OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor KTA ASX

Krakatoa Resources Limited

Discovery Drill Stage · Gold · Others · Rare Earths · Georgia · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · kta-20261009t173222-first-fill
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.004
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$9.1M
EV
—
Cash
A$739K
Debt
A$0
6 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:00 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 16,885.50
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity5 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$42.0kShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.027A$0.0532023202420252026Cash/moA$80.0kFeb 2023 · bought A$16.9kMar 2025 · bought A$80.0kNov 2025 · bought A$42.0k2023-11-29 · David Palumbo · Expiry · 2.1m securities2023-11-29 · Colin Locke · Expiry · 2.5m securities2023-11-29 · Colin Locke · Expiry · 2.5m securities2023-11-29 · Colin Locke · Expiry · 2.5m securities2023-11-29 · Colin Locke · Expiry · 4.0m securities2023-11-29 · Timothy Hogan · Expiry · 3.0m securities2025-03-25 · David Palumbo · Grant · 15.0m securities2025-03-25 · Colin Locke · Grant · 20.0m securities2025-11-28 · David Palumbo · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-11-28 · Colin Locke · Grant · 1.0m securities2026-10-21 · Timothy Hogan · Grant · 10.0m securities2026-10-21 · David Palumbo · Grant · 20.0m securities2026-10-21 · Colin Locke · Grant · 30.0m securities2025-03-25 · David Palumbo · Subscription · 4,000,000 shares · A$40.00k · @ A$0.0102025-03-25 · Colin Locke · Subscription · 4,000,000 shares · A$40.00k · @ A$0.0102025-11-18 · David Palumbo · Subscription · 2,000,000 shares · A$21.00k · @ A$0.0112025-11-18 · Colin Locke · Subscription · 2,000,000 shares · A$21.00k · @ A$0.0112023-02-02 · David Palumbo · Purchase · 398,500 shares · A$16.89k · @ A$0.042
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

18 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in KTA
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-10-21Timothy Hogan
Details & evidence for Timothy Hogan on 2026-10-21

Performance rights granted following 6 October 2026 shareholder approval.

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
10,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil or N/A consideration disclosed; rights grant is not a share purchase.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantPerformance rights with $0.015 hurdle10,000,000—Non Cash—10,000,000
2026-10-21David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2026-10-21

Performance rights granted following 6 October 2026 shareholder approval.

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
20,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil or N/A consideration disclosed; rights grant is not a share purchase.

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantPerformance rights with $0.015 hurdle20,000,000—Non Cash—20,000,000
2026-10-21Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2026-10-21

Performance rights granted following 6 October 2026 shareholder approval.

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
30,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil or N/A consideration disclosed; rights grant is not a share purchase.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-10-21 19:10 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantPerformance rights with $0.015 hurdle30,000,000—Non Cash—30,000,000
2025-11-28David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-11-28

Attaching options issued separately from November 18 placement shares.

As disclosed: Attaching Options to Director Placement Shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil; attaching options to director placement shares.
Exercise price
AUD 0.02
Expiry
2028-09-29

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-28 12:16 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-28 12:16 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantOptions exercisable at $0.02 through 29 September 20281,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
2025-11-28Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-11-28

Attaching options issued separately from November 18 placement shares.

As disclosed: Attaching Options to Director Placement Shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil; attaching options to director placement shares.
Exercise price
AUD 0.02
Expiry
2028-09-29

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-28 12:16 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-28 12:16 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantOptions exercisable at $0.02 through 29 September 20281,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
2025-11-18David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-11-18

Director placement approved 31 October 2025; attaching options issued later separately.

As disclosed: Director Placement Shares as approved by shareholders.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,400,000
Holding after
4,400,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Director 3Y discloses $21,000; related Appendix 2A states AUD and $0.0105 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-19 09:20 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-19 09:20 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Application for quotation of securities - KTA ↗
Published 2025-11-18 16:18 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 2A, AUD cash issue price

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares2,000,000AUD 21,000.00AUD 0.0105Disclosed price4,400,000
2025-11-18Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-11-18

Director placement approved 31 October 2025; attaching options issued later separately.

As disclosed: Director Placement Shares as approved by shareholders.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
5,015,000
Holding after
7,015,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Director 3Y discloses $21,000; related Appendix 2A states AUD and $0.0105 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-19 09:20 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-11-19 09:20 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Application for quotation of securities - KTA ↗
Published 2025-11-18 16:18 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 2A, AUD cash issue price

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares2,000,000AUD 21,000.00AUD 0.0105Disclosed price7,015,000
2025-03-25David PalumboDavid Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-03-25

As disclosed: 4,000,000 Fully Paid Ordinary Shares; value/consideration $40,000; director placement shares approved at 21 March 2025 general meeting.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Holding before
2,100,000
Holding after
6,100,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Director placement shares acquired through David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>.

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 4 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, indirect account and prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 5 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, number acquired, consideration and after holdings

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares4,000,000AUD 40,000.00AUD 0.01Calculated average6,100,000
2025-03-25David PalumboDavid Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-03-25

As disclosed: 15,000,000 Performance Rights ($0.05 hurdle); consideration Nil.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Holding before
0
Holding after
15,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued for nil consideration through David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>.
Contractual interest
A$0.05 hurdle

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 4 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, indirect account and prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 5 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, number acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance Rights (A$0.05 hurdle)15,000,000—Non Cash—15,000,000
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

As disclosed: 4,000,000 Fully Paid Ordinary Shares; value/consideration $40,000; director placement shares approved at 21 March 2025 general meeting.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
1,015,000
Holding after
5,015,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Director placement shares; A$40,000 for 4,000,000 ordinary shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, date and prior direct holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, number acquired, consideration and after holdings

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares4,000,000AUD 40,000.00AUD 0.01Calculated average5,015,000
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

As disclosed: 20,000,000 Performance Rights ($0.05 hurdle); consideration Nil.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
20,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued for nil consideration, approved at 21 March 2025 general meeting.
Contractual interest
A$0.05 hurdle

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, number acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance Rights (A$0.05 hurdle)20,000,000—Non Cash—20,000,000
2023-11-29David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 2,100,000 options exercisable at $0.075 on or before 29 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,100,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.075
Expiry
2023-11-29

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 6 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, prior holdings and number disposed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 7 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, nature of change

ExpiryOptions, exercise price A$0.075, expiry 2023-11-292,100,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-11-29Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 2,500,000 Share Appreciation Rights at A$0.40 hurdle, vesting on or before 30 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Expiry
2023-11-30

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, class and number disposed

ExpiryShare Appreciation Rights, vesting hurdle A$0.40, expiry 2023-11-302,500,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-11-29Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 2,500,000 Share Appreciation Rights at A$0.30 hurdle, vesting on or before 30 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Expiry
2023-11-30

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, class and number disposed

ExpiryShare Appreciation Rights, vesting hurdle A$0.30, expiry 2023-11-302,500,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-11-29Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 2,500,000 Share Appreciation Rights at A$0.20 hurdle, vesting on or before 30 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Expiry
2023-11-30

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, class and number disposed

ExpiryShare Appreciation Rights, vesting hurdle A$0.20, expiry 2023-11-302,500,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-11-29Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 4,000,000 options exercisable at $0.075 on or before 29 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
4,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.075
Expiry
2023-11-29

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, class and number disposed

ExpiryOptions, exercise price A$0.075, expiry 2023-11-294,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-11-29Timothy Hogan
Details & evidence for Timothy Hogan on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: 3,000,000 options exercisable at $0.075 on or before 29 November 2023; expired.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
3,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired without exercise; no cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.075
Expiry
2023-11-29

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Timothy Hogan Appendix 3Y, prior holdings and number disposed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2023-12-01 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Timothy Hogan Appendix 3Y, nature of change

ExpiryOptions, exercise price A$0.075, expiry 2023-11-293,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-02-02David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2023-02-02

As disclosed: 398,500 Fully Paid Ordinary Shares acquired; value/consideration $16,885.50; on-market purchase.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
1,501,500
Holding after
1,900,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; A$16,885.50 for 398,500 fully paid ordinary shares.

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-02 13:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, date of change and prior holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-02 13:38 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1, number acquired, consideration and after holdings

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares398,500AUD 16,885.50AUD 0.042373Calculated average1,900,000
Disclosed holding observations7 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Undisclosed indirect account (1) reported for Colin Locke
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares114,000—
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Undisclosed indirect account (2) reported for Colin Locke
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares200,000—
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionPerformance Rights (A$0.05 hurdle)20,000,000—
2025-03-25Colin Locke
Details & evidence for Colin Locke on 2025-03-25

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Colin Locke Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares5,015,000—
2025-03-25David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-03-25

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 5 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares2,400,000—
2025-03-25David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-03-25

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 5 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionPerformance Rights (A$0.05 hurdle)15,000,000—
2025-03-25David Palumbo
Details & evidence for David Palumbo on 2025-03-25

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

David Palumbo <Palumbo Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary

David Lee Palumbo <Palumbo Family A/c> · indirect interest account disclosed in 2025 notice

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2025-03-25 19:11 AEDT · PDF page 5 · David Palumbo Appendix 3Y, after-change holdings

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares6,100,000—