OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CY5 ASX

Cygnus Metals Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Copper · Gold · Canada · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-10-29
A$0.16
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$203.5M
EV
A$176.7M
Cash
A$25.5M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:11 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.001A$0.285A$0.5692023202420252026Cash/moA$100.0kAug 2025 · bought A$100.0k2023-02-14 · David Southam · Grant · 18.0m securities2025-12-15 · Ernest Mast · Cancellation · 3.0m securities2025-12-15 · Ernest Mast · Cancellation · 3.0m securities2026-01-12 · David Southam · Expiry · 1.1m securities2026-04-22 · Mario Stifano · Expiry · 329.3k securities2026-04-22 · Ernest Mast · Expiry · 576.4k securities2025-08-27 · Raymond Shorrocks · Subscription · 1,162,790 shares · A$100.00k · @ A$0.086
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

7 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in CY5
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-22Mario Stifano
Details & evidence for Mario Stifano on 2026-04-22

Notice reports the expiry on 23 Apr; option expiry terms specify 22 Apr 2026.

As disclosed: Expiry of 329,346 unlisted options.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
329,346
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The form reports nil value/consideration for the expiry.
Exercise price
CAD 0.6012
Expiry
2026-04-22

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-24 16:42 AEST · PDF page 5 · Mario Stifano Appendix 3Y, options before change and date reported

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-24 16:42 AEST · PDF page 6 · Mario Stifano Appendix 3Y, options after change and expiry

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price C$0.6012, expiry 2026-04-22329,346—Not Disclosed—0
2026-04-22Ernest Mast
Details & evidence for Ernest Mast on 2026-04-22

Notice reports the expiry on 23 Apr; option expiry terms specify 22 Apr 2026. Same Ernest form is duplicated on pp. 1–4 and counted once.

As disclosed: Expiry of 576,355 unlisted options.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
576,355
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The form reports nil value/consideration for the expiry.
Exercise price
CAD 0.6012
Expiry
2026-04-22

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-24 16:42 AEST · PDF page 1 · Ernest Mast Appendix 3Y, options before change and date reported

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-24 16:42 AEST · PDF page 2 · Ernest Mast Appendix 3Y, options after change and expiry

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price C$0.6012, expiry 2026-04-22576,355—Not Disclosed—0
2026-01-12David SouthamLynnette Edwards
Details & evidence for David Southam on 2026-01-12

Indirect interest reported through spouse Lynnette Edwards. Lapse resulted from applicable vesting condition not being satisfied.

As disclosed: Lapse of 1,059,603 Class Y performance rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lynnette Edwards
Holding before
1,059,603
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil cash consideration; lapsed because applicable vesting condition was not satisfied.
Expiry
2028-09-05

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-01-16 18:36 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, date/class and number disposed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-01-16 18:36 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, nil cash and stated lapse reason

ExpiryClass Y performance rights, expiry 2028-09-051,059,603—Not Disclosed—0
2025-12-15Ernest Mast
Details & evidence for Ernest Mast on 2025-12-15

Voluntarily forfeited by mutual agreement following change of role from Managing Director to Non-Executive Director.

As disclosed: 3,000,000 Class AC performance rights, expiry 2030-05-31 voluntarily forfeited.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
4,000,000
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil cash consideration; voluntarily forfeited.
Expiry
2030-05-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, part 1: date, class and quantity disposed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: nil cash and mutual forfeiture following role change

CancellationClass AC performance rights, expiry 2030-05-313,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
2025-12-15Ernest Mast
Details & evidence for Ernest Mast on 2025-12-15

Voluntarily forfeited by mutual agreement following change of role from Managing Director to Non-Executive Director.

As disclosed: 3,000,000 Class AB performance rights, expiry 2030-05-31 voluntarily forfeited.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
4,000,000
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil cash consideration; voluntarily forfeited.
Expiry
2030-05-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, part 1: date, class and quantity disposed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: nil cash and mutual forfeiture following role change

CancellationClass AB performance rights, expiry 2030-05-313,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
2025-08-27Raymond ShorrocksSpring Street Holdings Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Raymond Shorrocks on 2025-08-27

Held indirectly through Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd.

As disclosed: Participation in the approved placement of 1,162,790 ordinary shares for $99,999.94.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd
Holding before
7,996,073
Holding after
9,158,863
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Cash subscription under an approved share placement.

director · Start not disclosed

Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd · Relevant interest held through Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-08-28 09:13 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, date, before/after holdings, number and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-08-28 09:13 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, placement nature and shareholder approval

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares1,162,790AUD 99,999.94AUD 0.086Calculated average9,158,863
2023-02-14David SouthamLynnette Edwards
Details & evidence for David Southam on 2023-02-14

Notice states rights were issued as incentives and for director services under shareholder approval; stated estimated value is not cash consideration.

As disclosed: 18,000,000 performance rights issued as director incentives; expiry 13 Feb 2028.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lynnette Edwards
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Director incentive issuance; no cash paid. The notice states an estimated total value of approximately $6,698,000 at the time of the shareholder meeting.
Expiry
2028-02-13

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-14 18:34 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y part 1, issue of 18,000,000 performance rights; expiry and approval details

GrantPerformance rights18,000,000—Non Cash——
Disclosed holding observations6 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-01-12David Southam
Details & evidence for David Southam on 2026-01-12

Zero after the expressly reported lapse; other Class X and Z rights remain.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lynnette Edwards
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-01-16 18:36 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, after-change holding omits lapsed Class Y rights

PositionClass Y performance rights expiring 2028-09-050—
2025-12-15Ernest Mast
Details & evidence for Ernest Mast on 2025-12-15

After mutual forfeiture; director retained 1,000,000 Class AB rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
1,000,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, after-change position

PositionClass AB performance rights expiring 2030-05-311,000,000—
2025-12-15Ernest Mast
Details & evidence for Ernest Mast on 2025-12-15

After mutual forfeiture; director retained 1,000,000 Class AC rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
1,000,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 16:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, after-change position

PositionClass AC performance rights expiring 2030-05-311,000,000—
2025-08-27Raymond Shorrocks
Details & evidence for Raymond Shorrocks on 2025-08-27

After placement subscription; held indirectly through Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
9,158,863

director · Start not disclosed

Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd · Relevant interest held through Spring Street Holdings Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-08-28 09:13 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, after-change ordinary-share position

PositionFully paid ordinary shares9,158,863—
2023-02-14David Southam
Details & evidence for David Southam on 2023-02-14

Reported position at the date of the director grant; indirect via spouse.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lynnette Edwards
Holding before
—
Holding after
285,715

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-14 18:34 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y before/after ordinary-share holding

PositionFully paid ordinary shares285,715—
2023-02-14David Southam
Details & evidence for David Southam on 2023-02-14

Performance-right position after reported grant; indirect via spouse.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lynnette Edwards
Holding before
—
Holding after
18,000,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-14 18:34 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, performance-right grant and expiry

PositionPerformance rights expiring 2028-02-1318,000,000—