OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor WHC ASX

WHITEHAVEN COAL LIMITED

Producer · Others · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · whc-20261024t182122-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$7.04
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$5.8B
EV
A$7.1B
Cash
A$778M
Debt
A$2.1B
11 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 22:10 UTC
Reset
Trading activity148 buys · 83 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$3.86A$7.44A$11.012023202420252026Cash/mo2023-01-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 920 shares2023-01-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,600 shares2023-01-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 8,709 shares2023-01-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,082 shares2023-01-18 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 291 shares2023-01-18 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 14,686 shares2023-01-18 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,082 shares2023-01-19 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 746 shares2023-01-19 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,738 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 47,608 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 39,673 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,650 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,255 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 10,600 shares2023-01-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 209,824 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 9,518 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 94,172 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 84,701 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 8,427 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 7,835 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 704,529 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 5,325 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 436,463 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 4,295,790 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 415,439 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 4,139,869 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 40,079 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 388 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 33,589,516 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 3,038 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 243,527 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 1,811,971 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 17,941 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 170 shares2023-02-09 · GQG Partners LLC · Sale · 167,043 shares2023-03-08 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 3,688 shares2023-03-08 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 10,187 shares2023-03-08 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 8,382 shares2023-03-10 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 12,480 shares2023-03-10 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 920 shares2023-03-10 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 6,348 shares2023-03-10 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 12,960 shares2023-03-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 4,680 shares2023-03-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 9,449 shares2023-03-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,116 shares2023-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 8,370 shares2023-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 6,348 shares2023-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,232 shares2023-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 17,180 shares2023-03-15 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 3,116 shares2023-03-15 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 2,337 shares2023-03-15 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 2,076 shares2023-03-15 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 3,174 shares2023-03-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,716 shares2023-03-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,232 shares2023-03-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 17,260 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 443 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 43,056 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 4,036 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 31,255 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 3,106 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 30,149 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 25,636 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 225,516 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 183,355 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 16,154 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 125,944 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 476,275 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 104,739 shares2023-03-17 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 3,174 shares2024-02-02 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,456 shares2024-02-02 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 972 shares2024-02-05 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,022 shares2024-02-05 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 8,226 shares2024-02-05 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,458 shares2024-02-06 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 5,899 shares2024-02-06 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,703 shares2024-02-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,808 shares2024-02-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,185 shares2024-02-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,112 shares2024-02-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,458 shares2024-02-09 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 33,120 shares2024-02-12 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 12,555 shares2024-02-12 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,380 shares2024-02-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,656 shares2024-02-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,112 shares2024-02-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,533 shares2024-02-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,808 shares2024-02-16 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 15,771 shares2024-02-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,708 shares2024-02-20 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,948 shares2024-02-21 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 44,118 shares2024-02-21 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 22,023 shares2024-02-21 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 976 shares2024-02-21 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 8,256 shares2024-02-21 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 10,374 shares2024-02-22 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 719 shares2024-02-22 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 445 shares2024-02-22 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,464 shares2024-02-23 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 11,100 shares2024-02-26 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,752 shares2024-02-27 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 21,847 shares2024-02-27 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 976 shares2024-02-28 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 7,805 shares2024-02-29 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 6,969 shares2024-02-29 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,960 shares2024-03-01 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 816 shares2024-03-05 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,842 shares2024-03-05 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,473 shares2024-03-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,280 shares2024-03-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 438 shares2024-03-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 408 shares2024-03-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 35,755 shares2024-03-07 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,482 shares2024-03-08 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 836 shares2024-03-08 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 4,752 shares2024-03-11 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,976 shares2024-03-12 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 3,696 shares2024-03-12 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 2,640 shares2024-03-12 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 988 shares2024-03-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,808 shares2024-03-13 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 1,482 shares2024-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 91,897 shares2024-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Sale · 315,815 shares2024-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 5,824 shares2024-03-14 · Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) · Purchase · 16,016 shares2025-05-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 4,950 shares2025-05-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 8,800 shares2025-05-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,373,276 shares2025-05-15 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 680 shares2025-05-15 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 6,582 shares2025-05-15 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,091,025 shares2025-05-16 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 500 shares2025-05-16 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 500 shares2025-05-16 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,144,537 shares2025-05-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 12,423 shares2025-05-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,355,300 shares2025-05-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,000 shares2025-05-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 4,000 shares2025-05-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 842 shares2025-05-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 672,125 shares2025-05-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 460,161 shares2025-05-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,388 shares2025-05-22 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 967 shares2025-05-22 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 67,877 shares2025-05-22 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 20,000 shares2025-05-22 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 14,625 shares2025-05-23 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 2,000 shares2025-05-23 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,035,238 shares2025-05-23 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 10,119 shares2025-05-26 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,384 shares2025-05-26 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 300 shares2025-05-26 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,062,315 shares2025-05-27 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 766 shares2025-05-27 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 449,237 shares2025-05-28 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 865 shares2025-05-28 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,000 shares2025-05-29 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 4,833 shares2025-05-30 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 3,430 shares2025-05-30 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,344,022 shares2025-05-30 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,200 shares2025-06-02 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 2,000 shares2025-06-02 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 6,600 shares2025-06-02 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 342,681 shares2025-06-02 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,166,928 shares2025-06-03 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,600 shares2025-06-03 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,144,384 shares2025-06-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 4,650 shares2025-06-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 845,397 shares2025-06-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 15,378 shares2025-06-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,277 shares2025-06-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,889 shares2025-06-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 241,729 shares2025-06-06 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 10,000 shares2025-06-06 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 4,211 shares2025-06-06 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 287,916 shares2025-06-10 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 11,304 shares2025-06-10 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 862,056 shares2025-06-10 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 10,949 shares2025-06-11 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 390,649 shares2025-06-11 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,500 shares2025-06-11 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,800,000 shares2025-06-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,319 shares2025-06-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 7,860,924 shares2025-06-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 601 shares2025-06-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 56,280 shares2025-06-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 41,135 shares2025-06-13 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,340,577 shares2025-10-30 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 12,409 shares2025-10-30 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 16,136 shares2025-10-31 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 10,577 shares2025-10-31 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,692 shares2025-10-31 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 16,230 shares2025-10-31 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 214,746 shares2025-11-03 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 954 shares2025-11-03 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 8,800 shares2025-11-03 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 512,288 shares2025-11-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,000 shares2025-11-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 3,335 shares2025-11-04 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 639,725 shares2025-11-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,650 shares2025-11-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 874 shares2025-11-05 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 598,012 shares2025-11-06 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 5,197 shares2025-11-07 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 4,864 shares2025-11-10 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 3,068 shares2025-11-10 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 548 shares2025-11-11 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 11,675 shares2025-11-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,000 shares2025-11-12 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 6,015 shares2025-11-13 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 849 shares2025-11-13 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 216 shares2025-11-13 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 214,995 shares2025-11-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 3,548 shares2025-11-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 220 shares2025-11-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 288,159 shares2025-11-14 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 490,240 shares2025-11-17 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 2,350 shares2025-11-17 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 8,136 shares2025-11-17 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 417,862 shares2025-11-18 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 3,500 shares2025-11-18 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,754,837 shares2025-11-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 2,841 shares2025-11-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 10,000 shares2025-11-19 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 383,678 shares2025-11-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Sale · 1,400 shares2025-11-20 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,060,015 shares2025-11-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 500 shares2025-11-21 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 1,506,184 shares2025-11-24 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 792,803 shares2025-11-24 · AustralianSuper Pty Ltd · Purchase · 284,030 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

231 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in WHC
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $61,958.93; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 18, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 7,835 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares7,835—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $5,693,210.79; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 20, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 704,529 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares704,529—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $43,030.66; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 13, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 5,325 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares5,325—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $3,451,535.68; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 4, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 436,463 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares436,463—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $33,970,972.26; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 1, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 4,295,790 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares4,295,790—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $3,285,278.55; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 5, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 415,439 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares415,439—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $32,737,953.90; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 16, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 4,139,869 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares4,139,869—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $323,873.39; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 10, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 40,079 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares40,079—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $3,135.38; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 7, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 388 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares388—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $265,624,836.47; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 15, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 33,589,516 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares33,589,516—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $24,549.70; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 11, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 3,038 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares3,038—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $1,925,803.86; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 3, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 243,527 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares243,527—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $14,329,009.70; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 19, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 1,811,971 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares1,811,971—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $141,876.87; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 17, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 17,941 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares17,941—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $1,373.75; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 9, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 170 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares170—Not Disclosed——
2023-02-09GQG Partners LLC
Details & evidence for GQG Partners LLC on 2023-02-09

No account-level balance or post-sale share count is disclosed.

As disclosed: Sell

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration $1,320,970.79; currency not specified.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-02-13 09:25 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Annexure A, row 2, GQG Partners LLC, sale of 167,043 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares167,043—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: SALE

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.39; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 10, 20-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., SALE 47,608 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares47,608—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: SALE

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.48; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 9, 20-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., SALE 39,673 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares39,673—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.48; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 8, 20-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 4,650 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares4,650—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.48; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 7, 20-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 2,255 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,255—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.48; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 11, 20-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 10,600 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares10,600—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: SALE

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 9.49; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 15, 20-Jan-23, Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd., SALE 209,824 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares209,824—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-19Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-19

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.93; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 6, 19-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 746 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares746—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-19Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-19

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.93; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 5, 19-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 2,738 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,738—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-18Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-18

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: SALE

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.99; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 3, 18-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., SALE 291 ordinary shares

SaleOrdinary shares291—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-18Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-18

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.86; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 4, 18-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 14,686 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares14,686—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-18Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-18

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.99; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 14, 18-Jan-23, Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd., BUY 2,082 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,082—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-17Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-17

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.78; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 2, 17-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 4,600 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares4,600—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-17Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-17

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.74; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 12, 17-Jan-23, Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd., BUY 8,709 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares8,709—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-17Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-17

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.74; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 13, 17-Jan-23, Vanguard Investments Australia Ltd., BUY 2,082 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,082—Not Disclosed——
2023-01-13Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-13

No daily account-level balance is disclosed.

As disclosed: BUY

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure consideration 8.83; unit and currency are not stated.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A, row 1, 13-Jan-23, The Vanguard Group Inc., BUY 920 ordinary shares

PurchaseOrdinary shares920—Not Disclosed——
Disclosed holding observations7 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2025-11-24AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2025-11-24

AustralianSuper reported 87,968,949 votes and 10.59% voting power; registered holder JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
87,968,949

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-11-26 16:24 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 604 previous and present voting power

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-11-26 16:24 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A

PositionOrdinary shares87,968,94910.59%Voting Power
2025-06-13AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2025-06-13

Present relevant interest reported as at 13 June 2025.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
61,595,258
Holding after
70,893,456

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-06-19 16:33 AEST · PDF page 1 · Section 2: present voting power and share count; Section 4: present relevant interest

PositionOrdinary shares70,893,4568.47%Voting Power
2025-06-11AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2025-06-11

Present relevant interest reported as at 11 June 2025.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
51,646,907
Holding after
61,595,258

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-06-17 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Section 2: present voting power and share count; Section 4: present relevant interest

PositionOrdinary shares61,595,2587.36%Voting Power
2025-05-23AustralianSuper Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for AustralianSuper Pty Ltd on 2025-05-23

Present relevant interest reported as at 23 May 2025.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Ltd
Holding before
42,416,151
Holding after
51,646,907

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-05-29 16:24 AEST · PDF page 1 · Section 2: present voting power and share count; Section 4: present relevant interest

PositionOrdinary shares51,646,9076.17%Voting Power
2024-03-14Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2024-03-14

The holder ceased to be substantial; the form states the group then held 4.991% voting power and gives no share count.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-03-20 08:23 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 1: ceased substantial date; Section 2: reported current 4.991% voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares—4.99%Voting Power
2023-03-17Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-03-17

The holder ceased to be substantial; the form states the group then held 4.867% voting power and gives no share count.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-03-23 08:17 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 1: ceased substantial date; Section 2: reported current 4.867% voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares—4.87%Voting Power
2023-01-20Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A)
Details & evidence for Vanguard Group (The Vanguard Group, Inc. and its controlled entities including those listed in Annexure A) on 2023-01-20

The holder ceased to be substantial and the form says the group then held 4.987% voting power; no share count is reported.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2023-01-25 08:22 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Section 1: ceased substantial date; Section 2: reported current 4.987% voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares—4.99%Voting Power