aggregate Citi-group threshold position on 25 September 2026; its four section 3 affiliate amounts sum to the disclosed aggregate. The filing gives no transaction-level dates or consideration beyond 'Various'.","sha256":"9893472619767f74d1b45fadd8d622c64f7780cbc9c842cfbba70f9e356e094e","source_id":"2924-03141318-6A1346268","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Resolute Mining Ltd","subject_ticker":"RSG","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03141318-6A1346268"},"2924-03143277-6A1347239":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:21:26.624259Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-01T05:51:00.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-01_Ceasing to be a substantial holder_43c8bf348b9b1a7b.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all four pages, including both generic lending annexures. Form 605 states the Citi group ceased to be substantial on 29 September 2026 and gives four affiliate-level relevant-interest changes dated 29 September. No ending aggregate or transaction-level account mapping is disclosed; cessation is not interpreted as a zero position.","sha256":"1ffcac9feb98c8b2e72637acaa903e347e32e9563f5ff6f5a4334e1b0fcfab87","source_id":"2924-03143277-6A1347239","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Resolute Mining Ltd","subject_ticker":"RSG","title":"Ceasing to be a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03143277-6A1347239"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"RSG","unresolved_count":0,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":9,"note":"No director notices were reviewed in this checkpoint. The three previously reviewed sources and two director events are carried forward; director notices in the prepared source queue remain pending.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":8,"note":"This checkpoint reviews only the 29 September 2026 Citi Form 603 and 1 October 2026 Citi Form 605. Other major-holder notices remain pending, and the Citi closing holding cannot be reconciled from these forms.","notice_count":143,"pending_notice_count":141,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:16:00Z","reviewed_notice_count":2,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
