OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CNB ASX

Carnaby Resources Limited

PFS Developer · Copper · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-05
A$0.79
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$218.1M
EV
A$208.8M
Cash
A$9.4M
Debt
A$0
5 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:56 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Cash sales · 3 tradesAUD 3,450,000.00
Trading activity0 buys · 3 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.142A$0.890A$1.642023202420252026Cash/moA$3.5mFeb 2023 · sold A$3.5m2023-02-10 · Robert Watkins · Exercise · 500.0k securities2023-02-10 · Robert Watkins · Exercise · 500.0k securities2023-02-10 · Greg Barrett · Exercise · 400.0k securities2023-02-10 · Greg Barrett · Exercise · 400.0k securities2025-10-27 · Robert Watkins · Expiry · 500.0k securities2023-02-10 · Robert Watkins · Sale · 1,000,000 shares · A$1.15m · @ A$1.152023-02-10 · Peter Bowler · Sale · 1,000,000 shares · A$1.15m · @ A$1.152023-02-10 · Greg Barrett · Sale · 1,000,000 shares · A$1.15m · @ A$1.15
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

8 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in CNB
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-10-27Robert WatkinsCOSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2025-10-27

As disclosed: Expiry of Options in accordance with their terms.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired in accordance with terms; no cash consideration.
Expiry
2025-10-27

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-30 13:28 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options ceased

ExpiryUnlisted options exercisable at $0.45, expiry 2025-10-27500,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-02-10Robert WatkinsCOSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 1,000,000 ordinary shares sold at $1.15 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
7,344,418
Holding after
6,344,418
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market sale at $1.15 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: on-market trade, 1,000,000 shares

SaleOrdinary shares1,000,000AUD 1,150,000.00AUD 1.15Disclosed price6,344,418
2023-02-10Robert WatkinsCOSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 500,000 ordinary shares acquired on exercise of unlisted options at $0.45.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares acquired on option exercise at $0.45 each.

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options exercised into shares

ExerciseOrdinary shares500,000AUD 225,000.00AUD 0.45Disclosed price—
2023-02-10Robert WatkinsCOSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 500,000 unlisted options disposed on exercise.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Option securities disposed through exercise; option proceeds are recorded with the ordinary shares acquired.
Expiry
2025-10-27

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options disposed on exercise

ExerciseUnlisted options exercisable at $0.45500,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-02-10Peter BowlerBRAIDWOOD INVESTMENTS (WA) PTY LTD
Details & evidence for Peter Bowler on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 1,000,000 ordinary shares disposed at $1.15 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BRAIDWOOD INVESTMENTS (WA) PTY LTD
Holding before
7,000,000
Holding after
6,000,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market trade at $1.15 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

BRAIDWOOD INVESTMENTS (WA) PTY LTD · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 9 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: 1,000,000 shares disposed

SaleOrdinary shares1,000,000AUD 1,150,000.00AUD 1.15Disclosed price6,000,000
2023-02-10Greg BarrettHOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Greg Barrett on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 1,000,000 ordinary shares sold at $1.15 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
6,844,418
Holding after
5,844,418
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market sale at $1.15 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: on-market trade, 1,000,000 shares

SaleOrdinary shares1,000,000AUD 1,150,000.00AUD 1.15Disclosed price5,844,418
2023-02-10Greg BarrettHOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Greg Barrett on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 400,000 ordinary shares acquired on exercise of unlisted options at $0.45.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares acquired on option exercise at $0.45 each.

director · Start not disclosed

HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options exercised into shares

ExerciseOrdinary shares400,000AUD 180,000.00AUD 0.45Disclosed price—
2023-02-10Greg BarrettHOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Details & evidence for Greg Barrett on 2023-02-10

As disclosed: 400,000 unlisted options disposed on exercise.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
400,000
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Option securities disposed through exercise; option proceeds are recorded with the ordinary shares acquired.
Expiry
2025-10-27

director · Start not disclosed

HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options disposed on exercise

ExerciseUnlisted options exercisable at $0.45400,000—Not Disclosed—0
Disclosed holding observations4 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2025-10-27Robert Watkins
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2025-10-27

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-30 13:28 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: holdings after option expiry

PositionOrdinary shares6,666,999—
2023-02-10Greg Barrett
Details & evidence for Greg Barrett on 2023-02-10

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

HOOKIPA PTY LTD <G BARRETT FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: shares after change

PositionOrdinary shares5,844,418—
2023-02-10Peter Bowler
Details & evidence for Peter Bowler on 2023-02-10

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BRAIDWOOD INVESTMENTS (WA) PTY LTD
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

BRAIDWOOD INVESTMENTS (WA) PTY LTD · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 10 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: shares after change

PositionOrdinary shares6,000,000—
2023-02-10Robert Watkins
Details & evidence for Robert Watkins on 2023-02-10

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

COSMO HOLDINGS (WA) PTY LTD <THE WATKINS FAMILY A/C> · Director and beneficiary of registered holder

Appendix 3Y - Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:31 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: shares after change

PositionOrdinary shares6,344,418—