OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor TOR ASX

Torque Metals Limited

Resource Stage · Gold · Australia · Canada · Finland · Sweden Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.175
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$109.4M
EV
A$96.3M
Cash
A$13.6M
Debt
A$0
7 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:09 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 8 tradesAUD 739,741.40
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity14 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$2.6mShow chartHide chart
A$0.004A$0.284A$0.564202420252026Cash/moA$1.9mMar 2023 · bought A$31.9kApr 2023 · bought A$19.3kMay 2023 · bought A$33.9kAug 2024 · bought A$15.0kMay 2026 · bought A$1.9mJul 2026 · bought A$483.3kSep 2026 · bought A$183.4k2024-11-15 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Vesting · 1.0m securities2024-12-31 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Cancellation · 2.5m securities2024-12-31 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Expiry · 1.0m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Grant · 2.4m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Grant · 2.4m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Grant · 2.4m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Grant · 2.4m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Grant · 2.4m securities2026-05-13 · David Coyne · Grant · 1.6m securities2026-05-13 · David Coyne · Grant · 1.6m securities2026-05-13 · David Coyne · Grant · 1.6m securities2026-05-13 · David Coyne · Grant · 1.6m securities2026-05-13 · David Coyne · Grant · 1.6m securities2026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Grant · 4.0m securities2026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Grant · 4.0m securities2026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Grant · 4.0m securities2026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Grant · 4.0m securities2026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Grant · 4.0m securities2026-05-13 · Simon Lawson · Subscription · 3,703,704 shares · A$1.00m · @ A$0.2702026-05-13 · David Coyne · Subscription · 1,851,852 shares · A$500.00k · @ A$0.2702026-07-10 · Simon Lawson · Purchase · 2,100,000 shares · A$483.27k · @ A$0.2302026-05-13 · Craig Jones · Subscription · 1,481,482 shares · A$400.00k · @ A$0.2702026-09-25 · Simon Lawson · Purchase · 950,000 shares · A$183.44k · @ A$0.1932023-05-08 · Antony L. Lofthouse · Subscription · 200,000 shares · A$27.00k · @ A$0.1352023-03-27 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Purchase · 220,000 shares · A$21.87k · @ A$0.0992023-04-12 · Patrick N. Burke · Purchase · 150,000 shares · A$19.30k · @ A$0.1292024-08-01 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Purchase · 113,334 shares · A$14.95k · @ A$0.1322023-03-24 · Cristian Moreno · Purchase · 100,808 shares · A$9.98k · @ A$0.0992023-05-10 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Purchase · 30,000 shares · A$4.05k · @ A$0.1352023-05-11 · Cristian Moreno · Purchase · 21,285 shares · A$2.87k · @ A$0.1352024-06-20 · Cristian Moreno · Purchase · 25,000 shares · @ A$0.1502024-11-11 · Andrew Alexander Woskett · Purchase · 72,464 shares · @ A$0.069
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

32 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in TOR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-09-25Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-09-25

Direct director interest of Simon Lawson.

As disclosed: On-market trade; date range 25–29 September 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
3,514,000
Holding after
4,464,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$183,445 disclosed total cash; calculated average A$0.193100 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-09-30 15:47 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares950,000AUD 183,445.00AUD 0.1931Calculated average4,464,000
2026-07-10Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-07-10

Correction letter on page 1 states a prior May notice omitted 1,414,000 direct shares; this corrected notice reports July purchase and the corrected starting holding.

As disclosed: On-market trade; date range 10–13 July 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
1,414,000
Holding after
3,514,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$483,274 disclosed total cash; calculated average A$0.230130 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-15 13:00 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares2,100,000AUD 483,274.00AUD 0.23013Calculated average3,514,000
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class F rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class F Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass F Performance Rights2,400,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class E rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class E Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass E Performance Rights2,400,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class D rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class D Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass D Performance Rights2,400,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class C rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class C Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass C Performance Rights2,400,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class B rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class B Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass B Performance Rights2,400,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2026-05-13

Direct director interest of Simon Lawson.

As disclosed: Placement shares approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$1,000,000 allocated to placement shares; calculated average A$0.270000 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Simon Lawson ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:52 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares3,703,704AUD 1,000,000.00AUD 0.27Calculated average—
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Direct director interest of David Coyne.

As disclosed: Placement shares approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$500,000 allocated to placement shares; calculated average A$0.270000 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares1,851,852AUD 500,000.00AUD 0.27Calculated average—
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class F rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class F Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass F Performance Rights1,600,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class E rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class E Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass E Performance Rights1,600,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class D rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class D Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass D Performance Rights1,600,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class C rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class C Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass C Performance Rights1,600,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13David Coyne
Details & evidence for David Coyne on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class B rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class B Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - David Coyne ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:50 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass B Performance Rights1,600,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class F rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class F Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass F Performance Rights4,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class E rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class E Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass E Performance Rights4,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class D rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class D Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass D Performance Rights4,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class C rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class C Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass C Performance Rights4,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Indirect director interest through disclosed controlled account/entity. Class B rights have separately stated non-cash valuation; event quantity is the class allocation.

As disclosed: Class B Performance Rights approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash performance rights; valuation in notice is not cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

GrantClass B Performance Rights4,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-05-13Craig Jones
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-05-13

Direct director interest of Craig Jones.

As disclosed: Placement shares approved at EGM on 29 April 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$400,000 allocated to placement shares; calculated average A$0.270000 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Craig Jones ↗
Published 2026-05-15 10:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares1,481,482AUD 400,000.00AUD 0.27Calculated average—
2024-12-31Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2024-12-31

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: Cancellation of Class H Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Cancelled; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - AW, CM, AL & IK ↗
Published 2024-11-29 14:49 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

CancellationClass H Performance Rights2,500,000—Non Cash——
2024-12-31Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2024-12-31

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: Expiry of Class A Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expired; nil consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - AW, CM, AL & IK ↗
Published 2024-11-29 14:49 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

ExpiryClass A Performance Rights1,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-11-15Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2024-11-15

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: Conversion of Class B Performance Rights to fully paid ordinary shares

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash conversion; no consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - AW, CM & AL ↗
Published 2024-11-18 19:25 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

VestingClass B Performance Rights1,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-11-11Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2024-11-11

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: On-market purchase

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed A$0.069 per share; cash amount not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - AW, CM & AL ↗
Published 2024-11-18 19:25 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares72,464—Not DisclosedAUD 0.069Disclosed price—
2024-08-01Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2024-08-01

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: On-market purchase

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$14,950.09 disclosed cash consideration; calculated average.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - AW ↗
Published 2024-07-03 18:49 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares113,334AUD 14,950.09AUD 0.131912Calculated average—
2024-06-20Cristian Moreno
Details & evidence for Cristian Moreno on 2024-06-20

Direct director interest of Cristian Moreno.

As disclosed: On-market purchase

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed price A$0.15/share; cash amount not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - CM ↗
Published 2024-06-20 17:43 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares25,000—Not DisclosedAUD 0.15Disclosed price—
2023-05-11Cristian Moreno
Details & evidence for Cristian Moreno on 2023-05-11

Direct director interest of Cristian Moreno.

As disclosed: On Market

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$2,873.47 cash; calculated average.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y C. Moreno ↗
Published 2023-05-11 13:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares21,285AUD 2,873.47AUD 0.135Calculated average—
2023-05-10Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2023-05-10

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: On Market

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$4,050 cash; calculated average A$0.135/share.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - A Woskett ↗
Published 2023-05-11 08:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares30,000AUD 4,050.00AUD 0.135Calculated average—
2023-05-08Antony L. Lofthouse
Details & evidence for Antony L. Lofthouse on 2023-05-08

Indirect director interest of Antony L. Lofthouse.

As disclosed: Placement

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$27,000 disclosed placement consideration; allocated to 200,000 shares. Attached options are separate non-cash securities.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - A Lofthouse ↗
Published 2023-05-09 16:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

SubscriptionOrdinary shares200,000AUD 27,000.00AUD 0.135Calculated average—
2023-04-12Patrick N. Burke
Details & evidence for Patrick N. Burke on 2023-04-12

Indirect director interest of Patrick N. Burke.

As disclosed: On Market

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$19,298.83 cash; calculated average.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice P. Burke ↗
Published 2023-04-13 08:21 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares150,000AUD 19,298.83AUD 0.128659Calculated average—
2023-03-27Andrew Alexander Woskett
Details & evidence for Andrew Alexander Woskett on 2023-03-27

Direct director interest of Andrew Alexander Woskett.

As disclosed: On Market

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$21,870.01 cash; calculated average.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice A. Woskett ↗
Published 2023-03-28 12:07 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares220,000AUD 21,870.01AUD 0.099409Calculated average—
2023-03-24Cristian Moreno
Details & evidence for Cristian Moreno on 2023-03-24

Direct director interest of Cristian Moreno.

As disclosed: On Market

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$9,980 cash; calculated average.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-03-27 12:09 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares100,808AUD 9,980.00AUD 0.099Calculated average—