OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor WC8 ASX

Wildcat Resources Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Lithium · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · wc8-20261102t225742-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.215
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$343.5M
EV
A$267.8M
Cash
A$76.1M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:56 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 8 tradesAUD 172,754,417.00
Cash sales · 1 tradesAUD 158,661,435.00
Trading activity9 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.062A$0.520A$0.978202420252026Cash/moA$172.8mOct 2023 · bought A$172.8mOct 2023 · sold A$158.7mNov 2023 · bought A$19.9m2023-10-28 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 186,660,512 shares · A$158.66m · @ A$0.8502023-10-31 · Global Advanced Metals Pty Ltd · Sale · 186,660,512 shares · A$158.66m · @ A$0.8502023-11-17 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Subscription · 26,120,087 shares · A$19.85m · @ A$0.7602023-10-30 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 6,764,527 shares · A$5.72m · @ A$0.8452023-10-31 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 3,648,222 shares · A$3.02m · @ A$0.8282023-10-27 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 3,330,593 shares · A$2.76m · @ A$0.8292023-10-13 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 2,400,000 shares · A$999.12k · @ A$0.4162023-10-12 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 2,137,946 shares · A$844.27k · @ A$0.3952023-10-16 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 1,500,000 shares · A$666.60k · @ A$0.4442023-10-17 · Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) · Purchase · 180,000 shares · A$82.35k · @ A$0.458
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

10 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in WC8
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2023-11-17Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-11-17

As disclosed: Subscription for 26,120,087 shares under Wildcat’s placement.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Subscription for 26,120,087 shares in WC8 placement; disclosed cash consideration A$19,851,266.12.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Change in substantial holding from MIN ↗
Published 2024-11-05 20:08 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3, increase in relevant interest due to placement subscription

Change in substantial holding from MIN ↗
Published 2024-11-05 20:08 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3, placement subscription

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares26,120,087AUD 19,851,266.12AUD 0.76Calculated average—
2023-10-31Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-31

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 3,648,222 shares for A$3,020,386.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares3,648,222AUD 3,020,386.00AUD 0.827906Calculated average—
2023-10-31Global Advanced Metals Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Global Advanced Metals Pty Ltd on 2023-10-31

As disclosed: Global Advanced Metals sold 186,660,512 ordinary shares at A$0.85 per share.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
GAM sale for A$158,661,435, being A$0.85 per share. RCF IV, V, VI and RCF TA are disclosed as associates in the same sale; no duplicate sales recorded for those associated entities.

substantial holder · Start not disclosed

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-11-02 16:51 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 2, sale of securities

SaleOrdinary Shares186,660,512AUD 158,661,435.00AUD 0.85Disclosed price—
2023-10-30Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-30

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 6,764,527 shares for A$5,717,818.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares6,764,527AUD 5,717,818.00AUD 0.845265Calculated average—
2023-10-28Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-28

As disclosed: MinRes acquired 186,660,512 shares under the Share Sale Agreement dated 28 October 2023.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares acquired under 28 October 2023 Share Sale Agreement at A$0.85 per share.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, purchase pursuant to share sale agreement

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares186,660,512AUD 158,661,435.00AUD 0.85Disclosed price—
2023-10-27Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-27

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 3,330,593 shares for A$2,762,433.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares3,330,593AUD 2,762,433.00AUD 0.829412Calculated average—
2023-10-17Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-17

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 180,000 shares for A$82,350.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares180,000AUD 82,350.00AUD 0.4575Calculated average—
2023-10-16Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-16

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 1,500,000 shares for A$666,600.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,500,000AUD 666,600.00AUD 0.4444Calculated average—
2023-10-13Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-13

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 2,400,000 shares for A$999,120.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares2,400,000AUD 999,120.00AUD 0.4163Calculated average—
2023-10-12Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-12

As disclosed: Market acquisition of 2,137,946 shares for A$844,275.00.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
MinRes Group notice reports cash consideration for the dated market acquisition.

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 5, dated acquisition consideration

PurchaseFully Paid Ordinary Shares2,137,946AUD 844,275.00AUD 0.3949Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations4 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-09-28Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2026-09-28

MinRes Group disclosed this aggregate share position and voting power. Changes in percentage on subsequent notices are explained by WC8 share issuance; the reported share quantity is unchanged.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Change in substantial holding from MIN ↗
Published 2026-09-30 18:38 AEST · PDF page 1 · Section 2, present voting power

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares232,741,88714.60%Voting Power
2024-12-23Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2024-12-23

MinRes Group disclosed this aggregate share position and voting power. Changes in percentage on subsequent notices are explained by WC8 share issuance; the reported share quantity is unchanged.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Change in substantial holding from MIN ↗
Published 2025-01-06 14:07 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 2, present voting power

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares232,741,88717.47%Voting Power
2024-10-31Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2024-10-31

MinRes Group disclosed this aggregate share position and voting power. Changes in percentage on subsequent notices are explained by WC8 share issuance; the reported share quantity is unchanged.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Change in substantial holding from MIN ↗
Published 2024-11-05 20:08 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 2, present voting power

PositionFully Paid Ordinary Shares232,741,88718.82%Voting Power
2023-10-28Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group)
Details & evidence for Mineral Resources Limited and related bodies corporate (MinRes Group) on 2023-10-28

MinRes Group disclosed this aggregate share position and voting power. Changes in percentage on subsequent notices are explained by WC8 share issuance; the reported share quantity is unchanged.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

substantial holder group · Start not disclosed

Notice of Initial Substantial Holder from MIN ↗
Published 2023-10-31 20:10 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 2, voting power

ThresholdFully Paid Ordinary Shares206,621,80019.85%Voting Power