OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor ALR ASX

Altair Minerals Limited

Discovery Drill Stage · Gold · Copper · Guyana · Australia · Peru Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.028
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$185.6M
EV
A$152M
Cash
A$33.6M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:20 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 60,000.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity4 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.030A$0.059Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$200.0kAug 2025 · bought A$60.0kOct 2025 · bought A$200.0k2025-10-14 · Bilal Ahmad · Subscription · 37,500,000 shares · A$150.00k · @ A$0.0042025-08-11 · Bilal Ahmad · Purchase · 6,000,000 shares · A$60.00k · @ A$0.0102025-10-14 · Jamie Larmont · Subscription · 6,250,000 shares · A$25.00k · @ A$0.0042025-10-14 · Mordechai Benedikt · Subscription · 6,250,000 shares · A$25.00k · @ A$0.004
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

4 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in ALR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-10-14Jamie Larmont
Details & evidence for Jamie Larmont on 2025-10-14

Cash consideration and calculated per-share average are stated in the Appendix 3Y.

As disclosed: Issue of 6,250,000 fully paid ordinary shares under placement for $25,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2025-10-14 18:55 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y, Jamie Larmont notice, Part 1: placement acquisition and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares6,250,000AUD 25,000.00AUD 0.004Calculated average—
2025-10-14Mordechai BenediktJascot Rise Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Mordechai Benedikt on 2025-10-14

Cash consideration and calculated per-share average are stated in the Appendix 3Y.

As disclosed: Issue of 6,250,000 fully paid ordinary shares under placement for $25,000, registered to Jascot Rise Pty Ltd <Jascot Rise A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Jascot Rise Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Jascot Rise Pty Ltd · holds disclosed interests through Jascot Rise Pty Ltd accounts

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2025-10-14 18:55 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, first notice, Part 1: placement acquisition and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares6,250,000AUD 25,000.00AUD 0.004Calculated average—
2025-10-14Bilal Ahmad
Details & evidence for Bilal Ahmad on 2025-10-14

Cash consideration and calculated per-share average are stated in the Appendix 3Y.

As disclosed: Issue of 37,500,000 fully paid ordinary shares under placement for $150,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2025-10-14 18:55 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Bilal Ahmad notice, Part 1: placement acquisition and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares37,500,000AUD 150,000.00AUD 0.004Calculated average—
2025-08-11Bilal Ahmad
Details & evidence for Bilal Ahmad on 2025-08-11

Cash consideration and calculated per-share average are stated in the Appendix 3Y.

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 6,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares for $60,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - B Ahmad ↗
Published 2025-08-11 11:08 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: change, consideration and on-market nature

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares6,000,000AUD 60,000.00AUD 0.01Calculated average—