OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor ATM ASX

PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk

Producer · Gold · Nickel · Bauxite · ID Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · atm-20261024t191007-full
Last 2026-11-05
A$1.115
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$5.4B
EV
A$5.4B
Cash
A$750.2M
Debt
A$466.8M
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 11:50 UTC
Reset

Director activity

0 reviewed events · Newest first

No transactions were identified in this reviewed view.

Disclosed holding observations31 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-06-10Aryanto Wibowo
Details & evidence for Aryanto Wibowo on 2026-06-10

The notice states 0 (zero) B shares in Part 1; Part 2 and Part 3 are N/A. This is a reported position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:59 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:59 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2026-06-10Arini Kasmira
Details & evidence for Arini Kasmira on 2026-06-10

Director-interest notice reports a position, not a transaction. The Indonesian B share class is preserved as disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 19:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director name, appointment or cessation date, Part 1 registered holdings

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 19:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 2 non-registered interests

InitialB shares244,000—
2026-06-10Arianto Sabtonugroho
Details & evidence for Arianto Sabtonugroho on 2026-06-10

Director-interest notice reports a position, not a transaction. The Indonesian B share class is preserved as disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director name, appointment or cessation date, Part 1 registered holdings

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:48 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 2 non-registered interests

FinalB shares0—
2026-06-10I Dewa Wirantaya
Details & evidence for I Dewa Wirantaya on 2026-06-10

Director-interest notice reports a position, not a transaction. The Indonesian B share class is preserved as disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:54 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director name, appointment or cessation date, Part 1 registered holdings

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:54 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 2 non-registered interests

FinalB shares0—
2026-06-10I Dewa Wirantaya
Details & evidence for I Dewa Wirantaya on 2026-06-10

Director-interest notice reports a position, not a transaction. The Indonesian B share class is preserved as disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 19:03 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director name, appointment or cessation date, Part 1 registered holdings

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 19:03 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 2 non-registered interests

InitialB shares0—
2025-12-19M. Rudy Salahuddin Ramto
Details & evidence for M. Rudy Salahuddin Ramto on 2025-12-19

The final notice reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares at the stated cessation date. Parts 2 and 3 are N/A; this is not evidence that other securities were traded.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:34 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder position and cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-17 18:34 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-12-15Achmad Ardianto
Details & evidence for Achmad Ardianto on 2025-12-15

The final notice reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares at the stated cessation date. Parts 2 and 3 are N/A.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder position and cessation date

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-12-15Irwandy Arif
Details & evidence for Irwandy Arif on 2025-12-15

The notice states 0 (zero) B shares in Part 1; Part 2 and Part 3 are N/A. This is a reported position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

President Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-12-15Rauf Purnama
Details & evidence for Rauf Purnama on 2025-12-15

The final notice reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares at the stated cessation date. Parts 2 and 3 are N/A.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:17 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder position and cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:17 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-12-15Untung Budiharto
Details & evidence for Untung Budiharto on 2025-12-15

The notice states 0 (zero) B shares in Part 1; Part 2 and Part 3 are N/A. This is a reported position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

President Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Management background report ↗

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-12-19 08:18 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Anang Sri Kusuwardono
Details & evidence for Anang Sri Kusuwardono on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:49 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:49 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-06-12Dilo Seno Widagdo
Details & evidence for Dilo Seno Widagdo on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 15:06 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 15:06 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-06-12Elen Setiadi
Details & evidence for Elen Setiadi on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:30 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Gumilar Rusliwa Somantri
Details & evidence for Gumilar Rusliwa Somantri on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:49 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:49 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2025-06-12Handi Sutanto
Details & evidence for Handi Sutanto on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Management background report ↗

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:25 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:25 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Irwandy Arif
Details & evidence for Irwandy Arif on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 1 (one) registered B class share; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
1

President Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:29 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:29 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares1—
2025-06-12M. Rudy Salahuddin Ramto
Details & evidence for M. Rudy Salahuddin Ramto on 2025-06-12

The notice states 0 (zero) B shares in Part 1; Part 2 and Part 3 are N/A. The position date is the appointment date.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:41 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:41 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Nicolas D. Kanter
Details & evidence for Nicolas D. Kanter on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 376.500 B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
376,500

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:43 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 14:43 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares376,500—
2025-06-12Pius Lustrilanang
Details & evidence for Pius Lustrilanang on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:43 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:43 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Ratih Dewihandajani L.
Details & evidence for Ratih Dewihandajani L. on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Management background report ↗

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:26 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:26 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Ridwan
Details & evidence for Ridwan on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-20 08:17 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-20 08:17 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-12Rudy Sufahriadi
Details & evidence for Rudy Sufahriadi on 2025-06-12

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:41 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 17:41 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2025-06-11Bambang Sunarwibowo
Details & evidence for Bambang Sunarwibowo on 2025-06-11

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 15:06 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Commissioner's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-19 15:06 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2024-11-13F.X. Sutijastoto
Details & evidence for F.X. Sutijastoto on 2024-11-13

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Commissioner Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-20 15:24 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Commissioner Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-20 15:24 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2024-11-13Rauf Purnama
Details & evidence for Rauf Purnama on 2024-11-13

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Commissioner, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Commissioner Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-20 15:26 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Commissioner Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-20 15:26 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2024-05-08Arianto Sabtonugroho
Details & evidence for Arianto Sabtonugroho on 2024-05-08

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-05-16 13:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-05-16 13:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2024-05-08Elisabeth RT Siahaan
Details & evidence for Elisabeth RT Siahaan on 2024-05-08

Part 1 reports 6,000 registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
6,000

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-05-14 18:54 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-05-14 18:54 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares6,000—
2023-06-15Achmad Ardianto
Details & evidence for Achmad Ardianto on 2023-06-15

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Initial Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:33 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares0—
2023-06-15Basar Simanjuntak
Details & evidence for Basar Simanjuntak on 2023-06-15

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:31 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2023-06-15Dolok Robert Silaban
Details & evidence for Dolok Robert Silaban on 2023-06-15

Part 1 reports 0 (zero) registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Final position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Final Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:30 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1: registered-holder interests; cessation date

Final Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Parts 2–3: N/A

FinalB class shares0—
2023-06-15Hartono
Details & evidence for Hartono on 2023-06-15

Part 1 reports 12,500 registered B class shares; Parts 2 and 3 are N/A. Position snapshot only.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
12,500

Director, PT ANTAM (Persero) Tbk · Start not disclosed

Management background report ↗

Initial Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:32 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1: registered-holder interests; appointment date

Initial Director Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-21 16:32 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X, Parts 2–3: N/A

InitialB class shares12,500—