OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor PSC ASX

Prospect Resources Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Copper · Zambia · Namibia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.25
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$209.3M
EV
A$167.8M
Cash
A$36.6M
Debt
A$42K
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:15 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 333,584.80
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity2 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.055A$0.281A$0.506Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$15.2mMar 2025 · bought A$333.6kApr 2025 · bought A$15.2m2025-04-22 · FQMA Holdings Pty Ltd · Subscription · 101,058,173 shares · A$15.16m · @ A$0.1502025-03-18 · Morgan Stanley Australia Securities Ltd · Purchase · 3,100,000 shares · A$333.58k · @ A$0.108
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in PSC
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-04-22FQMA Holdings Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for FQMA Holdings Pty Ltd on 2025-04-22

As disclosed: FQMA acquired 101,058,173 shares for A$15,158,726 under placement.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
FQMA subscription of 101,058,173 ordinary shares under 14 April 2025 investment agreement at A$0.15/share; duplicate PSC-group disclosure is cross-referenced, not counted as a second trade.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-04-24 18:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 603 section 5 and attached consideration schedule; 22 April 2025 placement

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-04-24 18:08 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 603 section 5; PSC Group Entities deemed-interest notice for same FQMA placement

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares (PSC)101,058,173AUD 15,158,726.00AUD 0.15Disclosed price—
2025-03-18Morgan Stanley Australia Securities Ltd
Details & evidence for Morgan Stanley Australia Securities Ltd on 2025-03-18

As disclosed: Morgan Stanley Australia Securities acquired 3,100,000 ordinary shares for A$333,584.80.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$333,584.80 consideration for 3,100,000 ordinary shares. Duplicate MUFG Form 605 annexure reported under control attribution is cross-referenced, not counted twice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from MS ↗
Published 2025-04-28 08:11 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605 transaction table; Morgan Stanley Australia Securities purchase dated 18 March 2025

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from MUFG ↗
Published 2025-04-28 18:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · MUFG Form 605 Annexure A; same Morgan Stanley Australia Securities purchase

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares (PSC)3,100,000AUD 333,584.80AUD 0.107608Calculated average—