{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":8,"holder_notice":1,"investment_release":6,"leadership_event":1,"meeting_notice":3,"meeting_result":1,"security_event":49,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"This checkpoint reviewed no new major-holder notices. Existing holder coverage remains partial, with pending ASX sources and Canadian reporting coverage outstanding.","notice_count":1,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","reviewed_notice_count":1,"reviewed_through":"2026-04-21","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"carnegie_enterprises":{"entity_id":"carnegie_enterprises","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Carnegie Enterprises Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"georgina_carnegie","relationship":"Ms Carnegie is a director and shareholder","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"darren_morcombe":{"entity_id":"darren_morcombe","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Darren James Morcombe","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"springtide","relationship":"Sole director and named associate","source_ids":["2924-03093760-3A694032"]}],"roles":[]},"david_henstridge":{"entity_id":"david_henstridge","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"David Alan Henstridge","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"henstridge_family_super","relationship":"Beneficiary of the disclosed family superannuation account","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"georgina_carnegie":{"entity_id":"georgina_carnegie","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Georgina Carnegie","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"mf_carnegie_trust","relationship":"Beneficiary of the disclosed family trust","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]},{"entity_id":"carnegie_enterprises","relationship":"Disclosed director/shareholder relationship and relevant interest","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"henstridge_family_super":{"entity_id":"henstridge_family_super","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"David Alan Henstridge & Sandra Kaye Henstridge <Henstridge Family S/F A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"david_henstridge","relationship":"Mr Henstridge is a beneficiary","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"ian_smith":{"entity_id":"ian_smith","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Ian Smith","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"mf_carnegie_trust":{"entity_id":"mf_carnegie_trust","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Georgina Margaret Carnegie & Jane Anketell Carnegie <MF Carnegie Trust A/C>","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"georgina_carnegie","relationship":"Ms Carnegie is a beneficiary","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"morcombe_group":{"entity_id":"morcombe_group","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Darren Morcombe and Springtide Capital","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"springtide":{"entity_id":"springtide","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Springtide Capital Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"thea_family_account":{"entity_id":"thea_family_account","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Thea Management Pty Ltd <Thea Family A/C>","notes":["The source names Thea Management Pty Ltd as registered holder and describes the account as a trust account."],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"tom_eadie","relationship":"Mr Eadie is a beneficiary","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]},"tom_eadie":{"entity_id":"tom_eadie","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Ernest Thomas (Tom) Eadie","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"thea_family_account","relationship":"Beneficiary of the disclosed family account trust","source_ids":["2924-03080903-3A691736"]}],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":10352230.02,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Notice records A$10,352,230.02 consideration and on-market purchase on 17 April.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-04-17","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sx2-morcombe-purchase-20260417","entity_id":"darren_morcombe","event_id":"sx2-morcombe-purchase-20260417","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Notice records A$10,352,230.02 consideration and on-market purchase on 17 April.","original_wording":"On-market purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":950618,"quantity_acquired":950618,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"The form says the substantial-holder change occurred 15 April 2026 but lists this transaction on 17 April; the source does not explain the conflict.","reconciliation_status":"material_unresolved","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Change of interest, dated transaction and disclosed consideration","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":1800000,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Exercise of options, A$1,800,000 consideration; issue/expiry terms are not stated in this notice.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-04-15","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sx2-springtide-exercise-20260415","entity_id":"springtide","event_id":"sx2-springtide-exercise-20260415","event_type":"exercise","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Exercise of options, A$1,800,000 consideration; issue/expiry terms are not stated in this notice.","original_wording":"Exercise of options","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":1500000,"quantity_acquired":1500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Change of interest, dated transaction and disclosed consideration","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":522058.82,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Off-market sale; notice discloses A$522,058.82 consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-11-07","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sx2-morcombe-sale-20251107","entity_id":"darren_morcombe","event_id":"sx2-morcombe-sale-20251107","event_type":"sale","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Off-market sale; notice discloses A$522,058.82 consideration.","original_wording":"Off-market sale","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":73529,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":73529,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Change of interest, dated transaction and disclosed consideration","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":4999999.2,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Private placement; notice discloses A$4,999,999.20 consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-05-07","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sx2-morcombe-placement-20250507","entity_id":"darren_morcombe","event_id":"sx2-morcombe-placement-20250507","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Private placement; notice discloses A$4,999,999.20 consideration.","original_wording":"Private placement","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":980392,"quantity_acquired":980392,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Change of interest, dated transaction and disclosed consideration","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":36242,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"Notice discloses CAD 36,242 consideration for the dated on-market purchase.","contract_details":"","currency":"CAD","date":"2025-01-30","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"sx2-morcombe-20250130","entity_id":"darren_morcombe","event_id":"sx2-morcombe-20250130","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Notice discloses CAD 36,242 consideration for the dated on-market purchase.","original_wording":"On-market purchase","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":10000,"quantity_acquired":10000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Change of interest, dated transaction and disclosed consideration","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"major_holders"}],"facets":{"entities":["darren_morcombe","morcombe_group","springtide"],"event_types":["exercise","purchase","sale","subscription"],"securities":["Common shares"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-04-15","date_end":"2026-04-17","entity_id":"morcombe_group","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Group position comprises 24,132,839 for Morcombe and 7,235,362 for Springtide; components are not additive to the group total.","observation_id":"sx2-morcombe-position-202604","observation_type":"threshold","percentage":11.67,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":31368201,"reconciliation_note":"Form states change date 15 April but its listed transactions include 17 April; exact effective date of reported after-position is uncertain.","reconciliation_status":"material_unresolved","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Substantial holder voting power and positions","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2025-01-15","date_end":null,"entity_id":"morcombe_group","holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"control","notes":"Group includes Morcombe and Springtide; acquired under scheme of arrangement, not asserted as a market purchase.","observation_id":"sx2-morcombe-initial-20250115","observation_type":"threshold","percentage":13.22,"percentage_basis":"voting_power","quantity":28000720,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Common shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Substantial holder voting power and positions","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02907903-3A660689"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"major_holders"}],"pending_count":73,"pending_ownership_count":9,"pending_support_count":64,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial SX2 insider review through 2026-11-02. This checkpoint reviews the three-director Appendix 3Y bundle published 21 April 2026 and adds the reported options exercises, on-market sales and account-level positions. The broader review queue remains open, so neither view is complete.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-02","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ARBN 681 229 854","issuer_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd","limitations":["The ASX index contains 78 sources, of which 74 require review (73 pending and one previously unresolved); this checkpoint disposes only the 21 April 2026 three-director notice bundle.","ASX issuer metadata lookup failed. The source files themselves are cached and the issuer was verified within the reviewed notices.","The prior coverage note identifies Canadian reporting coverage as an outstanding gap; this checkpoint does not establish completeness across Canadian insider filings."],"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"SX2","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Reviewed the 21 April 2026 Appendix 3Y bundle for Eadie, Henstridge and Carnegie. Remaining director notices, other substantive queue items, and Canadian reporting coverage still require review.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","reviewed_through":"2026-04-21","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"This checkpoint reviewed no new major-holder notices. Existing holder coverage remains partial, with pending ASX sources and Canadian reporting coverage outstanding.","reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","reviewed_through":"2026-04-21","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"a2ac6aec661312dda683a88009f7818490fd53e37efba3c6255e4b40c4e74061","review_issues":[{"note":"The form says the substantial-holder change occurred 15 April 2026 but lists this transaction on 17 April; the source does not explain the conflict.","record_id":"sx2-morcombe-purchase-20260417","source_ids":["2924-03093760-3A694032"],"status":"material_unresolved","view":"major_holders"},{"note":"Form states change date 15 April but its listed transactions include 17 April; exact effective date of reported after-position is uncertain.","record_id":"sx2-morcombe-position-202604","source_ids":["2924-03093760-3A694032"],"status":"material_unresolved","view":"major_holders"}],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:06:54.132675Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"SX2"},"sources":{"2924-02905762-3A660294":{"category":"leadership_event","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.133832Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-23T23:34:48.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-24_SX2 announces completion of SXG Scheme and Board Changes_c73b94066a976225.pdf","review_note":"Full scheme completion announcement reviewed; identifies SX2 parent and acquired Southern Cross Gold subsidiary.","sha256":"2439f8086704a32ebbfeffecc8cb4a194d93bde9dcb950a2b8c2fd24577edfde","source_id":"2924-02905762-3A660294","state":"supporting","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"SX2 announces completion of SXG Scheme and Board Changes","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"Scheme completion confirms parent acquired former SXG subsidiary, relevant to 3Y issuer-identifier discrepancy.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02905762-3A660294"},"2924-02907903-3A660689":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.132199Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-01-30T22:48:09.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-01-31_Becoming a substantial holder_2879a9aeeb2e2766.pdf","review_note":"Full original notice and all pages/annexures inspected visually; source issuer verified.","sha256":"8f08f29c893a99562fb19b66b8084df3ae3bbf64f96ea2933cb61c78a2d9c25e","source_id":"2924-02907903-3A660689","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"Becoming a substantial holder","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02907903-3A660689"},"2924-03080899-3A691735":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.099484Z","page_count":4,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-21T02:55:20.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-21_Change of Director's Interest Notice_6545e9f068278907.pdf","review_note":"Cover identifies Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854, but enclosed 3Y prints ABN 70 652 166 795, an identifier of the former SXG subsidiary. Official 2025 scheme completion confirms the parent/subsidiary relationship. Source requires issuer-identifier reconciliation before importing its events.","sha256":"b206351179db98fd820cf52ff60318d93154ca5465f7d5404fabca40ba630053","source_id":"2924-03080899-3A691735","state":"unresolved","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03080899-3A691735"},"2924-03080903-3A691736":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.098618Z","page_count":6,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-21T03:05:10.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-21_Change of Director's Interest Notices x3_3be9b79e2908e7df.pdf","review_note":"All six pages inspected. The bundle contains three issuer-matching Appendix 3Y notices for Eadie, Henstridge and Carnegie. Exercised options, two disclosed on-market sale price tranches per director and Carnegie's disclosed 39,439-share internal transfer are recorded separately; reported share positions reconcile by account.","sha256":"3a9332480504612906bce7417e44e91a2a4581165c86dcffd3c3af3cfe7f64bb","source_id":"2924-03080903-3A691736","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notices x3","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03080903-3A691736"},"2924-03093760-3A694032":{"category":"holder_notice","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.096175Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-05-26T02:22:34.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-05-26_Change in substantial holding_f2955c18468fb2ec.pdf","review_note":"Full original notice and all pages/annexures inspected visually; source issuer verified. The notice states 15 April change date but includes 17 April transaction; both dates retained.","sha256":"8db92655edd2e10bac172e599d556369472ebdbc162ea3c5e579b2569996e28a","source_id":"2924-03093760-3A694032","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"Change in substantial holding","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03093760-3A694032"},"2924-03153028-3A704942":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:32:30.086535Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-10-26T01:08:46.000Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-10-26_Change of Director's Interest Notice_7ddecd87816e775a.pdf","review_note":"Full original notice and all pages/annexures inspected visually; source issuer verified.","sha256":"075eba7448bd569551a8ae1efd78b2e96b413582c6b4f638e834ef0ea295d0c8","source_id":"2924-03153028-3A704942","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Southern Cross Gold Consolidated Ltd ARBN 681 229 854","subject_ticker":"SX2","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03153028-3A704942"}},"status":"partial","summary":{"AUD":{"purchase_count":1,"purchases":10352230.02,"sale_count":1,"sales":522058.82},"CAD":{"purchase_count":1,"purchases":36242.0,"sale_count":0,"sales":0.0}},"ticker":"SX2","unresolved_count":1,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":1,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Reviewed the 21 April 2026 Appendix 3Y bundle for Eadie, Henstridge and Carnegie. Remaining director notices, other substantive queue items, and Canadian reporting coverage still require review.","notice_count":10,"pending_notice_count":8,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","reviewed_notice_count":1,"reviewed_through":"2026-04-21","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":1,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"This checkpoint reviewed no new major-holder notices. Existing holder coverage remains partial, with pending ASX sources and Canadian reporting coverage outstanding.","notice_count":1,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-11-02T21:25:38Z","reviewed_notice_count":1,"reviewed_through":"2026-04-21","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
