OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor GHM ASX

Golden Horse Minerals Limited

Discovery Drill Stage · Gold · Copper · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.425
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$108.4M
EV
A$77.8M
Cash
A$30.6M
Debt
A$0
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:12 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 6 tradesAUD 123,279.33
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity7 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$66.7kShow chartHide chart
A$0.160A$0.525A$0.890Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$46.9kDec 2024 · bought A$46.9kJun 2025 · bought A$9.7kJan 2026 · bought A$24.7kMar 2026 · bought A$42.0k2026-01-15 · Brett Dunnachie · Grant · 500.0k securities2026-04-21 · James (Jim) Harris · Expiry · 150.0k securities2026-01-15 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 35,000 shares · A$24.75k · @ A$0.7072024-12-16 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 100,000 shares · A$23.88k · @ A$0.2392024-12-16 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 100,000 shares · A$23.00k · @ A$0.2302026-03-20 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$21.50k · @ A$0.4302026-03-23 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$20.50k · @ A$0.4102025-06-03 · Graeme Sloan · Purchase · 20,000 shares · A$9.65k · @ A$0.4832025-06-02 · Nicholas Anderson · Purchase · 50,000 shares · @ A$0.479
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

9 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in GHM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-21James (Jim) HarrisHarris Family Super Fund
Details & evidence for James (Jim) Harris on 2026-04-21

As disclosed: Expiry of 150,000 unquoted options held indirectly by J&L Harris ATF Harris Family Super Fund.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Harris Family Super Fund
Holding before
150,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
No consideration; options expired unexercised on 21 April 2026.
Exercise price
AUD 0.8
Expiry
2026-04-21

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Harris ↗
Published 2026-04-21 17:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options disposed and nature of change

ExpiryUnquoted options exercisable at C$0.80 expiring 2026-04-21150,000—Not Disclosed—0
2026-03-23Nicholas AndersonBurra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-03-23

As disclosed: 50,000 CDIs acquired by Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd ATF Burra Station Trust for A$20,500.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
787,409
Holding after
837,409
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$20,500 cash; average A$0.41 per CDI disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-03-30 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; Burra Station Trust CDI purchase

PurchaseCDIs50,000AUD 20,500.00AUD 0.41Disclosed price837,409
2026-03-20Nicholas AndersonBurra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-03-20

As disclosed: 50,000 CDIs acquired by Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd for A$21,500.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
35,000
Holding after
85,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$21,500 cash; average A$0.43 per CDI disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-03-24 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; Burra Station Investments CDI purchase

PurchaseCDIs50,000AUD 21,500.00AUD 0.43Disclosed price85,000
2026-01-15Brett DunnachieAlicia Dunnachie
Details & evidence for Brett Dunnachie on 2026-01-15

As disclosed: Issue of 500,000 unquoted options held indirectly by Alicia Dunnachie, exercisable at $1.00 on or before 31 December 2030.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Alicia Dunnachie
Holding before
—
Holding after
500,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Nil cash consideration; issued as approved at the 18 December 2025 AGM and special meeting.
Exercise price
AUD 1
Expiry
2030-12-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Dunnachie ↗
Published 2026-01-15 17:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options acquired and nature of change

GrantUnquoted options exercisable at A$1.00 expiring 2030-12-31500,000—Non Cash—500,000
2026-01-15Nicholas AndersonBurra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-01-15

As disclosed: 35,000 CDIs acquired by Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd for A$24,749.62.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
35,000
Holding after
70,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$24,749.62 cash; average A$0.707132 per CDI disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-01-21 09:05 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; Burra Station Investments CDI purchase

PurchaseCDIs35,000AUD 24,749.62AUD 0.707132Disclosed price70,000
2025-06-03Graeme SloanGraeme Sloan
Details & evidence for Graeme Sloan on 2025-06-03

As disclosed: 20,000 CDIs at an average price of $0.482509.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Graeme Sloan
Holding before
175,625
Holding after
195,625
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$9,650.18 cash; average A$0.482509 per CDI disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Sloan ↗
Published 2025-06-05 09:09 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; CDI acquisition

PurchaseCDIs20,000AUD 9,650.18AUD 0.482509Disclosed price195,625
2025-06-02to 2025-06-03Nicholas AndersonBurra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2025-06-02

Minor filing inconsistency: malformed cash amount does not tie to disclosed average (A$23,975.00 implied versus printed “$23,972,62”); preserve the stated price and do not manufacture a cash amount.

As disclosed: 50,000 CDIs (Indirect, Burra Station Trust) over 2-3 June 2025; notice states average A$0.4795 and malformed consideration “$23,972,62”.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
402,500
Holding after
452,500
Market
On Market
Consideration
The notice prints consideration as “$23,972,62” and average price A$0.4795; cash amount is malformed and cannot be established.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2025-06-04 09:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; Burra Station Trust CDI purchase

PurchaseCDIs50,000—Not DisclosedAUD 0.4795Disclosed price452,500
2024-12-16Nicholas AndersonBurra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2024-12-16

As disclosed: 100,000 CDIs (Indirect, Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd ATF Burra Station Trust), for $23,000 at average $0.23 per CDI.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
302,500
Holding after
402,500
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$23,000 cash consideration; filing discloses average A$0.23 per CDI.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2024-12-20 12:31 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; Burra Station Trust CDI acquisition

PurchaseCDIs100,000AUD 23,000.00AUD 0.23Disclosed price402,500
2024-12-16Nicholas AndersonNicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2024-12-16

As disclosed: 100,000 CDIs (Direct), for $23,879.53 at average $0.2388 per CDI.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Nicholas Anderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
100,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$23,879.53 cash consideration; filing discloses average A$0.2388 per CDI.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2024-12-20 12:31 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; direct CDI acquisition

PurchaseCDIs100,000AUD 23,879.53AUD 0.2388Disclosed price100,000
Disclosed holding observations9 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-04-21James (Jim) Harris
Details & evidence for James (Jim) Harris on 2026-04-21

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Harris Family Super Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Harris ↗
Published 2026-04-21 17:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; after 150,000 options expired

FinalUnquoted options exercisable at C$0.80 expiring 2026-04-210—
2026-03-23Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-03-23

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
837,409

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-03-30 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change trust CDI position

PositionCDIs837,409—
2026-03-20Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-03-20

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
85,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-03-24 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change CDI position

PositionCDIs85,000—
2026-01-15Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2026-01-15

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Station Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
35,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2026-01-21 09:05 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change CDI position

PositionCDIs35,000—
2026-01-15Brett Dunnachie
Details & evidence for Brett Dunnachie on 2026-01-15

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Alicia Dunnachie
Holding before
—
Holding after
500,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Dunnachie ↗
Published 2026-01-15 17:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-issue options

PositionUnquoted options exercisable at A$1.00 expiring 2030-12-31500,000—
2025-06-03Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2025-06-03

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
452,500

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2025-06-04 09:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change trust shares

PositionCDIs452,500—
2025-06-03Graeme Sloan
Details & evidence for Graeme Sloan on 2025-06-03

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Graeme Sloan
Holding before
—
Holding after
195,625

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Sloan ↗
Published 2025-06-05 09:09 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change CDI balance

PositionCDIs195,625—
2024-12-16Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2024-12-16

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Nicholas Anderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
100,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2024-12-20 12:31 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change direct shares

PositionCDIs100,000—
2024-12-16Nicholas Anderson
Details & evidence for Nicholas Anderson on 2024-12-16

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Burra Woolshed Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for Burra Station Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
402,500

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Anderson ↗
Published 2024-12-20 12:31 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change indirect shares

PositionCDIs402,500—