Full background report
Yvette Gledhill-Powell
Executive General Manager People & Capability
Career chronology
-
Current at FY2026 annual report; exact appointment date omitted unless independently evidenced: Regis Resources — Executive General Manager People & Capability. Annual Report 2026 (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)
-
Dates not specified: Iluka Resources — Senior human-resources role. Annual Report 2026 (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)
-
Dates not specified: Roy Hill — Senior human-resources role. Annual Report 2026 (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)
-
Dates not specified: BP — Oil and gas sector role. Annual Report 2026 (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)
Industrial safety
Regis annual workforce safety metrics
FY2025–FY2026 · issuer reported · medium materiality
Regis reported the total recordable injury frequency rate falling from 8.1 to 4.84 per million hours worked from FY2025 to FY2026, with one lost-time injury and no fatalities in FY2026.
Attribution: Role overlaps event; causation unproven. She was people and capability executive; the report does not establish her individual causal contribution.
Relevance: Workforce and safety context for the people role.
Annual Report 2026 (PDF page 48, printed page 46, FY2024–FY2026 safety table)
Suitability for the current role
Experience relevant to role
FY2026 report · analyst inference · low materiality
The FY2026 annual report describes Yvette Gledhill-Powell as Executive General Manager People & Capability; the associated biography outlines relevant career experience. Independent verification of all role dates and qualifications remains incomplete.
Attribution: Responsibility not applicable. Role relevance is the analyst’s assessment, not proof of individual performance.
Relevance: Professional fit and evidence quality.
Annual Report 2026 (PDF pages 12, 14–15; annual report printed pages 10, 12–13, leadership biographies)
Evidence gaps
-
Independent confirmation of credentials and professional memberships was not obtained.
-
The broad name and employer searches are incomplete; targeted court, regulatory, safety, environmental, governance and fraud records and all material former employers require further review.
-
Individual contributions to company-wide financial, safety and operational results were not independently established.
-
Detailed prior-employer duties, dates and individually attributable outcomes remain unverified.