OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor WTM ASX

Waratah Minerals Limited

Discovery Drill Stage · Gold · Copper · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.765
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$297M
EV
A$239.2M
Cash
A$57.7M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:52 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 19,739.16
Cash sales · 1 tradesAUD 2,501,250.00
Trading activity1 buy · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.187A$0.537A$0.888Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$2.5mAug 2025 · bought A$19.7kAug 2025 · sold A$2.5m2025-06-18 · Naomi Scott · Grant · 750.0k securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 9.7m securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 666.7k securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 3.0m securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 3.0m securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 3.0m securities2025-08-13 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 2.5m securities2025-08-13 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-08-13 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-08-13 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-08-13 · Andrew Stewart · Exercise · 2.5m securities2025-08-13 · Andrew Stewart · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-08-13 · Andrew Stewart · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-08-13 · Andrew Stewart · Exercise · 825.0k securities2025-10-16 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 583.3k securities2025-10-16 · Peter Duerden · Exercise · 583.3k securities2025-10-16 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 500.0k securities2025-10-16 · Darryl Clark · Exercise · 500.0k securities2026-04-22 · Naomi Scott · Cancellation · 66.7k securities2026-06-17 · Peter Duerden · Grant · 3.5m securities2026-06-17 · Naomi Scott · Grant · 2.5m securities2026-06-17 · Darryl Clark · Grant · 1.0m securities2026-06-17 · Andrew Stewart · Grant · 4.2m securities2025-08-13 · Peter Duerden · Sale · 4,350,000 shares · A$2.50m · @ A$0.5752025-08-15 · Andrew Stewart · Purchase · 26,856 shares · A$19.74k · @ A$0.735
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

25 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in WTM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-17Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2026-06-17

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026; nil consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:16 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

GrantUnlisted performance rights expiring 17 June 20293,500,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-06-17Naomi Scott
Details & evidence for Naomi Scott on 2026-06-17

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026; nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Naomi Scott ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

GrantUnlisted performance rights expiring 17 June 20292,500,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-06-17Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2026-06-17

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026; nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D.Clark (correction) ↗
Published 2026-06-18 08:24 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

GrantUnlisted performance rights expiring 17 June 20291,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-06-17Andrew StewartA L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2026-06-17

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights issued as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026; nil consideration.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:32 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders on 25 May 2026

GrantUnlisted performance rights expiring 17 June 20294,250,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-04-22Naomi Scott
Details & evidence for Naomi Scott on 2026-04-22

As disclosed: Cancellation of unexercised unlisted options

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Cancellation of unexercised options after stated 31 March 2026 expiry; strike/class detail not unambiguously allocated in notice.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Naomi Scott ↗
Published 2026-04-24 11:57 AEST · PDF page 2 · Cancellation of unexercised unlisted options

CancellationUnlisted options (WTMAAA; expiry 31 March 2026)66,667—Not Disclosed——
2025-10-16Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-10-16

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Ordinary shares issued from exercise of ZEPO options; nil cash consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - P Duerden - Amended ↗
Published 2025-10-30 19:28 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares issued on exercise of ZEPO options583,334—Not Disclosed——
2025-10-16Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-10-16

As disclosed: Exercise of Options - $Nil

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options exercised; source states nil cash consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - P Duerden - Amended ↗
Published 2025-10-30 19:28 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Exercise of Options - $Nil

ExerciseZEPO options583,334—Not Disclosed——
2025-10-16Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-10-16

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Ordinary shares issued from exercise of ZEPO options; nil cash consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Clark - Amended ↗
Published 2025-10-30 19:29 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares issued on exercise of ZEPO options500,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-10-16Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-10-16

As disclosed: Exercise of Options - $Nil

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options exercised; source states nil cash consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Clark - Amended ↗
Published 2025-10-30 19:29 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Exercise of Options - $Nil

ExerciseZEPO options500,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-15Andrew StewartAndrew Stewart
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2025-08-15

As disclosed: On market purchase

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Andrew Stewart
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; source states AUD 0.735 per share.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2025-08-18 09:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · On market purchase

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares26,856AUD 19,739.16AUD 0.735Disclosed price—
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: On-market Sale of Ordinary Shares to meet tax obligations

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market sale of ordinary shares to meet tax obligations at AUD 0.575 per share.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · On-market Sale of Ordinary Shares to meet tax obligations

SaleFully paid ordinary shares4,350,000AUD 2,501,250.00AUD 0.575Disclosed price—
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options & Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Ordinary shares issued on exercise of ZEPO options and performance rights; nil cash consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Options & Performance Rights

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares issued on exercise of rights/options9,666,668—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options exercised into ordinary shares; source states nil consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

ExerciseZEPO options666,668—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.50)3,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.4375)3,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Peter DuerdenDuerden Investments Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Peter Duerden on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Duerden Investments Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Duerden Investments Pty Limited · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

P B & EL Duerden Gondwana Superannuation Fund · member; superannuation interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Duerden ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:15 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise of Options & Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.375)3,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Ordinary shares issued on exercise of three classes of performance rights; nil cash consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Darryl Clark ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 2 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares issued on exercise of performance rights2,475,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Darryl Clark ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.50)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Darryl Clark ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.4375)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Darryl Clark
Details & evidence for Darryl Clark on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Darryl Clark ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.375)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Andrew StewartA L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Ordinary shares issued on exercise of three classes of performance rights; nil cash consideration.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 2 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares issued on exercise of performance rights2,475,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Andrew StewartA L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.50)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Andrew StewartA L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.4375)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-08-13Andrew StewartA L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Andrew Stewart on 2025-08-13

As disclosed: Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Performance rights exercised/converted into ordinary shares; nil consideration.

A L Stewart Family Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through controlled company

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Andrew Stewart ↗
Published 2025-08-13 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Shares upon the exercise of Performance Rights

ExercisePerformance rights (exercise price/threshold 0.375)825,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-06-18Naomi Scott
Details & evidence for Naomi Scott on 2025-06-18

As disclosed: Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders at the 2025 AGM

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Nil consideration; rights issued as approved at 2025 AGM.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Naomi Scott ↗
Published 2025-06-19 08:17 AEST · PDF page 1 · Issue of Performance Rights as approved by shareholders at the 2025 AGM

GrantClass B Performance Rights750,000—Not Disclosed——
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-05-26Johan van Vuuren
Details & evidence for Johan van Vuuren on 2026-05-26

Initial director-interest disclosure at appointment; 29,000 shares held through Citicorp.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd · custodian/nominee for indirectly held shares

Initial Director's Interest Notice - Johan van Vuuren ↗
Published 2026-05-29 16:29 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X Part 2, indirect registered-holder position

InitialOrdinary fully paid shares29,000—
2024-11-04Naomi Scott
Details & evidence for Naomi Scott on 2024-11-04

Updated initial notice reports 486,933 ordinary shares. The original notice was corrected; no acquisition on appointment is inferred.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Naomi Scott
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Initial Director's Interest Notice - Naomi Scott - Updated ↗
Published 2024-11-05 15:22 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1, updated initial director securities

InitialOrdinary shares486,933—