{"collection_queue":{"director_interest":18,"holder_notice":109,"investment_release":7,"leadership_event":9,"meeting_notice":16,"meeting_result":5,"security_event":42,"shareholder_list":4},"coverage":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":109,"note":"Partial: substantial-holder notices not yet reviewed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"entities":{"cynthton":{"entity_id":"cynthton","investor_id":null,"kind":"company","management_id":null,"name":"Cynthton Pty Ltd as trustee for the Cynthton Family Trust","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"luke_tonkin":{"entity_id":"luke_tonkin","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Luke Tonkin","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]},"russell_clark":{"entity_id":"russell_clark","investor_id":null,"kind":"person","management_id":null,"name":"Russell Clark","notes":[],"relationships":[],"roles":[]}},"errors":[],"events":[],"facets":{"entities":[],"event_types":[],"securities":[]},"filters":{"end":"","entity":"","security":"","start":"","type":"","view":"major_holders"},"holdings":[],"pending_count":210,"pending_ownership_count":127,"pending_support_count":83,"review":{"coverage_note":"Partial review: two selected 2025 director notices; remaining director, holder and contextual disclosures pending.","coverage_start":"2023-01-01","cutoff_date":"2026-11-01","download_profile":"valuation","issuer_identifier":"ABN 73 068 647 610","issuer_name":"Vault Minerals Limited","limitations":["212 ASX sources cached; shared source queue registered cache-only and shared scan date not refreshed.","A 20 November 2025 capital consolidation notice is unreviewed; these earlier quantities are pre-consolidation and are not comparable to later shares without appropriate adjustment.","Clark 3Y gives $0.5025 per share but no currency code; price is preserved as source wording, not normalized."],"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","schema_version":"1.1.0","ticker":"VAU","view_coverage":{"directors":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Partial: two selected 2025 director notices reviewed; other director and capital context pending.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"},"major_holders":{"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","note":"Partial: substantial-holder notices not yet reviewed.","reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial"}}},"review_digest":"b2f4fc174ec4182ef33aa1a54064d86724e0289be31e44bc6000391293f41c20","review_issues":[],"scan":{"failures":[],"last_collected_at":"2026-11-06T12:07:20.313512Z","profile":"valuation","scanned_through":"2026-11-06","ticker":"VAU"},"sources":{"2924-02941480-6A1262488":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:34:36.534962Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-04-30T03:22:29.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-04-30_Change of Director's Interest Notice_02962b5e043b050d.pdf","review_note":"All three pages reviewed: Tonkin indirect issue of 5,103,117 FY25 performance rights for nil consideration under employee incentive plan.","sha256":"328e9ebf92adb46a5bb898d0cea54f39129945e017e89e3b62a6ce9d8f9291de","source_id":"2924-02941480-6A1262488","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Vault Minerals Limited","subject_ticker":"VAU","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"All three pages reviewed: Tonkin indirect issue of 5,103,117 FY25 performance rights for nil consideration under employee incentive plan.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02941480-6A1262488"},"2924-02983193-6A1279931":{"category":"director_interest","collected_at":"2026-10-31T19:34:36.523052Z","page_count":3,"published_at_utc":"2025-08-25T07:21:50.000Z","relative_path":"2025/2025-08-25_Change of Director's Interest Notice_27126c931c9f30df.pdf","review_note":"All three pages reviewed: Clark acquired 20,000 ordinary shares on-market at $0.5025 per share; currency code not stated.","sha256":"2267b11e9a19834712db3e4cd6e8f8748584f03c5c843d827ad08b97c60fb242","source_id":"2924-02983193-6A1279931","state":"reviewed","subject_name":"Vault Minerals Limited","subject_ticker":"VAU","title":"Change of Director's Interest Notice","triage":{"classification":"relevant","reason":"All three pages reviewed: Clark acquired 20,000 ordinary shares on-market at $0.5025 per share; currency code not stated.","views":["directors"]},"url":"https://asx.api.markitdigital.com/asx-research/1.0/file/2924-02983193-6A1279931"}},"status":"partial","summary":{},"ticker":"VAU","unresolved_count":0,"view":"major_holders","view_coverage":{"directors":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":18,"note":"Partial: two selected 2025 director notices reviewed; other director and capital context pending.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0},"major_holders":{"basis":"declared","collection_issues":[],"coverage_start":"2023-01-01","explained_count":0,"material_issue_count":0,"minor_discrepancy_count":0,"newer_pending_count":109,"note":"Partial: substantial-holder notices not yet reviewed.","notice_count":0,"pending_notice_count":0,"required_context_count":0,"reviewed_at":"2026-10-31T19:35:06.750351Z","reviewed_notice_count":0,"reviewed_through":"2023-01-01","status":"partial","unclassified_note_count":0}}}
