OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor PLA ASX (primary); PNGX secondary listing as PLC

Pacific Lime and Cement Limited (formerly Mayur Resources Limited)

Construction · Others · PG · CA Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · pla-20261104t223127-full
Last 2026-11-05
A$0.38
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$354.2M
EV
A$350.8M
Cash
A$16.4M
Debt
A$13M

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:57 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 4 tradesAUD 111,898.22
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity4 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$11.9kShow chartHide chart
A$0.105A$0.285A$0.465202420252026Cash/moA$100.0kJan 2024 · bought A$100.0kApr 2026 · bought A$5.0kMay 2026 · bought A$6.9k2023-03-29 · Timothy Crossley · Grant · 429.5k securities2023-03-29 · Paul Mulder · Grant · 173.4k securities2023-04-12 · Timothy Crossley · Cancellation · 429.5k securities2023-04-12 · Paul Mulder · Cancellation · 173.4k securities2024-12-19 · Chris Indermaur · Grant · 2.5m securities2024-12-19 · Timothy Crossley · Grant · 3.5m securities2024-12-19 · Paul Mulder · Grant · 30.0m securities2024-12-19 · Richard Pegum · Grant · 15.0m securities2024-12-19 · Musje Werror · Grant · 2.5m securities2024-12-23 · Richard Pegum · Exercise · 3.3m securities2025-04-09 · Richard Pegum · Exercise · 10.0m securities2025-05-14 · Paul Mulder · Exercise · 30.0m securities2025-05-30 · Timothy Crossley · Exercise · 5.0m securities2026-04-13 · Chris Indermaur · Grant · 4.5m securities2026-04-13 · Musje Werror · Grant · 6.0m securities2026-04-13 · Timothy Crossley · Grant · 9.0m securities2024-01-17 · Richard Pegum · Purchase · 543,905 shares · A$100.00k · @ A$0.1842026-04-07 · Musje Werror · Purchase · 18,181 shares · A$5.00k · @ A$0.2752026-05-08 · Richard Pegum · Purchase · 12,600 shares · A$3.90k · @ A$0.3092026-05-11 · Richard Pegum · Purchase · 10,000 shares · A$3.00k · @ A$0.300
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

20 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in PLA
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-05-11Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2026-05-11

As disclosed: 11 May 2026 purchase: 10,000 shares/CDIs at $0.30 each.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
10,000 shares/CDIs at AUD 0.30 each.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Pegum ↗
Published 2026-05-14 18:49 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 transaction detail, 11 May row

PurchaseOrdinary shares / CDIs10,000AUD 3,000.00AUD 0.3Disclosed price—
2026-05-08Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2026-05-08

As disclosed: 8 May 2026 purchase: 12,600 shares/CDIs at $0.3094 each.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
12,600 shares/CDIs at AUD 0.3094 each; cash computed as quantity × disclosed price.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Pegum ↗
Published 2026-05-14 18:49 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 transaction detail, 8 May row

PurchaseOrdinary shares / CDIs12,600AUD 3,898.44AUD 0.3094Disclosed price—
2026-04-13Chris Indermaur
Details & evidence for Chris Indermaur on 2026-04-13

As disclosed: 4,500,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Options granted for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Granted for nil consideration, subject to vesting conditions and shareholder-approved scheme terms.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 3 Directors ↗
Published 2026-04-17 15:08 AEST · PDF page 8 · Chris Indermaur, Part 1 performance option grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Options4,500,000—Non Cash——
2026-04-13Musje Werror
Details & evidence for Musje Werror on 2026-04-13

As disclosed: 6,000,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Options granted for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Granted for nil consideration, subject to vesting conditions and shareholder-approved scheme terms.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 3 Directors ↗
Published 2026-04-17 15:08 AEST · PDF page 5 · Musje Werror, Part 1 performance option grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Options6,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-04-13Timothy Crossley
Details & evidence for Timothy Crossley on 2026-04-13

As disclosed: 9,000,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Options granted for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Granted for nil consideration, subject to vesting conditions and shareholder-approved scheme terms.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 3 Directors ↗
Published 2026-04-17 15:08 AEST · PDF page 2 · Timothy Crossley, Part 1 performance option grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Options9,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-04-07Musje Werror
Details & evidence for Musje Werror on 2026-04-07

As disclosed: On-market purchase; 18,181 shares/CDIs; $0.275 per share; total $4,999.78.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase of 18,181 CDIs/shares at AUD 0.275 each, total AUD 4,999.78.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Werror ↗
Published 2026-04-09 08:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1 securities acquired and consideration

PurchaseFully paid CDI / shares18,181AUD 4,999.78AUD 0.275Disclosed price—
2025-05-30Timothy Crossley
Details & evidence for Timothy Crossley on 2025-05-30

As disclosed: 5,000,000 shares/CDIs acquired on conversion of performance rights for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares/CDIs issued following vesting/conversion of long-term incentive performance rights; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Crossley ↗
Published 2025-06-02 17:34 AEST · PDF page 2 · Timothy Crossley, Part 1 rights conversion

ExerciseOrdinary shares / CDIs5,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-05-14Paul Mulder
Details & evidence for Paul Mulder on 2025-05-14

As disclosed: 30,000,000 shares/CDIs acquired on conversion of performance rights for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares/CDIs issued following vesting/conversion of long-term incentive performance rights; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Paul Mulder ↗
Published 2025-05-16 18:41 AEST · PDF page 2 · Paul Mulder, Part 1 rights conversion

ExerciseOrdinary shares / CDIs30,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-04-09Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2025-04-09

As disclosed: 10,000,000 shares/CDIs acquired on conversion of performance rights for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares/CDIs issued following vesting/conversion of long-term incentive performance rights; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Richard Pegum ↗
Published 2025-04-10 09:16 AEST · PDF page 2 · Richard Pegum, Part 1 rights conversion

ExerciseOrdinary shares / CDIs10,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-23Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2024-12-23

As disclosed: 3,333,333 shares/CDIs acquired on conversion of performance rights for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares/CDIs issued following vesting/conversion of long-term incentive performance rights; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Pegum ↗
Published 2024-12-23 12:46 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Richard Pegum, Part 1 rights conversion

ExerciseOrdinary shares / CDIs3,333,333—Non Cash——
2024-12-19Chris Indermaur
Details & evidence for Chris Indermaur on 2024-12-19

As disclosed: 2,500,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Rights acquired; nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Long-term incentive performance rights issued subject to employee share scheme terms and shareholder approval.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 5 Directors ↗
Published 2024-12-20 13:46 AEDT · PDF page 11 · Chris Indermaur, Part 1 LTI rights grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Rights2,500,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-19Timothy Crossley
Details & evidence for Timothy Crossley on 2024-12-19

As disclosed: 3,500,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Rights acquired; nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Long-term incentive performance rights issued subject to employee share scheme terms and shareholder approval.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 5 Directors ↗
Published 2024-12-20 13:46 AEDT · PDF page 8 · Timothy Crossley, Part 1 LTI rights grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Rights3,500,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-19Paul Mulder
Details & evidence for Paul Mulder on 2024-12-19

As disclosed: 30,000,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Rights acquired; nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Long-term incentive performance rights issued subject to employee share scheme terms and shareholder approval.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 5 Directors ↗
Published 2024-12-20 13:46 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Paul Mulder, Part 1 LTI rights grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Rights30,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-19Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2024-12-19

As disclosed: 15,000,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Rights acquired; nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Long-term incentive performance rights issued subject to employee share scheme terms and shareholder approval.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 5 Directors ↗
Published 2024-12-20 13:46 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Richard Pegum, Part 1 LTI rights grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Rights15,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-19Musje Werror
Details & evidence for Musje Werror on 2024-12-19

As disclosed: 2,500,000 Long Term Incentive Performance Rights acquired; nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Long-term incentive performance rights issued subject to employee share scheme terms and shareholder approval.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - 5 Directors ↗
Published 2024-12-20 13:46 AEDT · PDF page 14 · Musje Werror, Part 1 LTI rights grant

GrantLong Term Incentive Performance Rights2,500,000—Non Cash——
2024-01-17Richard Pegum
Details & evidence for Richard Pegum on 2024-01-17

As disclosed: 543,905 fully paid shares acquired for $100,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
AUD 100,000 consideration for 543,905 shares/CDIs.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Pegum ↗
Published 2024-01-18 08:51 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1 securities acquired and consideration

PurchaseFully paid shares / CDIs543,905AUD 100,000.00AUD 0.183856Disclosed price—
2023-04-12Timothy Crossley
Details & evidence for Timothy Crossley on 2023-04-12

As disclosed: Cancellation of 429,480 Salary Sacrifice Rights previously issued without shareholder approval.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Cancelled because rights were incorrectly issued under employee scheme without shareholder approval; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Tim Crossley ↗
Published 2023-04-12 09:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 cancellation of rights

CancellationSalary Sacrifice Rights429,480—Non Cash——
2023-04-12Paul Mulder
Details & evidence for Paul Mulder on 2023-04-12

As disclosed: Cancellation of 173,428 Salary Sacrifice Rights previously issued without shareholder approval.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Cancelled because rights were incorrectly issued under employee scheme without shareholder approval; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Paul Mulder ↗
Published 2023-04-12 09:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 cancellation of rights

CancellationSalary Sacrifice Rights173,428—Non Cash——
2023-03-29Timothy Crossley
Details & evidence for Timothy Crossley on 2023-03-29

As disclosed: 429,480 Salary Sacrifice Rights issued in lieu of payment of portion of cash salary; escrowed 12 months.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued in lieu of portion of cash salary to conserve company cash; 12-month escrow.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Crossley ↗
Published 2023-04-06 08:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 salary-sacrifice rights

GrantSalary Sacrifice Rights429,480—Non Cash——
2023-03-29Paul Mulder
Details & evidence for Paul Mulder on 2023-03-29

As disclosed: 173,428 Salary Sacrifice Rights issued in lieu of payment of portion of cash salary; escrowed 12 months.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued in lieu of portion of cash salary to conserve company cash; 12-month escrow.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y Mulder ↗
Published 2023-04-06 08:43 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1 salary-sacrifice rights

GrantSalary Sacrifice Rights173,428—Non Cash——