OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor NTU ASX

Northern Minerals Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Rare Earths · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.024
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$229.2M
EV
A$195.6M
Cash
A$7.8M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:39 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.012A$0.043A$0.075Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2024-10-23 · Bin Cai · Subscription · 1,578,948 shares · @ A$0.019
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

1 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in NTU
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2024-10-23Bin CaiAustralia Cayenne Holdings Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Bin Cai on 2024-10-23

As disclosed: 1,578,948 ordinary shares issued under the Share Purchase Plan at A$0.019 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Australia Cayenne Holdings Pty Ltd
Holding before
5,600,000
Holding after
7,178,948
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP issue; unit price was A$0.019 per share. The notice does not state the aggregate cash amount, so none is inferred.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-10-25 17:46 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y part 1, acquired securities and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-10-25 17:46 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, SPP nature of change and post-change holding

SubscriptionOrdinary shares1,578,948—Not DisclosedAUD 0.019Disclosed price7,178,948
Disclosed holding observations3 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-10-23Bin Cai
Details & evidence for Bin Cai on 2024-10-23

15,000,000 rights remained after the SPP share issue; no transaction in rights was disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-10-25 17:46 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y post-change holdings

PositionPerformance rights15,000,000—
2024-05-24Nicholas Curtis
Details & evidence for Nicholas Curtis on 2024-05-24

70,000,000 rights convertible on satisfaction of performance conditions; no conversion or transaction is disclosed in this final notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed to 2024-05-24

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-06-11 08:16 AEST · PDF page 1 · Final Director notice, Part 1

FinalPerformance rights70,000,000—
2024-05-24Nicholas Curtis
Details & evidence for Nicholas Curtis on 2024-05-24

Wilkes Holdings Pty Ltd is reported to have a relevant interest in 106,600 ordinary shares.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Wilkes Holdings Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed to 2024-05-24

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-06-11 08:16 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final Director notice, Part 2

FinalOrdinary shares106,600—