OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor SBM ASX

St Barbara Limited

Construction · Gold · PG · CA Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · sbm-20261102t225756-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.74
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$907.3M
EV
A$575.3M
Cash
A$334M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:06 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 2 tradesAUD 3,647,004.82
Cash sales · 2 tradesAUD 2,963,312.22
Trading activity24 buys · 4 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$683.7kShow chartHide chart
A$0.368A$0.670A$0.972Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$3.0mMar 2026 · sold A$3.0mMay 2026 · bought A$1.8mJun 2026 · bought A$1.8m2026-03-03 · IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. · Sale · 2,205,600 shares · A$1.87m2026-05-13 · IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. · Purchase · 2,646,400 shares · A$1.85m · @ A$0.6982026-06-16 · IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. · Purchase · 2,955,900 shares · A$1.80m · @ A$0.6092026-03-06 · IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. · Sale · 1,391,100 shares · A$1.09m · @ A$0.7852025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 41,602 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 870,302 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 1,742,561 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 1,345,572 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 390,737 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-19 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 58,394 shares · @ A$0.5502025-12-24 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 15,129 shares · @ A$0.6102026-01-08 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Sale · 16,457 shares · @ A$0.5802026-02-03 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 4,765 shares · @ A$0.6802026-02-03 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 76,925 shares · @ A$0.6802026-02-06 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 199,947 shares · @ A$0.6502026-02-10 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 63,372 shares · @ A$0.7002026-02-23 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 375,896 shares · @ A$0.7802026-03-02 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 1,940,070 shares · @ A$0.8702026-03-03 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 2,457,706 shares · @ A$0.8602026-03-04 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 1,948,024 shares · @ A$0.8202026-03-05 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 798,624 shares · @ A$0.8302026-03-05 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 3,748 shares · @ A$0.8402026-03-06 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 2,038,406 shares · @ A$0.7902026-03-20 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 12,626,492 shares · @ A$0.5802026-03-20 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 876,737 shares · @ A$0.5802026-03-20 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 197,501 shares · @ A$0.5802026-03-20 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Purchase · 30,170 shares · @ A$0.5802026-03-20 · The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities · Sale · 182,910 shares · @ A$0.580
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

28 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in SBM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-16IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Details & evidence for IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. on 2026-06-16

As disclosed: Purchase of 2,955,900 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A disclosed cash consideration A$1,800,747.43.

substantial holder and investment manager · Start not disclosed

Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV – Precious Metals Fund · investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-06-19 08:18 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, trade dated 2026-06-16

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,955,900AUD 1,800,747.43AUD 0.609204Calculated average—
2026-05-13IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Details & evidence for IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. on 2026-05-13

As disclosed: Purchase of 2,646,400 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A disclosed cash consideration A$1,846,257.39.

substantial holder and investment manager · Start not disclosed

Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV – Precious Metals Fund · investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-06-19 08:18 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, trade dated 2026-05-13

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,646,400AUD 1,846,257.39AUD 0.697649Calculated average—
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: BUY 12,626,492 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-20 BUY 12,626,492 shares at A$0.58

PurchaseOrdinary shares12,626,492—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: BUY 876,737 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-20 BUY 876,737 shares at A$0.58

PurchaseOrdinary shares876,737—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: BUY 197,501 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-20 BUY 197,501 shares at A$0.58

PurchaseOrdinary shares197,501—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: BUY 30,170 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-20 BUY 30,170 shares at A$0.58

PurchaseOrdinary shares30,170—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: SELL 182,910 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports SELL at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-20 SELL 182,910 shares at A$0.58

SaleOrdinary shares182,910—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2026-03-06The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-06

As disclosed: BUY 2,038,406 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.79 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-06 BUY 2,038,406 shares at A$0.79

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,038,406—AUD 0.79Disclosed price—
2026-03-06IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Details & evidence for IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. on 2026-03-06

As disclosed: Sale of 1,391,100 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A disclosed cash consideration A$1,092,301.74.

substantial holder and investment manager · Start not disclosed

Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV – Precious Metals Fund · investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-06-19 08:18 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, trade dated 2026-03-06

SaleOrdinary shares1,391,100AUD 1,092,301.74AUD 0.785207Calculated average—
2026-03-05The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-05

As disclosed: BUY 798,624 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.83 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-05 BUY 798,624 shares at A$0.83

PurchaseOrdinary shares798,624—AUD 0.83Disclosed price—
2026-03-05The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-05

As disclosed: BUY 3,748 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.84 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-05 BUY 3,748 shares at A$0.84

PurchaseOrdinary shares3,748—AUD 0.84Disclosed price—
2026-03-04The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-04

As disclosed: BUY 1,948,024 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.82 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-04 BUY 1,948,024 shares at A$0.82

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,948,024—AUD 0.82Disclosed price—
2026-03-03The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-03

As disclosed: BUY 2,457,706 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.86 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-03 BUY 2,457,706 shares at A$0.86

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,457,706—AUD 0.86Disclosed price—
2026-03-03IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Details & evidence for IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. on 2026-03-03

As disclosed: Sale of 2,205,600 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Form 605 states A$1,871,010.48; related Form 603 annexure states A$1,870,074.97 for the same date and quantity.

substantial holder and investment manager · Start not disclosed

Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV – Precious Metals Fund · investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-06 08:24 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 605, change table

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-06-19 08:18 AEST · PDF page 4 · Form 603 Annexure A, 3 March sale

SaleOrdinary shares2,205,600AUD 1,871,010.48——
2026-03-02The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-02

As disclosed: BUY 1,940,070 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.87 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-03-02 BUY 1,940,070 shares at A$0.87

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,940,070—AUD 0.87Disclosed price—
2026-02-23The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-02-23

As disclosed: BUY 375,896 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.78 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-02-23 BUY 375,896 shares at A$0.78

PurchaseOrdinary shares375,896—AUD 0.78Disclosed price—
2026-02-10The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-02-10

As disclosed: BUY 63,372 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.70 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-02-10 BUY 63,372 shares at A$0.70

PurchaseOrdinary shares63,372—AUD 0.7Disclosed price—
2026-02-06The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-02-06

As disclosed: BUY 199,947 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.65 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-02-06 BUY 199,947 shares at A$0.65

PurchaseOrdinary shares199,947—AUD 0.65Disclosed price—
2026-02-03The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-02-03

As disclosed: BUY 4,765 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.68 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-02-03 BUY 4,765 shares at A$0.68

PurchaseOrdinary shares4,765—AUD 0.68Disclosed price—
2026-02-03The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-02-03

As disclosed: BUY 76,925 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.68 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-02-03 BUY 76,925 shares at A$0.68

PurchaseOrdinary shares76,925—AUD 0.68Disclosed price—
2026-01-08The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-01-08

As disclosed: SELL 16,457 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports SELL at A$0.58 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2026-01-08 SELL 16,457 shares at A$0.58

SaleOrdinary shares16,457—AUD 0.58Disclosed price—
2025-12-24The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-24

As disclosed: BUY 15,129 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.61 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-24 BUY 15,129 shares at A$0.61

PurchaseOrdinary shares15,129—AUD 0.61Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 41,602 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 41,602 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares41,602—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 870,302 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 870,302 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares870,302—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 1,742,561 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 1,742,561 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,742,561—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 1,345,572 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 1,345,572 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,345,572—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 390,737 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 390,737 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares390,737—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-19The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2025-12-19

As disclosed: BUY 58,394 ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Annexure A reports BUY at A$0.55 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 2025-12-19 BUY 58,394 shares at A$0.55

PurchaseOrdinary shares58,394—AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-06-16IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Details & evidence for IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A. on 2026-06-16

Reported as 62,523,182 shares and 5.17%; acquisition date from form date in indexed disclosure. No holding inferred after the later ceasing notice.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder and investment manager · Start not disclosed

Bakersteel Global Funds SICAV – Precious Metals Fund · investment manager with disclosed relevant interest in fund holdings

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-06-19 08:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Sections 1–3, initial substantial holding

InitialOrdinary shares62,523,1825.17%Voting Power
2026-03-20The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Vanguard Group, Inc. and controlled entities on 2026-03-20

Initial substantial-holder balance; Annexure A lists underlying custodians and 24 trades.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 2, voting power

InitialOrdinary shares68,503,9425.66%Voting Power