{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":1,"holder_notice":35,"investment_release":5,"leadership_event":19,"meeting_notice":4,"meeting_result":3,"security_event":10,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"All 29 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed and all supported rows are recorded. Coverage remains partial because issuer metadata lookup failed and additional ASX notices may be absent from the index.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":29,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"account-baysoni":{"entity_id":"account-baysoni","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Baysoni Pty Ltd atf Lewis Family Trust and Lewis Superannuation Fund A/C","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"trust-lewis-family","relationship":"trustee for Lewis Family Trust","source_ids":["2924-02849776-2A1546901"]}],"roles":[]},"account-bonython":{"entity_id":"account-bonython","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Bonython Coal No 1 Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-buttonwood":{"entity_id":"account-buttonwood","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Buttonwood Nominees Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-cr-ludski":{"entity_id":"account-cr-ludski","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"CR Ludski","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-davem":{"entity_id":"account-davem","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Davem Nominees Pty Ltd atf D & E Norris Super Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-mitchell":{"entity_id":"account-mitchell","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Mitchell Victory Pty Ltd atf Campbell Family Superannuation Fund","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-rainbow-lewis":{"entity_id":"account-rainbow-lewis","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Rainbow Max Limited atf Rainbow Max unit trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"account-rainbow-max":{"entity_id":"account-rainbow-max","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Rainbow Max Limited atf Rainbow Max unit trust","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"trust-rainbow-max","relationship":"trustee of / trustee relation is reported through Rainbow Max Limited","source_ids":["2924-02618501-2A1423791","2924-02689905-2A1462798"]}],"roles":[]},"account-rigi":{"entity_id":"account-rigi","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Rigi Investments Pty Ltd","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"group-john-singleton":{"entity_id":"group-john-singleton","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"John Singleton Group","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-bonython","relationship":"shareholding held via","source_ids":["2924-02722217-2A1479385"]}],"roles":[]},"group-lewis-accounts":{"entity_id":"group-lewis-accounts","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Baysoni Pty Ltd and Rainbow Max Limited (aggregate interest disclosed)","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"group-rigi-buttonwood":{"entity_id":"group-rigi-buttonwood","investor_id":null,"kind":"reporting_group","management_id":null,"name":"Rigi Investments Pty Ltd and Buttonwood Nominees Pty Ltd (aggregate interest disclosed)","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-rigi","relationship":"includes","source_ids":["2924-03052272-2A1651126"]},{"entity_id":"account-buttonwood","relationship":"includes","source_ids":["2924-03052272-2A1651126"]}],"roles":[]},"person-andrew-coles":{"entity_id":"person-andrew-coles","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Andrew John Coles","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03066074-2A1659077"]}]},"person-craig-lyons":{"entity_id":"person-craig-lyons","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Craig Lyons","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02769986-2A1503560"]}]},"person-danny-mccarthy":{"entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Danny McCarthy","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-rainbow-max","relationship":"unitholder / indirect interest via trust","source_ids":["2924-02618501-2A1423791","2924-02689905-2A1462798","2924-02849769-2A1546891","2924-03052269-2A1651121","2924-03076926-2A1665224"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02618501-2A1423791","2924-02689905-2A1462798","2924-02849769-2A1546891","2924-03052269-2A1651121","2924-03076926-2A1665224"]}]},"person-david-norris":{"entity_id":"person-david-norris","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"David Norris","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-davem","relationship":"beneficial interest through D & E Norris Super Fund","source_ids":["2924-02722217-2A1479385","2924-02849818-2A1546925","2924-03037462-2A1643064"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02722217-2A1479385","2924-02849818-2A1546925","2924-03037462-2A1643064"]}]},"person-gerard-hutchinson":{"entity_id":"person-gerard-hutchinson","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Gerard Patrick Hutchinson","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03133085-2A1696088"]}]},"person-glen-lewis":{"entity_id":"person-glen-lewis","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Glen Lewis","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-baysoni","relationship":"director and shareholder","source_ids":["2924-02849776-2A1546901","2924-03052271-2A1651122"]},{"entity_id":"account-rainbow-lewis","relationship":"unitholder in Rainbow Max unit trust","source_ids":["2924-02849776-2A1546901","2924-03052271-2A1651122"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02849776-2A1546901","2924-03052271-2A1651122","2924-03067639-2A1659932"]}]},"person-glenn-splatt":{"entity_id":"person-glenn-splatt","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Glenn Richard Splatt","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03057494-2A1654024"]}]},"person-graeme-campbell":{"entity_id":"person-graeme-campbell","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Graeme Campbell","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-mitchell","relationship":"beneficial interest through Campbell Family Superannuation Fund","source_ids":["2924-02667933-2A1450342"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02667933-2A1450342"]}]},"person-mark-chadwick":{"entity_id":"person-mark-chadwick","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Mark Sims Chadwick","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03085354-2A1669363","2924-03115930-2A1686673"]}]},"person-mark-lochtenberg":{"entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Mark Lochtenberg","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-rigi","relationship":"director and shareholder","source_ids":["2924-02786379-2A1512596","2924-02849774-2A1546898","2924-02854638-2A1549370","2924-02953037-2A1599738"]},{"entity_id":"group-rigi-buttonwood","relationship":"indirect holder group named in rights issue notice","source_ids":["2924-03052272-2A1651126"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02786379-2A1512596","2924-02849774-2A1546898","2924-02854638-2A1549370","2924-02953037-2A1599738","2924-03052272-2A1651126","2924-03066073-2A1659076"]}]},"person-mark-ludski":{"entity_id":"person-mark-ludski","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Mark Ludski","notes":[],"relationships":[{"entity_id":"account-cr-ludski","relationship":"spouse; indirect interest","source_ids":["2924-02849778-2A1546903","2924-03052275-2A1651127","2924-03073990-2A1663413"]}],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-02849778-2A1546903","2924-03052275-2A1651127","2924-03073990-2A1663413"]}]},"person-stephen-barber":{"entity_id":"person-stephen-barber","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Stephen John Barber","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[{"role":"director","source_ids":["2924-03064320-2A1657807"]}]},"trust-lewis-family":{"entity_id":"trust-lewis-family","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Lewis Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"trust-rainbow-max":{"entity_id":"trust-rainbow-max","investor_id":null,"kind":"trust","management_id":null,"name":"Rainbow Max unit trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.060000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-mccarthy-direct","entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-mccarthy-direct","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":8440440,"holding_before":3553798,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of securities purchased under Rights Entitlement Offer","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.06,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":4886642,"quantity_acquired":4886642,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; direct shares acquired","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03052269-2A1651121"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-cr-ludski","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.060000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-ludski-spouse","entity_id":"person-mark-ludski","event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-ludski-spouse","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":562500,"holding_before":250000,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of securities purchased under Rights Entitlement Offer","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.06,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":312500,"quantity_acquired":312500,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; CR Ludski shares held by spouse","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03052275-2A1651127"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"group-rigi-buttonwood","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.060000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-lochtenberg-group","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-lochtenberg-group","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":22783293,"holding_before":17783293,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of securities purchased under Rights Entitlement Offer","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.06,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":5000000,"quantity_acquired":5000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; aggregate indirect interest","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03052272-2A1651126"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-baysoni","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.060000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-lewis-baysoni","entity_id":"person-glen-lewis","event_id":"ter-2026-01-27-lewis-baysoni","event_type":"subscription","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":3000000,"holding_before":2498000,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"Issue of securities purchased under Rights Entitlement Offer","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.06,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":502000,"quantity_acquired":502000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Baysoni Pty Ltd account","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03052271-2A1651122"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.064077 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2025-05-29","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2025-05-29-lochtenberg-rigi","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2025-05-29-lochtenberg-rigi","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":17783293,"holding_before":14502393,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.064077,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":3280900,"quantity_acquired":3280900,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Rigi Investments","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02953037-2A1599738"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.165300 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-18","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-18-lochtenberg-rigi","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2024-09-18-lochtenberg-rigi","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":14502393,"holding_before":12502393,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1653,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":2000000,"quantity_acquired":2000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Rigi Investments","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02854638-2A1549370"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-davem","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.180000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-06","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-06-norris-davem","entity_id":"person-david-norris","event_id":"ter-2024-09-06-norris-davem","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":128513,"holding_before":28513,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.18,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":100000,"quantity_acquired":100000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Davem Nominees","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02849818-2A1546925"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-cr-ludski","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.179900 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-06","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-06-ludski-spouse","entity_id":"person-mark-ludski","event_id":"ter-2024-09-06-ludski-spouse","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":250000,"holding_before":0,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1799,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":250000,"quantity_acquired":250000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; CR Ludski shares held by spouse","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02849778-2A1546903"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.175400 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-05","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-mccarthy-direct","entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-mccarthy-direct","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":3552798,"holding_before":3052798,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1754,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":500000,"quantity_acquired":500000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; direct holding","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02849769-2A1546891"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.176700 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-05","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-lochtenberg-rigi","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-lochtenberg-rigi","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":12502393,"holding_before":10502393,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1767,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":2000000,"quantity_acquired":2000000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Rigi Investments","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02849774-2A1546898"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-baysoni","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.176700 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-09-05","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-lewis-baysoni","entity_id":"person-glen-lewis","event_id":"ter-2024-09-05-lewis-baysoni","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":2498000,"holding_before":2000000,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.1767,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":498000,"quantity_acquired":498000,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Baysoni/Rainbow Max interests","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02849776-2A1546901"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.238000 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-03-14","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-03-14-lochtenberg-rigi","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2024-03-14-lochtenberg-rigi","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":10502393,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.238,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":376098,"quantity_acquired":376098,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; 14 March acquisition","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02786379-2A1512596"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"cash","consideration_details":"AUD 0.229600 per share as disclosed; total consideration is not reported.","contract_details":"","currency":"AUD","date":"2024-03-12","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2024-03-12-lochtenberg-rigi","entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","event_id":"ter-2024-03-12-lochtenberg-rigi","event_type":"purchase","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":null,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","original_wording":"On market trade","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":0.2296,"price_basis":"disclosed","quantity":1123902,"quantity_acquired":1123902,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; 12 March acquisition","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02786379-2A1512596"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"on_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"not_disclosed","consideration_details":"Notice says performance rights were settled for cash following a mutual agreement; amount and terms are not disclosed.","contract_details":"The notice reports cancellation of 733,740 performance rights and cash settlement, without the settlement amount.","currency":null,"date":"2023-07-21","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2023-07-21-mccarthy-rights-cancellation","entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","event_id":"ter-2023-07-21-mccarthy-rights-cancellation","event_type":"cancellation","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":0,"holding_before":733740,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"","original_wording":"Cancellation of performance rights following mutual agreement between Company and Executive","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":733740,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":733740,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance Rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y; cancellation of rights following mutual agreement","page":2,"source_id":"2924-02689905-2A1462798"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Shares issued on conversion of vested performance rights; filing gives no cash consideration.","contract_details":"733,740 performance rights converted; Appendix 3Y also reports a remaining 733,740 rights balance.","currency":null,"date":"2023-01-03","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2023-01-03-mccarthy-shares","entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","event_id":"ter-2023-01-03-mccarthy-shares","event_type":"vesting","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":3052798,"holding_before":2319058,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","original_wording":"Conversion of performance rights following achievement of vesting conditions","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":733740,"quantity_acquired":733740,"quantity_disposed":0,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y; shares acquired on conversion of performance rights","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02618501-2A1423791"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"off_market","view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"cash_amount":null,"consideration_basis":"non_cash","consideration_details":"Rights were converted to ordinary shares; no separate cash consideration.","contract_details":"","currency":null,"date":"2023-01-03","date_end":null,"economic_event_id":"ter-2023-01-03-mccarthy-rights","entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","event_id":"ter-2023-01-03-mccarthy-rights","event_type":"vesting","exercise_price":null,"expiry_date":null,"holding_after":733740,"holding_before":1467480,"interest_type":"not_disclosed","notes":"","original_wording":"vesting","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"price":null,"price_basis":"not_disclosed","quantity":733740,"quantity_acquired":0,"quantity_disposed":733740,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Performance Rights","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y; performance rights before and after conversion","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02618501-2A1423791"}],"supersedes":[],"venue":"not_disclosed","view":"directors"}],"facets":{"entities":["person-danny-mccarthy","person-david-norris","person-glen-lewis","person-graeme-campbell","person-mark-lochtenberg","person-mark-ludski"],"event_types":["cancellation","purchase","subscription","vesting"],"securities":["Fully paid ordinary shares","Performance Rights"]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"directors"},"holdings":[{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2026-04-09","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","holding_after":8440440,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2026-04-09-mccarthy-final-direct","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":8440440,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 1; directly registered ordinary shares","page":1,"source_id":"2924-03076926-2A1665224"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rainbow-max","date":"2026-04-09","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","holding_after":355516,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2026-04-09-mccarthy-final-rainbow","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":355516,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; Rainbow Max unit trust","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03076926-2A1665224"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-cr-ludski","date":"2026-03-31","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-mark-ludski","holding_after":562500,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2026-03-31-ludski-final","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":562500,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; CR Ludski indirect interest","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03073990-2A1663413"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"group-lewis-accounts","date":"2026-03-12","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-glen-lewis","holding_after":3106354,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"Final notice reports one aggregate 3,106,354-share position across Baysoni Pty Ltd and Rainbow Max Limited; account split is not provided in the notice.","observation_id":"ter-2026-03-12-lewis-final","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":3106354,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; aggregate Baysoni and Rainbow Max interest","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03067639-2A1659932"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"group-rigi-buttonwood","date":"2026-03-09","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","holding_after":22783293,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2026-03-09-lochtenberg-final","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":22783293,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; indirect Rigi Investments holding","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03066073-2A1659076"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rainbow-lewis","date":"2026-01-27","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-glen-lewis","holding_after":106354,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2026-01-27-lewis-rainbow-position","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":106354,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y; Rainbow Max position after rights offer","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03052271-2A1651122"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-davem","date":"2025-12-11","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-david-norris","holding_after":128513,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2025-12-11-norris-final","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":128513,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; Davem Nominees indirect interest","page":2,"source_id":"2924-03037462-2A1643064"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rigi","date":"2024-03-14","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-mark-lochtenberg","holding_after":10502393,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2024-03-14-lochtenberg-post-trades","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":10502393,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y; total position after 12 and 14 March trades","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02786379-2A1512596"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-davem","date":"2023-10-06","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-david-norris","holding_after":28513,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2023-10-06-norris-initial","observation_type":"initial","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":28513,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3X Part 2; Davem Nominees indirect interest","page":2,"source_id":"2924-02722217-2A1479385"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":null,"date":"2023-07-21","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","holding_after":3052798,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"direct","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2023-07-21-mccarthy-direct","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":3052798,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; direct ordinary-share position after rights cancellation","page":2,"source_id":"2924-02689905-2A1462798"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-rainbow-max","date":"2023-07-21","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-danny-mccarthy","holding_after":355516,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2023-07-21-mccarthy-rainbow","observation_type":"position","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":355516,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Y Part 1; Rainbow Max indirect position after rights cancellation","page":2,"source_id":"2924-02689905-2A1462798"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"},{"account_entity_id":"account-mitchell","date":"2023-05-19","date_end":null,"entity_id":"person-graeme-campbell","holding_after":280000,"holding_before":null,"interest_type":"indirect","notes":"","observation_id":"ter-2023-05-19-campbell-final","observation_type":"final","percentage":null,"percentage_basis":null,"quantity":280000,"reconciliation_note":"","security_class":"Fully paid ordinary shares","source_refs":[{"locator":"Appendix 3Z Part 2; Mitchell Victory / Campbell Family Superannuation Fund","page":1,"source_id":"2924-02667933-2A1450342"}],"supersedes":[],"view":"directors"}],"pending_count":81,"pending_ownership_count":36,"pending_support_count":45,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial review through 2026-10-09. All 29 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed, with David Norris\u2019s same-day revised notice used in place of the original. Supported director purchases, rights conversions/cancellations, subscriptions and disclosed positions are recorded. The major-holder filings and full ASX notice population remain incomplete because issuer metadata lookup failed and the substantial-holder queue is extensive.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-10-09","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ABN 35 143 533 537","issuer_name":"TerraCom Limited","limitations":["Collection was partial: ASX issuer metadata lookup failed. Although 76 PDFs were cached, completeness of the issuer notice universe from 1 January 2023 to 9 October 2026 cannot be confirmed.","All 29 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed; many substantial-holder notices remain unreviewed, including long annexures and some sources marked for visual review. Only an approximate 9.85% John Singleton Group/Bonython Coal No 1 position mentioned in the revised Norris initial notice is recorded; no substantial-holder change notices were reviewed.","The original 6 October 2023 David Norris initial notice was replaced the same day by the revised notice, which reports 28,513 shares held indirectly via Davem Nominees; the original omitted that indirect holding.","The 21 July 2023 notice reports cash settlement of 733,740 cancelled performance rights but gives no settlement amount or terms. No cash value is inferred."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"TER","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"All 29 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed and all supported rows are recorded. Coverage remains partial because issuer metadata lookup failed and additional ASX notices may be absent from the index.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Substantial-holder notices were not reviewed in this run; the prepared index contains many notices, including large annexures and scanned/visual-review documents.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"8cb3bf05a73305a20a2dad048ac3434d9d7fb3e128759f316f20b719d4eb1f06","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:07:00.074272Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"TER"},"sources":{"2924-02618501-2A1423791":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.788489Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-01-04T03:30:22Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-01-04_Appendix 3Y (Danny McCarthy)_6c47550754519916.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 3 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"039a997d84bbf83dd2733bc458bf4009cb60048920132fbb38d80c343dee6399","source_id":"2924-02618501-2A1423791","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Appendix 3Y (Danny McCarthy)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02618501-2A1423791"},"2924-02667933-2A1450342":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.779614Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-05-19T07:42:48Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-05-19_Final Director's Interest Notice (G Campbell)_37d4f5f6338bae38.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"b92b6ed13c3a29fbbf7104479ac56fdb1eb3358ddfc4a11a7742028c9495cfbb","source_id":"2924-02667933-2A1450342","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (G Campbell)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02667933-2A1450342"},"2924-02689905-2A1462798":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.774752Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2023-07-25T07:23:33Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-07-25_Appendix 3Y (Danny McCarthy)_2270edf2bcddaa9f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 3 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"67a4b9125178c069810f670e2be2da26d9739f18f091df9e678958cbf0cb11d3","source_id":"2924-02689905-2A1462798","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Appendix 3Y (Danny McCarthy)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02689905-2A1462798"},"2924-02722191-2A1479369":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.765443Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-10-06T04:50:04Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-10-06_Initial Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)_283345a508576030.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all two pages. The same-day revised initial notice (source 2924-02722217-2A1479385) supplies David Norris\u2019s omitted 28,513-share indirect holding; this original is excluded as replaced.","sha256":"51a278a5d90fd2b6900ac8b082aee1784944b0b700bca64ddfebf91d509275be","source_id":"2924-02722191-2A1479369","state":"excluded","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02722191-2A1479369"},"2924-02722217-2A1479385":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.764539Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2023-10-06T05:15:44Z","relative_path":"2023/2023-10-06_Initial Director's Interest Notice (D Norris - revised)_48684c1e988861fd.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed both pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537. The revised initial notice reports 28,513 shares held indirectly through Davem Nominees and says the John Singleton Group, via Bonython Coal No 1 Pty Ltd, held approximately 9.85% of voting shares at announcement date; the approximate group position is recorded separately without a share count.","sha256":"e121fe55ce878d8d28afcc390351f5f08d362b9c9b72236b99c69a4a30938e2e","source_id":"2924-02722217-2A1479385","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (D Norris - revised)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02722217-2A1479385"},"2924-02769986-2A1503560":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.750726Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-02-06T06:41:53Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-02-06_Final Director's Interest Notice (C Lyons)_d2d1fcb85c624395.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"335ac2cd9be791bb72c346bb82abc706c640d625fbb954fa7d5c7aea354ac144","source_id":"2924-02769986-2A1503560","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (C Lyons)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02769986-2A1503560"},"2924-02786379-2A1512596":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.749418Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-03-18T21:31:20Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-03-19_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_3e6c9407dfffca53.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"5b860f82c9b93fd9e49b25b6be16af55336bfc423c6d1a94d65b1b3797466383","source_id":"2924-02786379-2A1512596","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02786379-2A1512596"},"2924-02849769-2A1546891":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.741244Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-06T01:05:27Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)_32165f724cc1eb8d.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 3 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"5539dbd6f4aa210769625951636b6b8fe367d5638256378341fdbf319a0135d8","source_id":"2924-02849769-2A1546891","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02849769-2A1546891"},"2924-02849774-2A1546898":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.740398Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-06T01:09:47Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_c9971e3ae0f73096.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"7dde035f44809ef685ebf211baf90e4189866d2e75741ec9e7fea0704d7a8f20","source_id":"2924-02849774-2A1546898","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02849774-2A1546898"},"2924-02849776-2A1546901":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.739335Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-06T01:11:32Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)_80ce9fafe85063ae.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"de625d34d75994f0d1cb8c57ffb64af619ad052a6f8d8fb3b292a3e7b02b0bf7","source_id":"2924-02849776-2A1546901","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02849776-2A1546901"},"2924-02849778-2A1546903":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.738636Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-06T01:13:52Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)_c8590b2c3bd98a12.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"6fd6418ca65fffb6c961d451c2824eaeacf27437386dbf803ba00a9def9bfea8","source_id":"2924-02849778-2A1546903","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02849778-2A1546903"},"2924-02849818-2A1546925":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.737782Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-06T02:34:48Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-06_Change of Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)_1ca26b6526307c79.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"459d5fab7cb56d4e976a0a530d33c3520acc7188eda6473c035ce18d7568946f","source_id":"2924-02849818-2A1546925","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02849818-2A1546925"},"2924-02854638-2A1549370":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.736121Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2024-09-19T01:19:36Z","relative_path":"2024/2024-09-19_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_249bc1f285037829.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"0afa9fe3914589897531c62b4c4980428db4875632a3d3bbabff8d8d12cfdecb","source_id":"2924-02854638-2A1549370","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02854638-2A1549370"},"2924-02953037-2A1599738":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.715337Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-06-02T23:44:55Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-06-03_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_2e1c737222f48e51.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"a414d60788fdfdb9020bf170376bbe389fe0b068bf583804ad43e6dfac321011","source_id":"2924-02953037-2A1599738","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02953037-2A1599738"},"2924-03037462-2A1643064":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.701563Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2025-12-15T00:18:03Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-12-15_Final Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)_5d2a4bc95cf7c6c2.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"2cffe57bae0463846337e38d99e1de1ea0dc60357da9955cad879ba1133f2566","source_id":"2924-03037462-2A1643064","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (D Norris)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03037462-2A1643064"},"2924-03052269-2A1651121":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.690630Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-02T22:05:12Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-03_Change of Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)_d010ab1be0fc8307.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"2ddd103a84ce575046d958581e5b6b6c1853074d47e63ae5d37332fe34f6ffd6","source_id":"2924-03052269-2A1651121","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03052269-2A1651121"},"2924-03052271-2A1651122":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.689074Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-02T22:05:38Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-03_Change of Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)_5559da0c6181f196.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"81746999113bc1c43366db76338eeff80bc08105b5b08414e2ea5a5b953d95e9","source_id":"2924-03052271-2A1651122","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03052271-2A1651122"},"2924-03052272-2A1651126":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.687817Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-02T22:06:12Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-03_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_db80f5b4b76deab9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"2044813dbe2a83820adbbdf50fadddb795f69cef9ff5aad084f5651fec3041dd","source_id":"2924-03052272-2A1651126","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03052272-2A1651126"},"2924-03052275-2A1651127":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.686774Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-02T22:07:13Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-03_Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)_e423b6bdb14ba5db.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"25922b79950bac386c1c19365e3c70ba04e5b2b2207b87ee224e8c261230eac4","source_id":"2924-03052275-2A1651127","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03052275-2A1651127"},"2924-03057494-2A1654024":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.684477Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-02-17T06:15:37Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-02-17_Initial Director's Interest Notice (G Splatt)_6c77e2fc0a9ec280.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"02d93dde4162d6343d2076df7763770fab837a801f5ef42a954ed6e5d1bf5a15","source_id":"2924-03057494-2A1654024","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (G Splatt)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03057494-2A1654024"},"2924-03064320-2A1657807":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.679012Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-03T22:06:19Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-04_Initial Director's Interest Notice (S Barber)_042563973b30edb7.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"046e7bef14beb07596d12728987a32df830ed43dfdf11c00635489ccb5009331","source_id":"2924-03064320-2A1657807","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (S Barber)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03064320-2A1657807"},"2924-03066073-2A1659076":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.676450Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-09T05:44:53Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-09_Final Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)_4313fd133e009076.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"0c42751d2561055470cf323074c94734a22abcbbaf37e7bab14c504c8264f6c7","source_id":"2924-03066073-2A1659076","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (M Lochtenberg)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03066073-2A1659076"},"2924-03066074-2A1659077":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.673957Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-09T05:46:43Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-09_Initial Director's Interest Notice (A Coles)_8d0420222b691850.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"447a4934c3e0990031e19fa857c3a3b261e874c5d1bfcbfd001f1aa297d4fbf8","source_id":"2924-03066074-2A1659077","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (A Coles)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03066074-2A1659077"},"2924-03067639-2A1659932":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.672869Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-12T06:07:01Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-12_Final Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)_aa37b86d924c7c29.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"9e37a8e0d6b2c06e887d2545d849067b29c49eba72599ffa5f14b9ce5de6ac52","source_id":"2924-03067639-2A1659932","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (G Lewis)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03067639-2A1659932"},"2924-03073990-2A1663413":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.671460Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-03-30T23:16:55Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-03-31_Final Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)_12048ba8dd258d6f.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"bfcf17650d5c173b39935c815aaeea10b5f1f8582e7a9387993998f0774afa15","source_id":"2924-03073990-2A1663413","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (M Ludski)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03073990-2A1663413"},"2924-03076926-2A1665224":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.670462Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-08T23:15:52Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-04-09_Final Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)_c76136485b984ca3.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"61560bbf5959e6365ef91f937991ea3f1268721133a24ae8c149c48f5f7c8052","source_id":"2924-03076926-2A1665224","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (D McCarthy)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03076926-2A1665224"},"2924-03085354-2A1669363":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.669057Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-04-30T22:28:49Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-05-01_Initial Director's Interest Notice (M Chadwick)_59a79c58adba04b9.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"9f45d8d0d073ee0fbfd7c19ca94a2702552911c25f811e0f5b48c360e2869217","source_id":"2924-03085354-2A1669363","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (M Chadwick)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03085354-2A1669363"},"2924-03115930-2A1686673":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.667740Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-07-30T02:18:50Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-07-30_Final Director's Interest Notice (M Chadwick)_0997fb577ed99959.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"91370c07a811c63ef3490625674cec70331698693d02d65db7fb2759024a4c67","source_id":"2924-03115930-2A1686673","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Final Director's Interest Notice (M Chadwick)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03115930-2A1686673"},"2924-03133085-2A1696088":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-09T20:36:18.666503Z","page_count":2,"published_at_utc":"2026-09-08T04:04:40Z","relative_path":"2026/2026-09-08_Initial Director's Interest Notice (G Hutchinson)_6887432999cc3692.pdf","review_note":"Reviewed all 2 pages. Verified TerraCom Limited and ABN 35 143 533 537; included the full reported change or position disclosure.","sha256":"4aece007a9b47d575657c07d5c446fa2458c35af54f51bc796bca95a17d4b9e6","source_id":"2924-03133085-2A1696088","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"TerraCom Limited (ABN 35 143 533 537)","subject_ticker":"TER","title":"Initial Director's Interest Notice (G Hutchinson)","url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-03133085-2A1696088"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"TER","unresolved_count":0,"view":"directors","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":1,"note":"All 29 indexed director-interest notices were reviewed and all supported rows are recorded. Coverage remains partial because issuer metadata lookup failed and additional ASX notices may be absent from the index.","notice_count":29,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":29,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":0,"note":"Substantial-holder notices were not reviewed in this run; the prepared index contains many notices, including large annexures and scanned/visual-review documents.","notice_count":35,"pending_notice_count":35,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-09T21:12:04Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2026-10-09","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
