OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor SYR ASX

Syrah Resources Limited

Producer · Graphite · Mozambique · United States Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.063
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$146.3M
EV
A$470.4M
Cash
US$98.3M
Debt
US$311.5M
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:55 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Cash sales · 2 tradesAUD 20,177.72
Trading activity1 buy · 2 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$37.4mShow chartHide chart
A$0.044A$0.155A$0.265Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$37.4mApr 2026 · bought A$37.4mApr 2026 · sold A$20.2k2026-04-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Subscription · 356,449,804 shares · A$37.43m · @ A$0.1052026-04-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 156,225 shares · A$17.97k · @ A$0.1152026-04-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 16,384 shares · A$2.21k · @ A$0.135
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in SYR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-21AustralianSuper Pty LtdJPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2026-04-21

As disclosed: AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

Substantial holder · Start not disclosed

JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd · Securities registered through JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd in the disclosed offer allocation

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-04-28 16:32 AEST · PDF page 3 · Annexure A; AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

SaleOrdinary shares16,384AUD 2,211.84AUD 0.135Calculated average—
2026-04-21AustralianSuper Pty LtdJPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2026-04-21

As disclosed: Shares acquired under the underwriting agreement for the institutional entitlement offer announced 24 April 2026.

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Shares acquired under the underwriting agreement for the institutional entitlement offer announced 24 April 2026.

Substantial holder · Start not disclosed

JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd · Securities registered through JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd in the disclosed offer allocation

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-04-28 16:32 AEST · PDF page 3 · Annexure A; Shares acquired under the underwriting agreement for the institutional entitlement offer announced 24 April 2026.

SubscriptionOrdinary shares356,449,804AUD 37,427,229.42AUD 0.105Disclosed price—
2026-04-20AustralianSuper Pty LtdJPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2026-04-20

As disclosed: AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

Substantial holder · Start not disclosed

JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd · Securities registered through JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd in the disclosed offer allocation

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-04-28 16:32 AEST · PDF page 3 · Annexure A; AustralianSuper disclosed sale row.

SaleOrdinary shares156,225AUD 17,965.88AUD 0.115Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-04-24AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2026-04-24

Aggregate AustralianSuper voting position after disclosed April activity.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
784,767,915
Holding after
1,141,045,110

Substantial holder · Start not disclosed

JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd · Securities registered through JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd in the disclosed offer allocation

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-04-28 16:32 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604 previous and present voting power

PositionOrdinary shares1,141,045,11049.50%Voting Power
2026-04-07AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2026-04-07

Position reported in AustralianSuper Form 604.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
784,767,915

Substantial holder · Start not disclosed

JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd · Securities registered through JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd in the disclosed offer allocation

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-04-28 16:32 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604 previous and present voting power

PositionOrdinary shares784,767,91545.65%Voting Power