OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor AS1 ASX

Asara Resources Limited

Resource Stage · Gold · Guinea · Chile Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.11
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$229.5M
EV
A$169.7M
Cash
A$59.8M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:56 UTC
Reset
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.086A$0.1722023202420252026Cash/mo2025-06-03 · Timothy Strong · Grant · 5.0m securities2026-03-23 · Timothy Strong · Exercise · 3.0m securities2023-02-02 · Craig Mackay · Subscription · 1,059,575 shares · @ A$0.0302023-02-02 · Kathryn Davies · Subscription · 226,750 shares · @ A$0.0302023-02-23 · Douglas Jones · Subscription · 3,000,000 shares · @ A$0.030
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in AS1
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-03-23Timothy Strong
Details & evidence for Timothy Strong on 2026-03-23

As disclosed: Conversion of 3,000,000 options at $0.02 per option.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
3,000,000 options converted at A$0.02 each for stated consideration of A$60,000.
Exercise price
AUD 0.02

director · 2023-03-01

director · Start not disclosed

Kangari Consulting LLC · indirect interests held through Kangari Consulting LLC, as stated in notices

Appendix 3Y ↗
Published 2026-03-25 17:07 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; conversion of 3,000,000 options

ExerciseOrdinary fully paid shares issued on option conversion3,000,000AUD 60,000.00——
2025-06-03Timothy Strong
Details & evidence for Timothy Strong on 2025-06-03

As disclosed: 5,000,000 unlisted options ($0.02, 3 June 2028) acquired for nil consideration.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Notice states nil consideration; options expire 3 June 2028.
Exercise price
AUD 0.02
Expiry
2028-06-03

director · 2023-03-01

director · Start not disclosed

Kangari Consulting LLC · indirect interests held through Kangari Consulting LLC, as stated in notices

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-04 15:06 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; 5,000,000 unlisted options issued after shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted options, exercise price A$0.025,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-02-23Douglas JonesDA & MF Jones Eburnean Superannuation Fund
Details & evidence for Douglas Jones on 2023-02-23

As disclosed: Acquired 3,000,000 shares at $0.03 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
DA & MF Jones Eburnean Superannuation Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
3,000,000 ordinary shares at A$0.03 per share; total cash not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

DA & MF Jones Eburnean Superannuation Fund · reported indirect interest through DA & MF Jones Eburnean Superannuation Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jones ↗
Published 2023-02-23 15:53 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; shares acquired under subscription

SubscriptionOrdinary shares3,000,000—AUD 0.03Disclosed price—
2023-02-02Craig MackayEarth Science Solutions Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Craig Mackay on 2023-02-02

As disclosed: Accepted entitlement offer for 1,059,575 shares at $0.03 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Earth Science Solutions Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
1,059,575 ordinary shares at A$0.03 per share; total cash not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed to 2023-02-28

Earth Science Solutions Pty Ltd · director notice states indirect interests through Earth Science Solutions Pty Ltd and Warrego Investments

Appendix 3Y Change of Director's Interest - Davies, Mackay ↗
Published 2023-02-03 10:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; entitlement offer acceptance

SubscriptionOrdinary shares1,059,575—AUD 0.03Disclosed price—
2023-02-02Kathryn DaviesKitaboni Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Kathryn Davies on 2023-02-02

As disclosed: Accepted entitlement offer for 226,750 shares at $0.03 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kitaboni Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
226,750 ordinary shares at A$0.03 per share; total cash not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed to 2023-04-08

Kitaboni Pty Ltd · related party holding indirect interests reported by the director

Appendix 3Y Change of Director's Interest - Davies, Mackay ↗
Published 2023-02-03 10:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; entitlement offer acceptance

SubscriptionOrdinary shares226,750—AUD 0.03Disclosed price—