{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":1,"holder_notice":60,"investment_release":10,"leadership_event":5,"meeting_notice":9,"meeting_result":5,"security_event":38,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"All 28 indexed director-interest notices in the valuation-profile index were inspected, but full source-window reconciliation and older unindexed disclosures have not been established.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":1,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","reviewed_notice_count":28,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"andrew_strelein":{"entity_id":"andrew_strelein","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Andrew Michael Strelein","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-03128291-3A700318","2924-03036312-3A683678","2924-02983208-3A674413","2924-02897000-3A658584","2924-02896370-3A658476","2924-02745948-3A631861","2924-02704922-3A624861","2924-02682943-3A621113","2924-02681925-3A620962"]}]},"bakersteel_fund":{"entity_id":"bakersteel_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV \u2013 Precious Metals Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"ipconcept","relationship":"fund managed by IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612"]}],"roles":[{"role":"beneficial fund holder","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612"]}]},"daniel_lougher":{"entity_id":"daniel_lougher","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Daniel Richard Lougher","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02681927-3A620963","2924-02681512-3A620916"]}]},"david_moroney":{"entity_id":"david_moroney","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"David John Edward Moroney","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02759116-3A634148"]}]},"dz_privatbank":{"entity_id":"dz_privatbank","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"DZ Privatbank AG, Niederlassung Luxemburg","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bakersteel_fund","relationship":"custodian of reported SBM shares","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612"]}],"roles":[{"role":"registered custodian for Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV \u2013 Precious Metals Fund","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612"]}]},"gleeson_peiniger_super_fund":{"entity_id":"gleeson_peiniger_super_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Gleeson-Peiniger Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"kerry_gleeson","relationship":"beneficial interest in fund","source_ids":["2924-02844108-3A648964"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director-related holding account","source_ids":["2924-02844108-3A648964"]}]},"ipconcept":{"entity_id":"ipconcept","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bakersteel_fund","relationship":"investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612"]}],"roles":[{"role":"substantial holder and investment manager","source_ids":["2924-03101718-3A695612","2924-03065228-3A688900"]}]},"joanne_palmer":{"entity_id":"joanne_palmer","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Joanne Claire Palmer","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-03106296-3A696376","2924-02844108-3A648964","2924-02708934-3A625640"]}]},"k_isii_super_fund":{"entity_id":"k_isii_super_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"KISII Super Fund A/C","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"joanne_palmer","relationship":"beneficial interest in fund","source_ids":["2924-03106296-3A696376"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director-related holding account","source_ids":["2924-03106296-3A696376"]}]},"kerry_gleeson":{"entity_id":"kerry_gleeson","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Kerry Jo-Anne Gleeson","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02897003-3A658586","2924-02844093-3A648958","2924-02674441-3A619718"]}]},"ma_hine_super_fund":{"entity_id":"ma_hine_super_fund","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"M. A. Hine Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"mark_hine","relationship":"trustee and beneficiary","source_ids":["2924-02848326-3A649863"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director-related holding account","source_ids":["2924-02844098-3A648961","2924-02848326-3A649863"]}]},"mark_hine":{"entity_id":"mark_hine","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Mark Andrew Hine","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02918773-3A662891","2924-02892496-3A657784","2924-02844098-3A648961"]}]},"stefanie_loader":{"entity_id":"stefanie_loader","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Stefanie Eva Loader","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02824203-3A645345","2924-02674442-3A619719"]}]},"timothy_netscher":{"entity_id":"timothy_netscher","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Timothy Carl Netscher","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02659412-3A617271"]}]},"vanguard_group":{"entity_id":"vanguard_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"substantial holder group","source_ids":["2924-03072208-3A690148"]}]},"warren_hallam":{"entity_id":"warren_hallam","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Warren Shaye Hallam","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director of St Barbara Limited","source_ids":["2924-02897002-3A658585","2924-02708941-3A625641"]}]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"3,160,454 shares allocated from Employee Share Trust to satisfy vesting of 3,160,454 rights; disclosed vesting value A$0.6745 is not cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-08-28","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2026-08-28-1","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2026-08-28-1","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Allocation of 3,160,454 ordinary shares to satisfy vesting of 3,160,454 FY24 Performance Rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":3160454,"quantity_acquired":3160454,"quantity_disposed":3160454,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares / unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, vesting of FY24 Performance Rights","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03128291-3A700318"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Performance-linked long-term incentive under the St Barbara Rights Plan.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2025-12-11","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-12-11-2","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-12-11-2","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of 2,595,010 unlisted employee rights.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":2595010,"quantity_acquired":2595010,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, FY2026 long-term incentive grant","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03036312-3A683678"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Unvested rights lapsed under plan terms.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2025-08-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-08-21-4","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-08-21-4","event_type":"expiry","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"298,723 rights lapsed.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":298723,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":298723,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, FY2023 rights lapse","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02983208-3A674413"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"33,192 rights vested; A$ value not disclosed as cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2025-08-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-08-21-3","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2025-08-21-3","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"33,192 rights vested into ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":33192,"quantity_acquired":33192,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, vesting of FY2023 performance rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02983208-3A674413"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"ma_hine_super_fund","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Reported purchase price A$0.234/share; actual total cash is not stated.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-02-25","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2025-02-25-5","entity_id":"mark_hine","event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2025-02-25-5","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Fully paid ordinary shares purchased on-market.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.234,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":21739,"quantity_acquired":21739,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"The correcting notice changes the previously reported pre-change balance to 139,474 shares; it does not amend the 21,739-share purchase quantity.","reconciliation_status":"explained","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, on-market purchase","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02918773-3A662891"},{"locator":"Correction of pre-change holding","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02918945-3A662921"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.38 per share; calculated cash consideration from disclosed quantity and price.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-12-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-warren_hallam-2024-12-19-10","entity_id":"warren_hallam","event_id":"sbm-warren_hallam-2024-12-19-10","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"78,948 ordinary shares acquired in the Tranche Two placement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.38,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":78948,"quantity_acquired":78948,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, participation in Tranche Two placement","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02897002-3A658585"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.38 per share; calculated cash consideration from disclosed quantity and price.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-12-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2024-12-19-9","entity_id":"kerry_gleeson","event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2024-12-19-9","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"52,632 ordinary shares acquired in the Tranche Two placement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.38,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":52632,"quantity_acquired":52632,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, participation in Tranche Two placement","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02897003-3A658586"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"A$0.38 per share; calculated cash consideration from disclosed quantity and price.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-12-19","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-19-11","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-19-11","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"250,000 ordinary shares acquired in the Tranche Two placement.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.38,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":250000,"quantity_acquired":250000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, participation in Tranche Two placement","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02897000-3A658584"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Rights lapsed/forfeited in connection with FY2024 performance-rights outcome.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2024-12-18","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-18-13","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-18-13","event_type":"expiry","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"176,271 unlisted employee rights disposed.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":176271,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":176271,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, rights granted and lapsed","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02896370-3A658476"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Employee rights issued under the rights plan; nil cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2024-12-18","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-18-12","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2024-12-18-12","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"3,867,129 unlisted employee rights acquired.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":3867129,"quantity_acquired":3867129,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, rights granted and lapsed","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02896370-3A658476"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"ma_hine_super_fund","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"The later corrective notice states the 10 December 2024 acquisition was 39,474 shares, rather than 40,000; disclosed issue price A$0.38/share.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-12-10","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2024-12-10-14","entity_id":"mark_hine","event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2024-12-10-14","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Participation in Share Purchase Plan; corrected quantity 39,474 shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.38,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":39474,"quantity_acquired":39474,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, SPP participation","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02892496-3A657784"},{"locator":"Correction footnote re quantity acquired","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02918773-3A662891"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"ma_hine_super_fund","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Reported purchase price A$0.25/share; no separately stated total cash amount.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-08-26","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2024-08-26-6","entity_id":"mark_hine","event_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2024-08-26-6","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"100,000 fully paid ordinary shares acquired on-market by the M. A. Hine Superannuation Fund.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.25,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":100000,"quantity_acquired":100000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, original Appendix 3Y","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02844098-3A648961"},{"locator":"Corrected indirect-interest/account details","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02848326-3A649863"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Ordinary shares sourced on-market and transferred under the NED Equity Plan; the A$0.26 value is plan valuation, not cash paid by director.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-08-26","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2024-08-26-8","entity_id":"kerry_gleeson","event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2024-08-26-8","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"37,036 fully paid ordinary shares acquired and equivalent rights disposed under the Non-Executive Director Equity Plan.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":37036,"quantity_acquired":37036,"quantity_disposed":37036,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Rights / fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, exercise of rights under NED equity plan","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02844093-3A648958"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Reported purchase price A$0.25/share; total cash not separately stated.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-08-26","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-joanne_palmer-2024-08-26-7","entity_id":"joanne_palmer","event_id":"sbm-joanne_palmer-2024-08-26-7","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"39,000 fully paid ordinary shares purchased on-market.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.25,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":39000,"quantity_acquired":39000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, on-market purchase","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02844108-3A648964"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"FY2024 rights plan grant; nil cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2023-11-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-11-27-15","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-11-27-15","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"11,586,906 unlisted employee rights issued.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":11586906,"quantity_acquired":11586906,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, issue of rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02745948-3A631861"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Disclosed price A$0.1875 per share; total cash not separately stated.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-08-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-08-29-16","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-08-29-16","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"On-market purchase of 500,000 ordinary shares.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1875,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":500000,"quantity_acquired":500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, on-market purchase","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02704922-3A624861"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Onboarding payment under employment contract; explicitly no cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-07-04","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-07-04-17","entity_id":"andrew_strelein","event_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2023-07-04-17","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of 1,000,000 ordinary shares as onboarding payment.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1000000,"quantity_acquired":1000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, onboarding payment","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02682943-3A621113"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Onboarding payment under employment contract; explicitly no cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-06-30","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-daniel_lougher-2023-06-30-18","entity_id":"daniel_lougher","event_id":"sbm-daniel_lougher-2023-06-30-18","event_type":"grant","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of 300,000 ordinary shares as onboarding payment.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":300000,"quantity_acquired":300000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, onboarding payment","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02681512-3A620916"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Rights exercised and equivalent fully paid shares acquired under NED Equity Plan; disclosed A$2.69 is plan value, not cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-06-07","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-stefanie_loader-2023-06-07-19","entity_id":"stefanie_loader","event_id":"sbm-stefanie_loader-2023-06-07-19","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"18,587 rights disposed and 18,587 ordinary shares acquired.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":18587,"quantity_acquired":18587,"quantity_disposed":18587,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Rights / fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, NED equity plan rights conversion","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02674442-3A619719"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Rights exercised and equivalent fully paid shares acquired under NED Equity Plan; disclosed A$2.69 is plan value, not cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2023-06-07","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2023-06-07-20","entity_id":"kerry_gleeson","event_id":"sbm-kerry_gleeson-2023-06-07-20","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"5,576 rights disposed and 5,576 ordinary shares acquired.","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":5576,"quantity_acquired":5576,"quantity_disposed":5576,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Rights / fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, NED equity plan rights conversion","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02674441-3A619718"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["andrew_strelein","daniel_lougher","joanne_palmer","kerry_gleeson","mark_hine","stefanie_loader","warren_hallam"],"event_types":["exercise","expiry","grant","purchase","subscription"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares","Ordinary shares","Ordinary shares / unlisted employee rights","Rights / fully paid ordinary shares","Unlisted employee rights"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-08-28","date_end":null,"entity_id":"andrew_strelein","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Post-vesting balance reported by director.","observation_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2026-08-28-obs3","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":4943646,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, holdings after change","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03128291-3A700318"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-08-28","date_end":null,"entity_id":"andrew_strelein","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Remaining rights reported by director.","observation_id":"sbm-andrew_strelein-2026-08-28-obs4","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":14888591,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Unlisted employee rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Part 1, holdings after change","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03128291-3A700318"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-06-30","date_end":null,"entity_id":"joanne_palmer","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Final notice lists 19,500 direct and 19,500 through KISII Super Fund.","observation_id":"sbm-joanne_palmer-2026-06-30-obs5","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":39000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Final director interests, direct and beneficial fund holdings","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03106296-3A696376"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"}],"pending_count":132,"pending_ownership_count":61,"pending_support_count":71,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial review of all indexed director notices and a selected recent subset of substantial-holder filings for St Barbara Limited.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-10-09","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ACN 009 165 066","issuer_name":"St Barbara Limited","limitations":["ASX issuer metadata lookup failed; collection index is partial.","All 28 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed and issuer-matched. Holder review is partial: only recent Vanguard and IPConcept filings were reviewed; other 59 holder notices in the prepared index remain unreviewed.","Image-based IPConcept Form 605 and portions of 2026 Form 603 were visually inspected; current review does not resolve all legacy holder events.","The 3 March 2026 IPConcept sale has conflicting cash consideration in related Form 605 and Form 603 annexure (A$1,871,010.48 vs A$1,870,074.97); quantity is supported but consideration remains unresolved.","The 2026 Vanguard Form 603 reports 68,503,942 ordinary shares at 5.662% and 24 annexure trades; holder position after cutoff is not established here."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"SBM","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"All 28 indexed director-interest notices in the valuation-profile index were inspected, but full source-window reconciliation and older unindexed disclosures have not been established.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Reviewed a Vanguard initial holding and annexure plus IPConcept initial and cessation notices; the remaining indexed holder notices are unreviewed.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"d0bf0352191b270b62607ca4e4dc96aaa52c3bfae59537462dc3debea15e047f","review_issues":[{"note":"The correcting notice changes the previously reported pre-change balance to 139,474 shares; it does not amend the 21,739-share purchase quantity.","record_id":"sbm-mark_hine-2025-02-25-5","source_ids":["2924-02918773-3A662891","2924-02918945-3A662921"],"status":"explained","view":"directors"}],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:06:31.023142Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"SBM"},"sources":{"2924-02659412-3A617271":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.285515Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-04-27T23:08:30Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-04-28_Final Director's Interest Notice_3b229ce9ffee0427.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full final Appendix 3Z; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and final director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"20c6f09742732c8646f855f32f45c621aef341e87e3182ca4211b5920946d6d2","source_id":"2924-02659412-3A617271","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02659412-3A617271"},"2924-02674441-3A619718":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.283337Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-08T03:18:20Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-08_Change of Director's Interest Notice_524e60929b776d0e.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"d77f37620df979d5d5e7bb6607dffca8c2993cbd4007b3ae63da51b2287da2fd","source_id":"2924-02674441-3A619718","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02674441-3A619718"},"2924-02674442-3A619719":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.282666Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-08T03:20:30Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-08_Change of Director's Interest Notice_b6adfc45a5dd5cc0.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"ca405d704c1fdfb7c613b797b7fce3fbe3d1f21125bd6137f48891d0d9272d7e","source_id":"2924-02674442-3A619719","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02674442-3A619719"},"2924-02681512-3A620916":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.271015Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-06-30T03:38:44Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-06-30_Change of Director's Interest Notice_c8138de4bcfd191e.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"3c21493ce9a4db730967f2402a0405496abce5c4fb7e9a969e77f89847a8c87d","source_id":"2924-02681512-3A620916","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02681512-3A620916"},"2924-02681925-3A620962":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.270088Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-02T22:23:19Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-03_Initial Director's Interest Notice_07f8ee97d7b6f390.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full initial Appendix 3X; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"277defe3658c4fed69150c38dd46fa38c2ae50a9ca15362b05f37aa13f3da72c","source_id":"2924-02681925-3A620962","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02681925-3A620962"},"2924-02681927-3A620963":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.269455Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-02T22:23:30Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-03_Final Director's Interest Notice_0d7957dabd74c3e8.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full final Appendix 3Z; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and final director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"57ef01545eaf8688a0016d8347ada5cad8f274017b436fe63046e959e1ab8c5c","source_id":"2924-02681927-3A620963","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02681927-3A620963"},"2924-02682943-3A621113":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.268276Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-04T01:05:47Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-04_Change of Director's Interest Notice_4b4f553d668e9cd9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"819c0fb8caa0c46d0979721e75f550ed84576d1d3f6d77e8c482a81463f538d0","source_id":"2924-02682943-3A621113","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02682943-3A621113"},"2924-02704922-3A624861":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.258156Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-08-30T02:25:21Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-08-30_Change of Director's Interest Notice_88cf5e69d5d9c2ff.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"7df85ca9a66fd9fc90c690ea5a92a2149bb69b7718577cb1f24359067ec34709","source_id":"2924-02704922-3A624861","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02704922-3A624861"},"2924-02708934-3A625640":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.257501Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-09-06T23:26:09Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-09-07_Initial Director's Interest Notice_d39ddb548a937655.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full initial Appendix 3X; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"b93be36cb44b2606def81b71fcee18ae71b0fe687761b39819f17887505735e0","source_id":"2924-02708934-3A625640","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02708934-3A625640"},"2924-02708941-3A625641":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.256730Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-09-06T23:28:39Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-09-07_Initial Director's Interest Notice_3b60857105f23d21.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full initial Appendix 3X; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"0c58290c9ab5f39d60ffad9f17cb5630e816cfc21cb36887c4b43e35051e58a1","source_id":"2924-02708941-3A625641","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02708941-3A625641"},"2924-02745948-3A631861":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.244436Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-11-27T09:03:03Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-11-27_Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein_5a997c9c69408ce0.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"5a38617f6598dea96eb516df43b82f78bdd8cae8443853e853b8421739e32cc9","source_id":"2924-02745948-3A631861","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02745948-3A631861"},"2924-02759116-3A634148":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.243821Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-01-01T21:21:06Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-01-02_Appendix 3Z - David Moroney_4d53a3ee2573b096.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"9fab7f44c6001a2632b757d8fed3b4cbb61231a1ba046feb1a219a62249a172e","source_id":"2924-02759116-3A634148","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Z - David Moroney","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02759116-3A634148"},"2924-02824203-3A645345":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.234447Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-07-03T02:50:04Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-07-03_Appendix 3Z - Ms S. Loader_52ae0018d04d45b5.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"d5067a86f47f43d37d0bea2649c652c1c202c3a550c144e31cfec8df256cce3b","source_id":"2924-02824203-3A645345","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Z - Ms S. Loader","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02824203-3A645345"},"2924-02844093-3A648958":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.231479Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-08-27T06:54:29Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-08-27_Appendix 3Y - Kerry Gleeson_c229fb65392d5eb8.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"b779210c92490c1ac06632dd7ca9364ace530869f81d6885f3450bc981e6dd7b","source_id":"2924-02844093-3A648958","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Kerry Gleeson","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02844093-3A648958"},"2924-02844098-3A648961":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.230856Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-08-27T06:59:49Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-08-27_Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine_15eff37a75d33712.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"4834ca00da292b0880c196e035630369658161cd99afcce900ceb8f9fe4dfe9a","source_id":"2924-02844098-3A648961","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02844098-3A648961"},"2924-02844108-3A648964":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.230210Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-08-27T07:15:19Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-08-27_Appendix 3Y - Joanne Palmer_4f9e161f89fc2e34.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"9b302539135c53dd8357688daa07497df04c47e8c380b9c4102d6783a25628c9","source_id":"2924-02844108-3A648964","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Joanne Palmer","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02844108-3A648964"},"2924-02848326-3A649863":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.229577Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-03T07:53:18Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-03_Updated Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine_34023acbd322a0d4.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full corrective director-interest notice; checked corrected values against the referenced original notice.","sha256":"7bc3708fa0bb44fcaafd346df19bdd548290af1a8ab089308f05ab14b75c2498","source_id":"2924-02848326-3A649863","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Updated Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02848326-3A649863"},"2924-02892496-3A657784":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.211028Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-09T21:22:27Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-10_Appendix 3Y Mark Hine_c0490c39c908e434.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"b3f5198265669c87adfcae2c8d287505d793ade75fd99462ba72cb353c120313","source_id":"2924-02892496-3A657784","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y Mark Hine","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02892496-3A657784"},"2924-02896370-3A658476":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.207263Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-18T01:58:08Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-18_Appendix 3Y Andrew Strelein_e4fb893e60f37c23.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"68dfa4b63695ca97249dfef48fad04cf54990e5d78041066b388552ec27da8e2","source_id":"2924-02896370-3A658476","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y Andrew Strelein","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02896370-3A658476"},"2924-02897000-3A658584":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.206292Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-19T03:35:00Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-19_Appendix 3Y Andrew Strelein_3bd9d399e3db505f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"7601e94c333c4c843eaa6b5d04f525bd133ecfb6aa5284a72fdb0c351b844d51","source_id":"2924-02897000-3A658584","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y Andrew Strelein","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02897000-3A658584"},"2924-02897002-3A658585":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.204615Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-19T03:36:45Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-19_Appendix 3Y Warren Hallam_66b38c5ec4833ba1.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"d6dd4196a04064a31cabca718e06ca6c2b75827ee38c6de66f3e3428f606e5b6","source_id":"2924-02897002-3A658585","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y Warren Hallam","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02897002-3A658585"},"2924-02897003-3A658586":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.203388Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-12-19T03:37:00Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-12-19_Appendix 3Y Kerry Gleeson_07186a3224f174b8.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"28f5a59b20d6d792918a1bb25c8a969bcdd3eb2f1f9a4cdfb78d53b2ca4d2275","source_id":"2924-02897003-3A658586","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y Kerry Gleeson","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02897003-3A658586"},"2924-02918773-3A662891":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.200813Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-02-27T02:36:47Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-02-27_Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine_0061638067e0e6f3.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"c83b43f4c2cb57d5beaf071a116e17d3245f989f1ab0eaac4ef3e4eccc67dabc","source_id":"2924-02918773-3A662891","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Mark Hine","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02918773-3A662891"},"2924-02918945-3A662921":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.199515Z","page_count":1,"published_at_utc":"2025-02-27T07:04:28Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-02-27_Updated Appendix 3Y Mark Hine_166049d2c9b48106.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full corrective director-interest notice; checked corrected values against the referenced original notice.","sha256":"a7e423930a935467afea3d334b495c3566fdaf5babeefad58016a9368c59826b","source_id":"2924-02918945-3A662921","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Updated Appendix 3Y Mark Hine","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02918945-3A662921"},"2924-02983208-3A674413":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.193009Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-08-25T08:07:56Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-08-25_Change of Director's Interest Notice_23f84fb8f1a5a0f2.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"0d37ec96f360240297ae131987a94150c02683d9c3634b12470e15dd1d51e587","source_id":"2924-02983208-3A674413","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02983208-3A674413"},"2924-03036312-3A683678":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.163586Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-12-11T03:46:45Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-12-11_Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein_254888911828cea6.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"8d0102af621357ba27958d622a29838386d7b3c4ab785dec4390455f0142ed1f","source_id":"2924-03036312-3A683678","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03036312-3A683678"},"2924-03065228-3A688900":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.156307Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-05T21:24:27Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-06_Ceasing to be a substantial holder_4d1ccb7b7d277287.pdf","review_note":"Visually reviewed Form 605 page 1; IPConcept reported selling 2,205,600 SBM ordinary shares on 3 March 2026 for A$1,871,010.48 and ceased to be substantial.","sha256":"5f903eb8f56e80ab8ac42704e272d3bf92d69c2eed96ba9555a14f7699caf661","source_id":"2924-03065228-3A688900","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Ceasing to be a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03065228-3A688900"},"2924-03072208-3A690148":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.154052Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-25T21:14:58Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-26_Becoming a substantial holder_b4800b6bcf833ae2.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 603 and Annexure A pages 1\u20134; Vanguard reported becoming substantial on 20 March 2026 with 68,503,942 ordinary shares (5.662%) and 24 listed trades in the four-month consideration annexure.","sha256":"cc948ca19a9ab99c9e9c41a6895a8d7d13fcc6242c0e10d13cd87db037cf1a8f","source_id":"2924-03072208-3A690148","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03072208-3A690148"},"2924-03101718-3A695612":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.149701Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-06-18T22:18:48Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-06-19_Becoming a substantial holder_39ed07b34b78e4e4.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed Form 603 and Annexure A page 4; IPConcept reported 62,523,182 shares (5.17%) and four trades in the preceding four months. Annexure consideration for the 3 March 2026 sale differs from the related Form 605.","sha256":"c828c9d3fd0e1ca3eee12bb8b0e3f0762b1c28f2189098376e769259d9791260","source_id":"2924-03101718-3A695612","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03101718-3A695612"},"2924-03106296-3A696376":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.147882Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-01T01:13:20Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-01_Final Director's Interest Notice_5b2be9960f602859.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full final Appendix 3Z; verified St Barbara Limited issuer identity and final director interest snapshot, with no transaction reported.","sha256":"83ab798d26d0369d69a5cb625355140e48cdcbc4601622241380e98162121ac6","source_id":"2924-03106296-3A696376","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03106296-3A696376"},"2924-03128291-3A700318":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:34:05.142647Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-28T03:24:50Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-08-28_Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein_e782564d536e076b.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed full director-interest notice and annexures; verified St Barbara Limited (ACN 009 165 066) and recorded disclosed transaction(s) and/or post-change position.","sha256":"59f6c5ef5024deb5c40afd023dc4285dd3535b5add7b133389a5d1dc15c99e9d","source_id":"2924-03128291-3A700318","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"St Barbara Limited","subject_ticker":"SBM","title":"Appendix 3Y - Andrew Strelein","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03128291-3A700318"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"SBM","unresolved_count":0,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"All 28 indexed director-interest notices in the valuation-profile index were inspected, but full source-window reconciliation and older unindexed disclosures have not been established.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":1,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","reviewed_notice_count":28,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"Reviewed a Vanguard initial holding and annexure plus IPConcept initial and cessation notices; the remaining indexed holder notices are unreviewed.","notice_count":62,"pending_notice_count":59,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:06:07Z","reviewed_notice_count":3,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
