OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CVV ASX

Caravel Minerals Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Copper · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.185
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$103.4M
EV
A$96.4M
Cash
A$22M
Debt
A$15M
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:04 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.101A$0.310A$0.519202420252026Cash/mo2023-05-03 · Citigroup Global Markets Limited · Contract · 10.0m securities2023-05-03 · Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited · Contract · 15.0m securities2023-05-03 · Citibank N.A. Sydney Branch · Contract · 5.0m securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in CVV
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2023-05-03Citigroup Global Markets LimitedCitigroup Global Markets Limited
Details & evidence for Citigroup Global Markets Limited on 2023-05-03

As disclosed: Disclosure describes increased relevant interest under ordinary-course stock-market contracts, without cash consideration.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Citigroup Global Markets Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosure describes increased relevant interest under ordinary-course stock-market contracts, without cash consideration.

Citigroup group · related body corporate in Citigroup group

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-05-05 16:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605 section 2; 3 May increase under ordinary-course stock-market contracts

ContractOrdinary fully paid shares10,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2023-05-03Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty LimitedCitigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited
Details & evidence for Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited on 2023-05-03

As disclosed: Disclosure describes decreased relevant interest under ordinary-course stock-market contracts, without identifying an allocated cash amount.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Citigroup Global Markets Australia Pty Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosure describes decreased relevant interest under ordinary-course stock-market contracts, without identifying an allocated cash amount.

Citigroup group · substantial holder and related body corporate in Citigroup group

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-05-05 16:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605 section 2; 3 May decrease under ordinary-course stock-market contracts

ContractOrdinary fully paid shares15,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2023-05-03Citibank N.A. Sydney BranchCitibank N.A. Sydney Branch
Details & evidence for Citibank N.A. Sydney Branch on 2023-05-03

As disclosed: Citibank acted as agent lender and holder subject to an obligation to return under securities lending; not represented as an on-market sale.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Citibank N.A. Sydney Branch
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Citibank acted as agent lender and holder subject to an obligation to return under securities lending; not represented as an on-market sale.

Citigroup group · related body corporate in Citigroup group

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-05-05 16:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605 section 2; 3 May decrease in securities subject to securities-lending agreement

ContractOrdinary fully paid shares5,000,000—Not Disclosed——
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2023-05-03Citigroup group
Details & evidence for Citigroup group on 2023-05-03

Ceased to be a substantial holder; notice does not state a zero position.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-05-05 16:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605 section 1; ceasing substantial-holder date

ThresholdOrdinary fully paid shares——
2023-04-26Citigroup group
Details & evidence for Citigroup group on 2023-04-26

Aggregate of related Citigroup entities; affiliate line items are not added again. Includes securities-lending relevant interests disclosed in sections 3–5 and Annexure A.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
32,763,948

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-04-28 15:34 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 2; aggregate voting power on becoming substantial holder

InitialOrdinary fully paid shares32,763,9486.84%Voting Power