OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CEL ASX

Challenger Gold Limited

PFS Developer · Gold · Silver · Zinc · Argentina · Ecuador Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$1.6
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$273.8M
EV
A$226M
Cash
A$20M
Debt
A$21M
9 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:52 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$2.05A$4.10202420252026Cash/moA$15.0mJun 2025 · bought A$15.0m2023-04-14 · Kris Knauer · Vesting · 18.5m securities2026-08-06 · Helikon Investments Limited, et al. · Other2025-06-11 · L1 Capital Pty Ltd · Subscription · 187,500,000 shares · A$15.00m · @ A$0.080
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in CEL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-08-06Helikon Investments Limited, et al.
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited, et al. on 2026-08-06

As disclosed: Change is dilution only; relevant entities retained 20,853,359 shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
20,853,359
Holding after
20,853,359
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Voting power declined after issuer issued placement shares; no holder securities changed.

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-08-11 13:51 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, sections 2-3: voting power change by dilution; holdings unchanged

OtherFully paid ordinary shares——Not Disclosed—20,853,359
2025-06-11L1 Capital Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for L1 Capital Pty Ltd on 2025-06-11

As disclosed: subscription as disclosed in ASX notice.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
$15,000,000 paid for placement shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-06-16 17:18 AEST · PDF page 4 · Form 603 Annexure B: placement subscription

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares187,500,000AUD 15,000,000.00AUD 0.08Calculated average—
2023-04-14Kris KnauerMoneybung Pty Ltd <Moneybung Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Kris Knauer on 2023-04-14

As disclosed: 18,500,000 ordinary shares from vesting of performance shares.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Moneybung Pty Ltd <Moneybung Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Vesting of performance shares; nil cash consideration.

Moneybung Pty Ltd <Moneybung Family A/C> · Kris Knauer substantial-holder associated account

Notice of Change of Interests of Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2023-04-17 16:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, section 3: vesting of performance shares

VestingOrdinary shares18,500,000—Non Cash——
Disclosed holding observations5 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-08-06Helikon Investments Limited, et al.
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited, et al. on 2026-08-06

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-08-11 13:51 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 604, section 4: present relevant interests

PositionFully paid ordinary shares20,853,359—
2025-06-11L1 Capital Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for L1 Capital Pty Ltd on 2025-06-11

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-06-16 17:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603, sections 2-4: present voting power and relevant interests

InitialFully paid ordinary shares187,500,000—
2024-04-22Sergio Rotondo
Details & evidence for Sergio Rotondo on 2024-04-22

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Notice of Change of Interests of Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2024-04-23 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, sections 2-4: unchanged shares; dilution

PositionOrdinary shares89,000,000—
2023-06-21Sergio Rotondo
Details & evidence for Sergio Rotondo on 2023-06-21

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Notice of Change of Interests of Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2023-06-23 17:16 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, sections 2-4: unchanged shares; dilution

PositionOrdinary shares89,000,000—
2023-04-14Kris Knauer
Details & evidence for Kris Knauer on 2023-04-14

Snapshot only; excluded from transaction totals.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Moneybung Pty Ltd <Moneybung Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Moneybung Pty Ltd <Moneybung Family A/C> · Kris Knauer substantial-holder associated account

Notice of Change of Interests of Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2023-04-17 16:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, sections 2-4: present vote position after vesting

PositionOrdinary shares70,778,666—