OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor HRN ASX

Horizon Gold Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$1.135
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$221.5M
EV
A$197.5M
Cash
A$24M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 23:30 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 862,721.40
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity10 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$478.9kShow chartHide chart
A$0.141A$0.895A$1.65202420252026Cash/moA$790.0kNov 2023 · bought A$238.3kApr 2024 · bought A$27.6kNov 2024 · bought A$790.0kDec 2024 · bought A$45.1kApr 2026 · bought A$478.9k2023-11-23 · Leigh Ronald Ryan · Grant · 1.5m securities2024-11-01 · Peter Ross Sullivan · Purchase · 2,000,000 shares · A$790.00k · @ A$0.3952026-04-02 · Peter Ross Sullivan · Subscription · 250,661 shares · A$300.79k · @ A$1.202026-04-02 · James Noel Sullivan · Subscription · 120,491 shares · A$144.59k · @ A$1.202023-11-13 · Peter Ross Sullivan · Subscription · 426,248 shares · A$127.87k · @ A$0.3002023-11-13 · James Noel Sullivan · Subscription · 299,377 shares · A$89.81k · @ A$0.3002024-12-11 · James Noel Sullivan · Purchase · 100,000 shares · A$45.12k · @ A$0.4512026-04-02 · Peter Venn · Subscription · 27,890 shares · A$33.47k · @ A$1.202024-04-09 · James Noel Sullivan · Purchase · 93,136 shares · A$27.61k · @ A$0.2962023-11-13 · Peter Venn · Subscription · 56,643 shares · A$16.99k · @ A$0.3002023-11-13 · Leigh Ronald Ryan · Subscription · 12,000 shares · A$3.60k · @ A$0.300
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

11 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in HRN
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-02Peter Venn
Details & evidence for Peter Venn on 2026-04-02

Held through spouse Suzan Wagner; the notice identifies her as spouse.

As disclosed: 27,890 ordinary shares acquired via entitlement issue for $33,468.00.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; cash amount disclosed for the total quantity.

director · Start not disclosed

Suzan Wagner · spouse; securities held by Suzan Wagner

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-02 10:28 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights entitlement participation, quantity and cash

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares27,890AUD 33,468.00AUD 1.2Calculated average—
2026-04-02Peter Ross Sullivan
Details & evidence for Peter Ross Sullivan on 2026-04-02

Reported across Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd and Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund>; consideration not allocated by account.

As disclosed: 250,661 ordinary shares acquired via entitlement issue for $300,793.20.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; cash amount disclosed for the total quantity.

director · Start not disclosed

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd · controls 100% of Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund> · relevant interest in Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund>

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-02 10:28 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights entitlement participation, quantity and cash

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares250,661AUD 300,793.20AUD 1.2Calculated average—
2026-04-02James Noel Sullivan
Details & evidence for James Noel Sullivan on 2026-04-02

Notice reports direct and indirect holdings across related accounts; transaction consideration is not allocated by account.

As disclosed: 120,491 ordinary shares acquired via entitlement issue for $144,589.20.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; cash amount disclosed for the total quantity.

director · Start not disclosed

Sullivans Garage Super Fund A/C · co-beneficial interest with Gail Sullivan in Sullivans Garage Super Fund account

Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd · relevant interest through Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2026-04-02 10:28 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights entitlement participation, quantity and cash

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares120,491AUD 144,589.20AUD 1.2Calculated average—
2024-12-11to 2024-12-12James Noel Sullivan
Details & evidence for James Noel Sullivan on 2024-12-11

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 100,000 ordinary shares for $45,115.88 over 11–12 December 2024.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market trade over the 11–12 December 2024 date range; total consideration stated for 100,000 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Sullivans Garage Super Fund A/C · co-beneficial interest with Gail Sullivan in Sullivans Garage Super Fund account

Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd · relevant interest through Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-12-13 09:47 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: change range, quantity and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-12-13 09:47 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: on-market nature of change

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares100,000AUD 45,115.88AUD 0.451159Calculated average—
2024-11-01Peter Ross SullivanHardrock Capital Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Peter Ross Sullivan on 2024-11-01

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 2,000,000 ordinary shares for $790,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market trade through Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd; total consideration stated for 2,000,000 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd · controls 100% of Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund> · relevant interest in Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund>

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-05 11:15 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: quantity and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-05 11:15 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: on-market trade and post position

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares2,000,000AUD 790,000.00AUD 0.395Calculated average—
2024-04-09James Noel Sullivan
Details & evidence for James Noel Sullivan on 2024-04-09

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 93,136 ordinary shares for $27,605.52.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market trade; total consideration stated for 93,136 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Sullivans Garage Super Fund A/C · co-beneficial interest with Gail Sullivan in Sullivans Garage Super Fund account

Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd · relevant interest through Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-04-15 09:43 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: quantity, consideration and account context

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-04-15 09:43 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: on-market nature of change

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares93,136AUD 27,605.52AUD 0.2964Calculated average—
2023-11-23Leigh Ronald RyanRyan Super Fund A/C
Details & evidence for Leigh Ronald Ryan on 2023-11-23

As disclosed: 1,500,000 options issued for nil consideration, exercisable at $0.33, expiring 23 November 2026.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Ryan Super Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Nil consideration; post-holding lists options exercisable at 33.0 cents expiring 23 November 2026.
Exercise price
AUD 0.33
Expiry
2026-11-23

director · Start not disclosed to 2026-02-02

Ryan Super Fund A/C · indirect interest through family super fund with Sandra Kay Ryan

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-11-28 17:57 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options acquired

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-11-28 17:57 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: post-grant terms and stated approval date

GrantUnlisted options exercisable at $0.33 expiring 2026-11-231,500,000—Non Cash——
2023-11-13Peter VennSuzan Wagner
Details & evidence for Peter Venn on 2023-11-13

As disclosed: 56,643 ordinary shares acquired through rights issue for $16,992.90.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Suzan Wagner
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; total cash consideration is allocated to the quantity reported.

director · Start not disclosed

Suzan Wagner · spouse; securities held by Suzan Wagner

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4 ↗
Published 2023-11-14 11:53 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: participation in renounceable entitlement issue

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares56,643AUD 16,992.90AUD 0.3Calculated average—
2023-11-13Peter Ross Sullivan
Details & evidence for Peter Ross Sullivan on 2023-11-13

As disclosed: 426,248 ordinary shares acquired through rights issue for $127,874.40.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; total cash consideration is allocated to the quantity reported.

director · Start not disclosed

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd · controls 100% of Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd

Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund> · relevant interest in Hardrock Capital Pty Ltd <CGLW No2 Super Fund>

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4 ↗
Published 2023-11-14 11:53 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: participation in renounceable entitlement issue

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares426,248AUD 127,874.40AUD 0.3Calculated average—
2023-11-13Leigh Ronald RyanRyan Super Fund A/C
Details & evidence for Leigh Ronald Ryan on 2023-11-13

As disclosed: 12,000 ordinary shares acquired through rights issue for $3,600.00.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Ryan Super Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; total cash consideration is allocated to the quantity reported.

director · Start not disclosed to 2026-02-02

Ryan Super Fund A/C · indirect interest through family super fund with Sandra Kay Ryan

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4 ↗
Published 2023-11-14 11:53 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: participation in renounceable entitlement issue

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares12,000AUD 3,600.00AUD 0.3Calculated average—
2023-11-13James Noel Sullivan
Details & evidence for James Noel Sullivan on 2023-11-13

As disclosed: 299,377 ordinary shares acquired through rights issue for $89,813.10.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Participation in renounceable rights entitlement issue; total cash consideration is allocated to the quantity reported.

director · Start not disclosed

Sullivans Garage Super Fund A/C · co-beneficial interest with Gail Sullivan in Sullivans Garage Super Fund account

Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd · relevant interest through Sullivans Garage Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4 ↗
Published 2023-11-14 11:53 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: participation in renounceable entitlement issue

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares299,377AUD 89,813.10AUD 0.3Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-02-02Leigh Ronald Ryan
Details & evidence for Leigh Ronald Ryan on 2026-02-02

Indirect interest held by Leigh Ryan and Sandra Kay Ryan <Ryan Super Fund A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Ryan Super Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
1,500,000

director · Start not disclosed to 2026-02-02

Ryan Super Fund A/C · indirect interest through family super fund with Sandra Kay Ryan

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-02 16:42 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z Part 2: final indirect interests

FinalUnlisted options exercisable at $0.33 expiring 2026-11-231,500,000—
2026-02-02Leigh Ronald Ryan
Details & evidence for Leigh Ronald Ryan on 2026-02-02

Indirect interest held by Leigh Ryan and Sandra Kay Ryan <Ryan Super Fund A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Ryan Super Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
79,200

director · Start not disclosed to 2026-02-02

Ryan Super Fund A/C · indirect interest through family super fund with Sandra Kay Ryan

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-02 16:42 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z Part 2: final indirect interests

FinalFully paid ordinary shares79,200—