OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor SHN ASX

Sunshine Metals Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Gold · Silver · Copper · Zinc · Lead · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.023
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$82.7M
EV
A$72.1M
Cash
A$20.6M
Debt
A$0
6 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:06 UTC
Reset
Trading activity8 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$190.0kShow chartHide chart
A$0.003A$0.026A$0.050Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$115.0kMay 2025 · bought A$115.0kNov 2025 · bought A$39.0kMay 2026 · bought A$90.0kJun 2026 · bought A$100.0k2025-05-21 · Paul Ian Chapman · Grant · 2.2m securities2025-05-21 · Damien Leslie Keys · Grant · 4.2m securities2025-09-30 · Damien Leslie Keys · Expiry · 9.6m securities2025-09-30 · Alec Christopher Pismiris · Expiry · 8.0m securities2025-11-04 · Joanne Bergamin · Grant · 4.0m securities2025-11-04 · Damien Leslie Keys · Grant · 15.0m securities2025-11-04 · Alec Christopher Pismiris · Grant · 8.0m securities2026-06-26 · Fred White · Subscription · 3,703,704 shares · A$100.00k · @ A$0.0272025-05-21 · Damien Leslie Keys · Subscription · 12,500,000 shares · A$75.00k · @ A$0.0062025-05-21 · Paul Ian Chapman · Subscription · 6,666,667 shares · A$40.00k · @ A$0.0062026-05-28 · Joanne Bergamin · Subscription · 1,111,111 shares · A$30.00k · @ A$0.0272026-05-28 · Fred White · Subscription · 1,111,111 shares · A$30.00k · @ A$0.0272026-05-28 · Alec Christopher Pismiris · Subscription · 1,111,111 shares · A$30.00k · @ A$0.0272025-11-04 · Alec Christopher Pismiris · Subscription · 2,000,000 shares · A$24.00k · @ A$0.0122025-11-04 · Damien Leslie Keys · Subscription · 1,250,000 shares · A$15.00k · @ A$0.012
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

15 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in SHN
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-26Fred WhiteBack Step Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Fred White on 2026-06-26

Shares held through Back Step Investments Pty Ltd, White Family Investment S/F A/C.

As disclosed: Participation in Placement Tranche Two; 3,703,704 shares acquired for $100,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Back Step Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
3,222,222
Holding after
6,925,926
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Placement Tranche Two; disclosed $100,000 cash for 3,703,704 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd · Director, shareholder and beneficiary of Back Step Investments Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-26 09:46 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; acquired shares and cash consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-26 09:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; account and after balance

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares3,703,704AUD 100,000.00AUD 0.027Calculated average6,925,926
2026-05-28Joanne Bergamin
Details & evidence for Joanne Bergamin on 2026-05-28

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan; 1,111,111 shares acquired for $30,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
100,000
Holding after
1,211,111
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
SPP subscription disclosed at $30,000 for 1,111,111 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; SPP subscription and consideration

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,111,111AUD 30,000.00AUD 0.027Calculated average1,211,111
2026-05-28Fred WhiteBack Step Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Fred White on 2026-05-28

Held through Back Step Investments Pty Ltd, White Family Investment S/F A/C.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan; 1,111,111 shares acquired for $30,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Back Step Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
2,111,111
Holding after
3,222,222
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
SPP subscription disclosed at $30,000 for 1,111,111 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd · Director, shareholder and beneficiary of Back Step Investments Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; SPP subscription and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-issue holding

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,111,111AUD 30,000.00AUD 0.027Calculated average3,222,222
2026-05-28Alec Christopher Pismiris
Details & evidence for Alec Christopher Pismiris on 2026-05-28

Form does not allocate cash between two registered accounts.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan; combined 1,111,111 shares acquired across two named accounts.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
SPP subscription; $30,000 for 1,111,111 shares across Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd (740,741) and Lexcon Services Pty Ltd (370,370).

director · Start not disclosed

Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd

Lexcon Services Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Lexcon Services Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; SPP subscriptions split across Pismiris Holdings and Lexcon

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,111,111AUD 30,000.00AUD 0.027Calculated average—
2025-11-04Joanne Bergamin
Details & evidence for Joanne Bergamin on 2025-11-04

As disclosed: Issue of 4,000,000 incentive options exercisable at $0.018 expiring 4 November 2028.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Director incentive options issued under AGM approval; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.018
Expiry
2028-11-04

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; option grant

GrantUnlisted Options4,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-04Damien Leslie KeysThe ADK Family A/C
Details & evidence for Damien Leslie Keys on 2025-11-04

As disclosed: 12,500,000 shares for $75,000; allocated in Appendix 3Y.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The ADK Family A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share issue approved by shareholders; cash consideration disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

The ADK Family A/C · Trustee/beneficiary of ADK Family A/C

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; shares acquired and consideration

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,250,000AUD 15,000.00AUD 0.012Calculated average—
2025-11-04Damien Leslie KeysThe ADK Family A/C
Details & evidence for Damien Leslie Keys on 2025-11-04

As disclosed: Issue of 15,000,000 incentive options exercisable at $0.018 expiring 4 November 2028.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The ADK Family A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Incentive options approved at the 31 October 2025 AGM.
Exercise price
AUD 0.018
Expiry
2028-11-04

director · Start not disclosed

The ADK Family A/C · Trustee/beneficiary of ADK Family A/C

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options issued under AGM approval

GrantUnlisted Options15,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-04Alec Christopher Pismiris
Details & evidence for Alec Christopher Pismiris on 2025-11-04

As disclosed: 2,000,000 shares for $24,000; allocated in Appendix 3Y.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share issue approved by shareholders; cash consideration disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd

Lexcon Services Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Lexcon Services Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; shares acquired and consideration

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares2,000,000AUD 24,000.00AUD 0.012Calculated average—
2025-11-04Alec Christopher Pismiris
Details & evidence for Alec Christopher Pismiris on 2025-11-04

As disclosed: Issue of 8,000,000 incentive options exercisable at $0.018 expiring 4 November 2028.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Incentive options approved at the 31 October 2025 AGM.
Exercise price
AUD 0.018
Expiry
2028-11-04

director · Start not disclosed

Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd

Lexcon Services Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Lexcon Services Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options issued under AGM approval

GrantUnlisted Options8,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-09-30Damien Leslie KeysThe ADK Family A/C
Details & evidence for Damien Leslie Keys on 2025-09-30

As disclosed: Lapse of 9,606,060 options unexercised, exercisable at $0.03 and expiring 30 September 2025.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The ADK Family A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options lapsed unexercised at expiry; no cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.03
Expiry
2025-09-30

director · Start not disclosed

The ADK Family A/C · Trustee/beneficiary of ADK Family A/C

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; lapse of unexercised options

ExpiryOptions9,606,060—Non Cash——
2025-09-30Alec Christopher Pismiris
Details & evidence for Alec Christopher Pismiris on 2025-09-30

As disclosed: Lapse of 8,000,000 options unexercised, exercisable at $0.03 and expiring 30 September 2025.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options lapsed unexercised at expiry; no cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.03
Expiry
2025-09-30

director · Start not disclosed

Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Pismiris Holdings Pty Ltd

Lexcon Services Pty Ltd · Director/indirect interest through Lexcon Services Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notices (x3) ↗
Published 2025-11-04 20:27 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; lapse of unexercised options

ExpiryOptions8,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-05-21Paul Ian ChapmanChapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Details & evidence for Paul Ian Chapman on 2025-05-21

As disclosed: Issue of 6,666,667 fully paid ordinary shares for $40,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Holding before
58,091,364
Holding after
64,758,031
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Issue of shares approved at the 20 May 2025 General Meeting.

director · Start not disclosed

Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd · Trustee/holder through Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd and Chapman Superannuation Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-05-21 16:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; shareholder-approved share issue and cash consideration

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares6,666,667AUD 40,000.00AUD 0.006Calculated average64,758,031
2025-05-21Paul Ian ChapmanChapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Details & evidence for Paul Ian Chapman on 2025-05-21

As disclosed: Issue of 2,222,222 options exercisable at $0.015, expiring 21 May 2027.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options issued under the 20 May 2025 shareholder approval; non-cash.
Exercise price
AUD 0.015
Expiry
2027-05-21

director · Start not disclosed

Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd · Trustee/holder through Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd and Chapman Superannuation Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-05-21 16:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options issued under shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted Options2,222,222—Non Cash——
2025-05-21Damien Leslie KeysThe ADK Family A/C
Details & evidence for Damien Leslie Keys on 2025-05-21

As disclosed: Issue of 12,500,000 fully paid ordinary shares for $75,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The ADK Family A/C
Holding before
36,300,000
Holding after
48,800,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Issue of shares approved at the 20 May 2025 General Meeting.

director · Start not disclosed

The ADK Family A/C · Trustee/beneficiary of ADK Family A/C

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-05-21 16:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; shareholder-approved share issue and cash consideration

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares12,500,000AUD 75,000.00AUD 0.006Calculated average48,800,000
2025-05-21Damien Leslie KeysThe ADK Family A/C
Details & evidence for Damien Leslie Keys on 2025-05-21

As disclosed: Issue of 4,166,667 options exercisable at $0.015, expiring 21 May 2027.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The ADK Family A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Options issued under the 20 May 2025 shareholder approval; non-cash.
Exercise price
AUD 0.015
Expiry
2027-05-21

director · Start not disclosed

The ADK Family A/C · Trustee/beneficiary of ADK Family A/C

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-05-21 16:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; options issued under shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted Options4,166,667—Non Cash——
Disclosed holding observations11 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-10-01Philip Crutchfield
Details & evidence for Philip Crutchfield on 2026-10-01

Exercisable at $0.015, expiring 21 May 2027; held via Iona Company Pty Ltd <Iona Family A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Iona Family A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd · Director/shareholder/beneficiary of P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd and Crutchfield Super Fund account

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-01 09:20 AEST · PDF page 2 · Initial Appendix 3X; Iona Company Pty Ltd holding

PositionUnlisted Options1,111,111—
2026-10-01Philip Crutchfield
Details & evidence for Philip Crutchfield on 2026-10-01

Held through P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd <Crutchfield Super Fund A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd · Director/shareholder/beneficiary of P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd and Crutchfield Super Fund account

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-01 09:20 AEST · PDF page 2 · Initial Appendix 3X; P D Crutchfield Pty Ltd holding

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares69,725,274—
2026-06-26Fred White
Details & evidence for Fred White on 2026-06-26

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd <White Family Investment S/F A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Back Step Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
3,222,222
Holding after
6,925,926

director · Start not disclosed

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd · Director, shareholder and beneficiary of Back Step Investments Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-26 09:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y; post-placement holding

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares6,925,926—
2026-05-28Fred White
Details & evidence for Fred White on 2026-05-28

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd <White Family Investment S/F A/C>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Back Step Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
2,111,111
Holding after
3,222,222

director · Start not disclosed

Back Step Investments Pty Ltd · Director, shareholder and beneficiary of Back Step Investments Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y; post-SPP holding

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares3,222,222—
2026-05-28Joanne Bergamin
Details & evidence for Joanne Bergamin on 2026-05-28

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
100,000
Holding after
1,211,111

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-28 09:48 AEST · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y; post-SPP holding

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,211,111—
2025-10-31Paul Ian Chapman
Details & evidence for Paul Ian Chapman on 2025-10-31

Exercisable at $0.015, expiry 21 May 2027.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd · Trustee/holder through Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd and Chapman Superannuation Fund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-31 17:39 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Final Appendix 3Z; final indirect holdings

FinalUnlisted Options2,222,222—
2025-10-31Paul Ian Chapman
Details & evidence for Paul Ian Chapman on 2025-10-31

Paul Chapman ceased to be a director on 31 October 2025.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chapman Superannuation Fund A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd · Trustee/holder through Stone Poneys Nominees Pty Ltd and Chapman Superannuation Fund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-31 17:39 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Final Appendix 3Z; final indirect holdings

FinalFully Paid Ordinary Shares64,758,031—
2025-08-31Antonio Alessio Torresan
Details & evidence for Antonio Alessio Torresan on 2025-08-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Snowball 3 Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director until 31 August 2025 · Start not disclosed

Torresan Group · Sole director/shareholder of the Torresan Group reporting companies

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-01 17:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final Appendix 3Z; final indirect holdings

FinalFully Paid Ordinary Shares54,000,000—
2025-08-31Antonio Alessio Torresan
Details & evidence for Antonio Alessio Torresan on 2025-08-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Monslit Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director until 31 August 2025 · Start not disclosed

Torresan Group · Sole director/shareholder of the Torresan Group reporting companies

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-01 17:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final Appendix 3Z; final indirect holdings

FinalFully Paid Ordinary Shares31,666,667—
2025-08-31Leslie Brian Davis
Details & evidence for Leslie Brian Davis on 2025-08-31

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director until 31 August 2025 · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-01 17:33 AEST · PDF page 1 · Final Appendix 3Z; direct final holdings

FinalFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,500,000—
2025-08-31Leslie Brian Davis
Details & evidence for Leslie Brian Davis on 2025-08-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director until 31 August 2025 · Start not disclosed

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-01 17:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final Appendix 3Z; indirect final holdings

FinalFully Paid Ordinary Shares43,491,515—