OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor VAU ASX

Vault Minerals Limited

Producer · Gold · AU · CA Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · vau-20261024t182409-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$5.84
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$6B
EV
A$5.2B
Cash
A$825.8M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-31 19:35 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$2.00A$4.68A$7.36Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2025-04-28 · Luke Tonkin · Grant · 5.1m securities2025-08-25 · Russell Clark · Purchase · 20,000 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in VAU
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-08-25Russell Clark
Details & evidence for Russell Clark on 2025-08-25

On-market trade; notice states $0.5025 per share with no currency code. Pre-consolidation units.

As disclosed: On-market trade; notice states $0.5025 per share with no currency code.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market trade; notice states $0.5025 per share with no currency code.

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-08-25 17:21 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-08-25 17:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Consideration and nature of change

PurchaseOrdinary shares20,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-04-28Luke TonkinCynthton Pty Ltd as trustee for the Cynthton Family Trust
Details & evidence for Luke Tonkin on 2025-04-28

Issue of performance rights under Employee Incentive Plan for nil consideration. Pre-consolidation units.

As disclosed: Issue of performance rights under Employee Incentive Plan for nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Cynthton Pty Ltd as trustee for the Cynthton Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issue of performance rights under Employee Incentive Plan for nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-04-30 13:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-04-30 13:22 AEST · PDF page 2 · Consideration and nature of change

GrantFY25 performance rights5,103,117—Non Cash——