OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor NMG ASX

New Murchison Gold Limited

Producer · Gold · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · nmg-20261102t225750-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.057
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$619.3M
EV
A$400M
Cash
A$220.4M
Debt
A$64K

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:37 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 75,658.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.046A$0.091202420252026Cash/moA$33.5kNov 2023 · bought A$33.5kFeb 2024 · bought A$24.1kMar 2024 · bought A$18.0k2023-11-27 · Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd · Purchase · 5,588,321 shares · A$33.53k · @ A$0.0062024-02-08 · Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd · Purchase · 4,000,000 shares · A$24.13k · @ A$0.0062024-03-06 · Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd · Purchase · 3,000,000 shares · A$18.00k · @ A$0.006
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in NMG
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2024-03-06Chinn Nominees Pty LtdChinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd on 2024-03-06

As disclosed: Cash consideration acquisition reported in the Form 603 annexure

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form 603 disclosed cash consideration for this annexure acquisition.

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2024-03-15 19:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · section 5 consideration; acquisition on 6 March 2024

PurchaseOrdinary shares3,000,000AUD 17,996.00AUD 0.005999Calculated average—
2024-02-08Chinn Nominees Pty LtdChinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd on 2024-02-08

As disclosed: Cash consideration acquisition reported in the Form 603 annexure

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form 603 disclosed cash consideration for this annexure acquisition.

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2024-03-15 19:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · section 5 consideration; acquisition on 8 February 2024

PurchaseOrdinary shares4,000,000AUD 24,132.00AUD 0.006033Calculated average—
2023-11-27Chinn Nominees Pty LtdChinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd on 2023-11-27

As disclosed: Cash consideration acquisition reported in the Form 603 annexure

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form 603 disclosed cash consideration for this annexure acquisition.

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2024-03-15 19:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · section 5 consideration; acquisition on 27 November 2023

PurchaseOrdinary shares5,588,321AUD 33,530.00AUD 0.006Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-03-06Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd on 2024-03-06

Initial substantial-holder position; Chinn Nominees is the named holder, and the beneficial owner is not identified.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Chinn Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder ↗
Published 2024-03-15 19:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · sections 1–4; initial substantial holder and relevant-interest voting power

InitialOrdinary shares302,000,0185.26%Voting Power