OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor BMC ASX

BMC Minerals Ltd.

DFS Unfunded Developer · Silver · Zinc · Copper · Gold · CA Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · bmc-20261031t211346-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$2.42
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$664.6M
EV
A$605.2M
Cash
US$41.8M
Debt
US$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 11:49 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$2.21A$2.85A$3.49Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-07-02 · Scott Donaldson · Sale · 29,534,808 shares · @ A$2.85
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

1 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in BMC
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-02Scott DonaldsonBMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2026-07-02

This single director-view event represents the same BMC UK sale reported as an indirect relevant interest by both Scott Donaldson and David Ellis. Both Appendix 3Y page references are retained; the two notices do not represent separate trades.

As disclosed: Number disposed 29,534,808 CDIs; value/consideration $2.85 per CDI; sale by way of special crossings on ASX to sophisticated, professional and institutional investors.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Holding before
177,644,896
Holding after
148,110,088
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$2.85 per CDI; cash amount is recorded once on the BMC UK major-holder event to avoid duplicating proceeds for overlapping director notices.
Contractual interest
Same BMC UK underwritten block trade completed 2 July 2026.

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-06-30 09:06 AEST · PDF page 3 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3Y, holdings before/after and special-crossing disposal

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-06-30 09:06 AEST · PDF page 6 · David Ellis Appendix 3Y, same BMC UK sale and overlapping indirect position

Notice of Change of Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2026-07-02 17:38 AEST · PDF page 1 · BMC UK block trade completion date and A$2.85/CDI consideration

SaleCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)29,534,808—AUD 2.85Disclosed price148,110,088
Disclosed holding observations18 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-07-02David Ellis
Details & evidence for David Ellis on 2026-07-02

Indirect relevant interest in BMC UK No.1 Limited's 148,110,088-CDI holding; this is an overlapping company-level position also reported by Scott Donaldson, not an additional block of securities.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Holding before
177,644,896
Holding after
148,110,088

director · 2025-05-28

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest in BMC UK No.1 Limited through relationship with Northwharf Nominees Limited, a shareholder of BMC (UK) Limited

Northwharf Nominees Limited · source of Mr Ellis's relevant interest in BMC UK through its shareholding in BMC (UK) Limited

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-06-30 09:06 AEST · PDF page 6 · David Ellis Appendix 3Y, BMC UK position after change

FinalCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)148,110,088—
2026-07-02Scott Donaldson
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2026-07-02

Indirect relevant interest in BMC UK No.1 Limited's 148,110,088-CDI holding; this is an overlapping company-level position also reported by David Ellis, not an additional block of securities.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Holding before
177,644,896
Holding after
148,110,088

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-06-30 09:06 AEST · PDF page 3 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3Y, BMC UK position after change

FinalCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)148,110,088—
2025-12-12Alex Christopher
Details & evidence for Alex Christopher on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; no option transaction is reported by this initial-interest notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Alex Christopher Appendix 3X, Part 1, Non-Executive Director Options

InitialNon-Executive Director Options120,000—
2025-12-12David Ellis
Details & evidence for David Ellis on 2025-12-12

177,644,896 shares/CDIs held by BMC UK No.1; Mr Ellis reports an indirect relevant interest through his relationship with Northwharf Nominees Limited, which is a shareholder of BMC (UK) Limited. This is the same company position reported by Scott Donaldson.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-28

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest in BMC UK No.1 Limited through relationship with Northwharf Nominees Limited, a shareholder of BMC (UK) Limited

Northwharf Nominees Limited · source of Mr Ellis's relevant interest in BMC UK through its shareholding in BMC (UK) Limited

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 14 · David Ellis Appendix 3X, Part 2, BMC (UK) No.1 Limited holding

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 15 · David Ellis Appendix 3X, Part 2, Northwharf Nominees relationship

InitialFully paid common shares / CHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)177,644,896—
2025-12-12Ivan Mullany
Details & evidence for Ivan Mullany on 2025-12-12

25,000 CDIs held indirectly through Koula Alloy Inc., for which Mr Mullany is the sole director and shareholder.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Koula Alloy Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Koula Alloy Inc. · indirect interest through Koula Alloy Inc.; Mr Mullany is its sole director and shareholder

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 8 · Ivan Mullany Appendix 3X, Part 2, Koula Alloy Inc. CDIs

InitialCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)25,000—
2025-12-12Ivan Mullany
Details & evidence for Ivan Mullany on 2025-12-12

120,000 options held indirectly through Koula Alloy Inc.; terms are not repeated in the notice.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Koula Alloy Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Koula Alloy Inc. · indirect interest through Koula Alloy Inc.; Mr Mullany is its sole director and shareholder

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 8 · Ivan Mullany Appendix 3X, Part 2, Koula Alloy Inc. options

InitialNon-Executive Director Options120,000—
2025-12-12Michael McClelland
Details & evidence for Michael McClelland on 2025-12-12

Directly held relevant-interest position disclosed in the initial notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Michael McClelland Appendix 3X, Part 1, CDIs

InitialCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)27,778—
2025-12-12Michael McClelland
Details & evidence for Michael McClelland on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; no option transaction is reported by this initial-interest notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Michael McClelland Appendix 3X, Part 1, Employee Growth Options

InitialEmployee Growth Options117,135—
2025-12-12Michael McClelland
Details & evidence for Michael McClelland on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; no option transaction is reported by this initial-interest notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Michael McClelland Appendix 3X, Part 1, Project Incentive Options

InitialProject Incentive Options622,221—
2025-12-12Michael McClelland
Details & evidence for Michael McClelland on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; no option transaction is reported by this initial-interest notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Michael McClelland Appendix 3X, Part 1, Relative Total Shareholder Return Options

InitialRelative Total Shareholder Return Options236,766—
2025-12-12Natalia Streltsova
Details & evidence for Natalia Streltsova on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; no option transaction is reported by this initial-interest notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-12-05

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 10 · Natalia Streltsova Appendix 3X, Part 1, Non-Executive Director Options

InitialNon-Executive Director Options120,000—
2025-12-12Scott Donaldson
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2025-12-12

177,644,896 shares/CDIs held by BMC UK No.1; Mr Donaldson reports an indirect relevant interest through entities controlled by him and a relevant agreement influencing BMC (UK) Limited's board composition. This is the same company position reported by David Ellis.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
BMC (UK) No.1 Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 13 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3X, Part 2, BMC (UK) No.1 Limited holding and relationship

InitialFully paid common shares / CHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)177,644,896—
2025-12-12Scott Donaldson
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2025-12-12

62,500 CDIs reported through Leedale, which holds them as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Leedale Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 12 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3X, Part 2, Leedale Pty Ltd ATF Donaldson Superannuation Fund

InitialCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)62,500—
2025-12-12Scott Donaldson
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2025-12-12

87,500 CDIs reported indirectly through WAMMES Pty Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
WAMMES Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 12 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3X, Part 2, WAMMES Pty Ltd CDIs

InitialCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)87,500—
2025-12-12Scott Donaldson
Details & evidence for Scott Donaldson on 2025-12-12

120,000 Non-Executive Director Options reported indirectly through WAMMES Pty Ltd; no option event is reported.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
WAMMES Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2014-09-22

Leedale Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs as trustee for the Donaldson Superannuation Fund

WAMMES Pty Ltd · controlled entity holding CDIs and Non-Executive Director Options

BMC (UK) No.1 Limited · relevant indirect interest through BMC (UK) Limited and a shareholder agreement influencing its board composition

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 12 · Scott Donaldson Appendix 3X, Part 2, WAMMES Pty Ltd options

InitialNon-Executive Director Options120,000—
2025-12-12Steven Michael
Details & evidence for Steven Michael on 2025-12-12

50,000 CDIs reported indirectly through Chasing Summer Super Fund Pty Ltd as trustee; the notice says Mr Michael and spouse are directors/shareholders and fund beneficiaries.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chasing Summer Super Fund Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-06-16

Chasing Summer Super Fund Pty Ltd · indirect interest through company acting as trustee of the Chasing Summer Super Fund; Mr Michael and spouse are directors/shareholders and beneficiaries

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Steven Michael Appendix 3X, Part 2, indirect CDIs

InitialCHESS Depositary Interests (CDIs)50,000—
2025-12-12Steven Michael
Details & evidence for Steven Michael on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; terms are in the referenced prospectus and were not inferred from the Appendix 3X.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-06-16

Chasing Summer Super Fund Pty Ltd · indirect interest through company acting as trustee of the Chasing Summer Super Fund; Mr Michael and spouse are directors/shareholders and beneficiaries

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Steven Michael Appendix 3X, Part 1, Chair Absolute Total Shareholder Return Options

InitialChair Absolute Total Shareholder Return Options900,000—
2025-12-12Steven Michael
Details & evidence for Steven Michael on 2025-12-12

Directly held option position; the notice does not give grant, exercise-price or expiry detail.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-06-16

Chasing Summer Super Fund Pty Ltd · indirect interest through company acting as trustee of the Chasing Summer Super Fund; Mr Michael and spouse are directors/shareholders and beneficiaries

Initial Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-12 19:47 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Steven Michael Appendix 3X, Part 1, Non-Executive Director Options

InitialNon-Executive Director Options150,000—