OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor BKY ASX

Berkeley Energia Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Uranium · Lithium · Others · Spain Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.81
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$361.5M
EV
A$299.1M
Cash
A$62.4M
Debt
A$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:48 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.228A$0.567A$0.907202420252026Cash/mo2023-07-26 · Robert Behets · Grant · 2.0m securities2023-07-26 · Francisco Bellón del Rosal · Grant · 2.5m securities2023-12-31 · Robert Behets · Expiry · 1.0m securities2023-12-31 · Francisco Bellón del Rosal · Expiry · 1.0m securities2026-06-30 · Robert Behets · Expiry · 2.0m securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in BKY
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-30Robert BehetsRobert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Behets on 2026-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of Unlisted Options

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Holding before
2,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed; options expired without exercise. Notice reports direct and indirect interests and names the Behets Family A/C.
Exercise price
AUD 0.65
Expiry
2026-06-30

Director · Start not disclosed

Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C> · The director notices identify the Behets Family A/C as the account associated with his indirect interest.

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-01 15:42 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, number disposed and nature of change

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price $0.652,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-12-31Robert BehetsRobert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Behets on 2023-12-31

As disclosed: Expiry of Unlisted Options

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Holding before
1,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed; options expired without exercise. Notice reports direct and indirect interests and names the Behets Family A/C.
Exercise price
AUD 0.4
Expiry
2023-12-31

Director · Start not disclosed

Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C> · The director notices identify the Behets Family A/C as the account associated with his indirect interest.

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2024-01-02 11:41 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Part 1, number disposed and nature of change

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price $0.401,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-12-31Francisco Bellón del Rosal
Details & evidence for Francisco Bellón del Rosal on 2023-12-31

As disclosed: Expiry of Unlisted Options

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
1,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed; options expired without exercise.
Exercise price
AUD 0.4
Expiry
2023-12-31

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2024-01-02 11:41 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, number disposed and nature of change

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price $0.401,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-07-26Robert BehetsRobert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Behets on 2023-07-26

As disclosed: Issue of Unlisted Options following shareholder approval

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed; director notice describes direct and indirect interests and names the Behets Family A/C.
Exercise price
AUD 0.65
Expiry
2026-06-30

Director · Start not disclosed

Robert Arthur Behets + Kristina Jane Behets <Behets Family A/C> · The director notices identify the Behets Family A/C as the account associated with his indirect interest.

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2023-07-26 16:39 AEST · PDF page 3 · Part 1, number acquired and nature of change

GrantUnlisted options, exercise price $0.652,000,000—Not Disclosed—2,000,000
2023-07-26Francisco Bellón del Rosal
Details & evidence for Francisco Bellón del Rosal on 2023-07-26

As disclosed: Issue of Unlisted Options following shareholder approval

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,500,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed.
Exercise price
AUD 0.65
Expiry
2026-06-30

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2023-07-26 16:39 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, number acquired and nature of change

GrantUnlisted options, exercise price $0.652,500,000—Not Disclosed—2,500,000