OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor ZIM ASX

Zimplats Holdings Limited

Producer · Platinum Group Metals · Gold · Nickel · Copper · Zimbabwe Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · zim-20261024t213315-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$14.19
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$1.5B
EV
A$1.5B
Cash
US$58.3M
Debt
US$30M
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 11:42 UTC
Reset

Director activity

0 reviewed events · Newest first

No transactions were identified in this reviewed view.

Disclosed holding observations6 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-11-01Alexander Mhembere
Details & evidence for Alexander Mhembere on 2026-11-01

Nil direct interests, indirect and contract interests not applicable. Cessation observation, not a transaction.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-30 18:05 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Initial or final director interest: nil securities

FinalSecurities (class not specified)0—
2026-11-01Gugulethu Rose Ngwenya
Details & evidence for Gugulethu Rose Ngwenya on 2026-11-01

Nil direct registered securities; no indirect securities or contract interests disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Independent non-executive director · 2026-11-01

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-11-02 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1, registered securities: NIL

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-11-02 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X Parts 2-3, indirect and contract interests: not applicable

InitialSecurities (class not specified)0—
2026-11-01Clara Petronella Sadomba
Details & evidence for Clara Petronella Sadomba on 2026-11-01

Nil direct registered securities; no indirect securities or contract interests disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Independent non-executive director · 2026-11-01

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-11-02 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1, registered securities: NIL

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-11-02 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X Parts 2-3, indirect and contract interests: not applicable

InitialSecurities (class not specified)0—
2026-11-01Stanley John Segula
Details & evidence for Stanley John Segula on 2026-11-01

Nil direct and indirect securities and no contract interests.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-30 18:03 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Initial or final director interest: nil securities

InitialSecurities (class not specified)0—
2024-04-01Emilia Chisango
Details & evidence for Emilia Chisango on 2024-04-01

Nil direct and indirect securities and no contract interests.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Appointment of Non Executive Director ↗
Published 2024-03-28 17:15 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Initial or final director interest: nil securities

InitialSecurities (class not specified)0—
2024-01-08Chipo Mtasa
Details & evidence for Chipo Mtasa on 2024-01-08

Nil direct interests, indirect and contract interests not applicable. Notice was late; ASX correspondence includes the company explanation.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Director Resignation ↗
Published 2024-01-29 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Initial or final director interest: nil securities

FinalSecurities (class not specified)0—