{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":23,"holder_notice":28,"investment_release":7,"leadership_event":4,"meeting_notice":9,"meeting_result":5,"security_event":110,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":23,"note":"No additional director-interest notices were reviewed in this batch. The existing partial review remains in place and pending director disclosures have not been processed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"bnpp_nominees":{"entity_id":"bnpp_nominees","investor_id":null,"kind":"nominee_custodian","management_id":null,"name":"BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd","notes":["Named as the registered holder and person entitled to be registered for Valvino Lamore LP's reported 10,000,000 ordinary shares."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citi_au":{"entity_id":"citi_au","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citi_inc":{"entity_id":"citi_inc","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Inc","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citi_ltd":{"entity_id":"citi_ltd","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Limited","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citibank_sydney":{"entity_id":"citibank_sydney","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Citibank N.A. Sydney Branch","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"citigroup_group":{"entity_id":"citigroup_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited and related bodies corporate in the Citigroup group worldwide","notes":["The Form 603 reports an aggregate relevant interest across the stated related bodies corporate; it is not a single registered account or evidence of beneficial ownership by one group member."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"citibank_sydney","relationship":"named related body corporate in the substantial-holder group","source_ids":["2924-03148942-3A704201"]},{"entity_id":"citi_au","relationship":"reporting entity and named related body corporate in the substantial-holder group","source_ids":["2924-03148942-3A704201"]},{"entity_id":"citi_ltd","relationship":"named related body corporate in the substantial-holder group","source_ids":["2924-03148942-3A704201"]}],"roles":[]},"ivanhoe_capital":{"entity_id":"ivanhoe_capital","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Ivanhoe Capital Holdings Pte. Ltd.","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"robert_friedland":{"entity_id":"robert_friedland","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Robert Martin Friedland","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"ivanhoe_capital","relationship":"Notice reports an indirect interest via this holder","source_ids":["2924-03117803-3A698177"]}],"roles":[]},"sailingstone_capital_partners":{"entity_id":"sailingstone_capital_partners","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"SailingStone Capital Partners LLC","notes":["Form 604 reports this entity as the substantial holder and person whose relevant interest changed; individual trades are not allocated to registered-holder accounts."],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"sam_riggall":{"entity_id":"sam_riggall","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Sam Riggall","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"valvino_lamore_lp":{"entity_id":"valvino_lamore_lp","investor_id":null,"kind":"other","management_id":null,"name":"Valvino Lamore LP","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"bnpp_nominees","relationship":"securities registered in the nominee's name for the holder","source_ids":["2924-03143524-3A703167"]}],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Correction says 242,629 shares and $4,483,340.75 at $18.478 per share; source does not label currency. The exact daily distribution is not disclosed.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-08-12","date_end":"2026-08-18","economic_event_id":"srl-riggall-sale-20260812-corrected","entity_id":"sam_riggall","event_id":"srl-riggall-sale-20260812-corrected","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":675150,"holding_before":917779,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"Correction says 242,629 shares and $4,483,340.75 at $18.478 per share; source does not label currency. The exact daily distribution is not disclosed.","original_wording":"On-market sale","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":18.478,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":242629,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":242629,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Corrected 3Y, disposal quantity, consideration and after position","page":3,"source_id":"2924-03123450-3A699282"}],"supersedes":["srl-riggall-sale-20260812-original"],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"ivanhoe_capital","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"3 million options exercised for 3 million shares with payment of $0.40 per option; notice does not specify currency or cash total.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2026-07-31","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"srl-friedland-options-20260731","entity_id":"robert_friedland","event_id":"srl-friedland-options-20260731","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":0.4,"expiry_date":"2027-05-31","holding_after":33654272,"holding_before":30654272,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"3 million options exercised for 3 million shares with payment of $0.40 per option; notice does not specify currency or cash total.","original_wording":"Issue of shares upon exercise of unlisted options","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.4,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":3000000,"quantity_acquired":3000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"3Y, exercise consideration and resulting shares","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03117803-3A698177"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["robert_friedland","sam_riggall"],"event_types":["exercise","sale"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[],"pending_count":190,"pending_ownership_count":51,"pending_support_count":139,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial update: four 2026 major-holder notices were reviewed. Prior reviewed records remain preserved; remaining notices and supporting documents are still pending.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ABN 34 127 457 916","issuer_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited","limitations":["The collection contained 194 review-needed sources before this batch; only four were reviewed here. Other director, major-holder and supporting notices remain pending.","SailingStone's Form 604 tables report consideration with a dollar sign but do not state currency; amounts are retained with currency null.","Citigroup's Form 603 discloses an aggregate relevant-interest threshold position involving securities-lending and ordinary-course contracts, but its generic schedules do not identify individual loan transfers or transaction-level consideration; no purchases or sales are inferred.","Valvino Lamore LP's Form 603 gives a threshold-date position and reports Nil non-cash consideration in section 5, without transaction dates or trade particulars; no trade event is inferred."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"SRL","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"No additional director-interest notices were reviewed in this batch. The existing partial review remains in place and pending director disclosures have not been processed.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Selected substantial-holder notices published through 15 October were reviewed, alongside the previously reviewed 19 October cessation notice. Many earlier holder notices and supporting disclosures remain pending.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-19","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"df9210a4086f530e3f7c7104655cb17d02439869b0d9caea5c4a598115401fe3","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:06:45.379061Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"SRL"},"sources":{"2924-03117803-3A698177":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.510140Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-04T05:51:14.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-08-04_Change of Director's Interest Notice_38d67f242a5886ff.pdf","review_note":"Complete original notice, including cover, all interest tables and subsequent correction where applicable, read and visually checked page by page.","sha256":"460fc10df784bd2a6ed53c1cabb831c3c65cd818e8e462eda78097be3362fb8d","source_id":"2924-03117803-3A698177","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited ABN 34 127 457 916","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03117803-3A698177"},"2924-03122895-3A699154":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.508117Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-19T02:10:13.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-08-19_Change of Director's Interest Notice_bc010c7c4baca216.pdf","review_note":"Complete original notice, including cover, all interest tables and subsequent correction where applicable, read and visually checked page by page.","sha256":"6c4a51cfa7ef7ff1ae332cbac187ec0c8534141ce852e862b0122117cad2ee16","source_id":"2924-03122895-3A699154","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited ABN 34 127 457 916","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03122895-3A699154"},"2924-03123450-3A699282":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.507661Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-08-19T23:20:02.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-08-20_Change of Director's Interest Notice - Correction_900b4e4cdadfc6c6.pdf","review_note":"Complete original notice, including cover, all interest tables and subsequent correction where applicable, read and visually checked page by page.","sha256":"5b6ec389daf74bd3dc0c8c9b999e4378b034b9e0ccfbb43fec5c72f9467af9b3","source_id":"2924-03123450-3A699282","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited ABN 34 127 457 916","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice - Correction","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03123450-3A699282"},"2924-03135122-3A701691":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.501454Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-14T01:25:35.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-14_Change in substantial holding_cf8afc17a6a60637.pdf","review_note":"Form 604 identifies SailingStone Capital Partners LLC as the holder and discloses nine partial sell-down rows dated 5 August through 9 September 2026. The disclosed vote-after figures reconcile from 12,616,777 to 11,025,310 shares. The filer names three registered holders in section 4 but does not allocate individual sales to accounts. Each row is recorded as a separate sale; the filing's dollar amounts are retained with currency unspecified.","sha256":"38dff7d709be4644ebb44fc7a68fc3e1ea1b08fa8d9a616ff6f4e1471063f8a6","source_id":"2924-03135122-3A701691","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03135122-3A701691"},"2924-03141528-3A702815":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.499844Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-29T08:30:26.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-29_Change in substantial holding_5ae26e32a6b61de8.pdf","review_note":"Form 604 identifies SailingStone Capital Partners LLC as the holder and discloses seven partial sell-down rows dated 10-23 September 2026. The disclosed vote-after figures reconcile from 11,025,310 to 9,407,560 shares. The final row is worded 'Partial sell-down and dilution'; the disclosed share decrease equals the 285,395 affected shares, while the filing does not allocate percentage dilution separately. Section 4 lists three registered holders but does not allocate the trades to accounts. Dollar amounts are retained with currency unspecified.","sha256":"b3f8067e6fc23f28f74bd565fd1b47a38029aa5f4419e6dd179a09ab67f10f45","source_id":"2924-03141528-3A702815","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03141528-3A702815"},"2924-03143524-3A703167":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.499214Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-01T22:37:58.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-02_Becoming a substantial holder_7c4cfa70f61f4a0c.pdf","review_note":"Form 603 reports Valvino Lamore LP becoming substantial on 29 September 2026 with 10,000,000 ordinary shares and 5.90% voting power, registered through BNP Paribas Nominees Pty Ltd. Visual review of page 1 confirmed section 5 shows Nil under non-cash consideration and no acquisition dates or transaction particulars. The threshold position is recorded; no transaction is inferred.","sha256":"7ab66fedbbf0ecfa2a60d640188d5a7bfde294149a0f3b27c1237f269a15b035","source_id":"2924-03143524-3A703167","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03143524-3A703167"},"2924-03148942-3A704201":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.495178Z","page_count":5,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-15T06:58:24.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-15_Becoming a substantial holder_3f9351ee34c9492d.pdf","review_note":"Form 603 identifies Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited and related Citigroup bodies corporate as becoming substantial on 13 October 2026, with an aggregate 8,721,201 ordinary shares and 5.0604% voting power. Section 3 allocates relevant interests among three Citigroup entities; sections 4-5 and Annexure A describe lending and ordinary-course contracts with dates/consideration stated as various and generic agreement terms. The aggregate threshold holding is recorded; no individual purchase or sale is inferred from the generic schedules.","sha256":"966eea1aea4b4d865d8f8090c8197ceb91ea87e0b9861cbac46df8fd01ed64dc","source_id":"2924-03148942-3A704201","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03148942-3A704201"},"2924-03150159-3A704430":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:29:03.494138Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-19T07:34:57.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-19_Ceasing to be a substantial holder_3837e8a3dfd191de.pdf","review_note":"Complete original notice and every annexure page read and visually checked. Securities-lending agreement copies are described as available on request, and their undisclosed terms are not inferred.","sha256":"319e854c168880c0eaac202dc16e625c3f04abb0af90ba0111bb174febe51923","source_id":"2924-03150159-3A704430","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Sunrise Energy Metals Limited ABN 34 127 457 916","subject_ticker":"SRL","title":"Ceasing to be a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03150159-3A704430"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"SRL","unresolved_count":0,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":23,"note":"No additional director-interest notices were reviewed in this batch. The existing partial review remains in place and pending director disclosures have not been processed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Selected substantial-holder notices published through 15 October were reviewed, alongside the previously reviewed 19 October cessation notice. Many earlier holder notices and supporting disclosures remain pending.","notice_count":33,"pending_notice_count":28,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:22:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":5,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-19","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
