Full background report
Dominic P. Allen
Chief Commercial Officer
Career chronology
-
Effective 1 December 2020: IperionX Limited — Chief Commercial Officer. Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026 (Item 6.A, p.80, appointment date)
-
Issuer lists prior roles; dates and titles not stated: Sovereign Metals; Rio Tinto; Oyu Tolgoi — Senior commercial roles. Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026 (Item 6.A, p.80, biography)
-
Prior experience; dates not stated: Ernst & Young Transaction Advisory Services — Commercial and transaction advisory work. Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026 (Item 6.A, p.80, biography)
Suitability for the current role
Commercial, resource and transaction experience
Career through 2026 · analyst inference · medium materiality
IperionX reports more than 15 years of commercial experience, including senior roles with Sovereign Metals, Rio Tinto and Oyu Tolgoi, and prior EY transaction-advisory work. It reports BCom and BSc (Hons) degrees from UWA and CAANZ membership. Prior dates and project-specific outcomes are not independently verified.
Attribution: Responsibility not applicable. The issuer biography does not identify the dates or quantify Allen’s individual contribution to prior transactions.
Relevance: Relevant to commercial development, resource-company transactions and customer/offtake work.
Form 20-F for fiscal year ended June 30, 2026 (Item 6.A, p.80, biography and appointment date)
Evidence gaps
-
Career dates and reported qualifications are not independently verified; broad employer history and project-specific individual contributions remain incomplete.
-
Targeted public-index searches and selected issuer filings are not an exhaustive court, ASIC, SEC enforcement, safety or employment-record check. No person should be treated as cleared.
-
A Paringa filing names a Dominic Allen as VP Finance; identity with IperionX’s Dominic P. Allen is not established, so no Paringa outcome or role is attributed.