OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor TGM ASX

Theta Gold Mines Limited

Construction · Gold · South Africa Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-05
A$0.185
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$254.6M
EV
—
Cash
US$13.3M
Debt
US$0
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:08 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.173A$0.190A$0.207Oct 26Cash/mo2026-09-22 · Bill Richie Yang · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-09-22 · Guyang (Brett) Tang · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-09-22 · Hansjoerg Plaggemars · Exercise · 100.0k securities2026-09-22 · Charles William (Bill) Guy · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-09-22 · Byron Karl Lester Dumpleton · Exercise · 250.0k securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in TGM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-09-22Bill Richie Yang
Details & evidence for Bill Richie Yang on 2026-09-22

As disclosed: Exercise of 1,000,000 Performance Rights and issue of 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares; consideration $150,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Performance rights exercised; disclosed exercise consideration $150,000.00.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change in Director's Interest Notice - Bill Richie Yang ↗
Published 2026-09-29 17:54 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights exercised, ordinary shares issued and consideration

Exerciseperformance rights exercised into fully paid ordinary shares1,000,000AUD 150,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
2026-09-22Guyang (Brett) Tang
Details & evidence for Guyang (Brett) Tang on 2026-09-22

As disclosed: 1,000,000 Performance Rights exercised following completion of funding and issue of 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares; consideration $150,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Performance rights exercised; disclosed exercise consideration $150,000.00.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change in Director's Interest Notice - Brett Tang ↗
Published 2026-09-29 18:14 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights exercised, ordinary shares issued and consideration

Exerciseperformance rights exercised into fully paid ordinary shares1,000,000AUD 150,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
2026-09-22Hansjoerg Plaggemars
Details & evidence for Hansjoerg Plaggemars on 2026-09-22

As disclosed: Exercise of 100,000 Performance Rights following funding and issue of 100,000 fully paid ordinary shares; consideration $15,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Performance rights exercised; disclosed exercise consideration $15,000.00.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change in Director's Interest Notice - Hansjoerg Plaggemars ↗
Published 2026-09-29 17:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights exercised, ordinary shares issued and consideration

Exerciseperformance rights exercised into fully paid ordinary shares100,000AUD 15,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
2026-09-22Charles William (Bill) Guy
Details & evidence for Charles William (Bill) Guy on 2026-09-22

As disclosed: 1,000,000 Performance Rights exercised following completion of funding and issue of 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares; consideration $150,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Performance rights exercised; disclosed exercise consideration $150,000.00.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change in Director's Interest Notice - Bill Guy ↗
Published 2026-09-29 18:29 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights exercised, ordinary shares issued and consideration

Exerciseperformance rights exercised into fully paid ordinary shares1,000,000AUD 150,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
2026-09-22Byron Karl Lester Dumpleton
Details & evidence for Byron Karl Lester Dumpleton on 2026-09-22

As disclosed: 250,000 Performance Rights exercised following completion of funding, resulting in issue of 250,000 fully paid ordinary shares; consideration $37,500.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Performance rights exercised; disclosed exercise consideration $37,500.00.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change in Director's Interest Notice - Byron Dumpleton ↗
Published 2026-09-29 18:45 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights exercised, ordinary shares issued and consideration

Exerciseperformance rights exercised into fully paid ordinary shares250,000AUD 37,500.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—