OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CRI ASX

Critica Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Rare Earths · Tin · Tungsten · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · cri-20261009t164932-first-fill
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.02
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$60.6M
EV
A$55.4M
Cash
A$5.3M
Debt
A$0
8 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 13:53 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 2 tradesAUD 2,500,000.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity2 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.006A$0.027A$0.048Jul 24Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$1.5mJul 2024 · bought A$1.5mAug 2024 · bought A$973.9k2025-06-11 · North Star Impact Funds · Contract · 85.0m securities2024-07-04 · North Star Impact Funds · Purchase · 80,318,642 shares · A$1.53m · @ A$0.0192024-08-23 · North Star Impact Funds · Purchase · 51,260,305 shares · A$973.95k · @ A$0.019
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in CRI
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-06-11North Star Impact Funds
Details & evidence for North Star Impact Funds on 2025-06-11

No sale or cash consideration is reported. The 2025 filing describes a change in voting influence due to fund redemption.

As disclosed: Fund redemption resulting in removal of power to influence the exercise of voting powers over 85,039,473 shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Notice attributes the change to a fund redemption and loss of power to influence exercise of votes; consideration is NA and no cash sale is disclosed.
Contractual interest
Fund redemption ending substantial-holder voting influence over the reported block; underlying share disposition and final remaining balance are not disclosed.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-07-01 18:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605, section 2; fund redemption and voting-influence change over 85,039,473 shares

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-08-27 14:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603, section 4; registered-holder split on 23/08/2024

ContractOrdinary shares85,039,473—Not Disclosed——
2024-08-23North Star Impact Funds
Details & evidence for North Star Impact Funds on 2024-08-23

The form places 'Buy' in the non-cash column while separately disclosing a cash amount. The explicit cash amount is recorded; no additional non-cash value is stated.

As disclosed: 23/08/2024; Cash A$973,945.80; Non-cash: Buy; 51,260,305 fully paid ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form 603 explicitly reports cash consideration of A$973,945.80 for 51,260,305 shares; the word 'Buy' appears in the non-cash column and no additional non-cash value is stated.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-08-27 14:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603, section 5, row dated 23/08/2024: cash A$973,945.80 for 51,260,305 fully paid ordinary shares

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares51,260,305AUD 973,945.80AUD 0.019Calculated average—
2024-07-04North Star Impact Funds
Details & evidence for North Star Impact Funds on 2024-07-04

The form places 'Buy' in the non-cash column while separately disclosing a cash amount. The explicit cash amount is recorded; no additional non-cash value is stated.

As disclosed: 04/07/2024; Cash A$1,526,054.20; Non-cash: Buy; 80,318,642 fully paid ordinary shares.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form 603 explicitly reports cash consideration of A$1,526,054.20 for 80,318,642 shares; the word 'Buy' appears in the non-cash column and no additional non-cash value is stated.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-08-27 14:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603, section 5, row dated 04/07/2024: cash A$1,526,054.20 for 80,318,642 fully paid ordinary shares

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares80,318,642AUD 1,526,054.20AUD 0.019Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-08-23North Star Impact Funds
Details & evidence for North Star Impact Funds on 2024-08-23

The form reports 131,578,947 shares and 5.08% voting power when North Star became substantial. Registered holders are JPMorgan (46,539,474) and BNP Paribas (85,039,473), which sum to the reported aggregate. The filing does not allocate the two acquisitions to either registered holder.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-08-27 14:48 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603, sections 1-4: substantial-holder date, reported voting position and registered-holder breakdown

ThresholdFully paid ordinary shares131,578,9475.08%Voting Power