OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor WWI ASX

West Wits Mining Limited

Ramping Producer · Gold · South Africa · Australia · Indonesia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.36
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$156.6M
EV
A$170.1M
Cash
A$16.5M
Debt
A$30M
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:06 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 4 tradesAUD 28,399.46
Cash sales · 3 tradesAUD 314,633.92
Trading activity4 buys · 3 sells shownNet cash last 12 months −A$286.2kShow chartHide chart
A$0.016A$0.507A$0.998Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$314.6kMar 2026 · sold A$314.6kJun 2026 · bought A$28.4k2026-07-01 · Jacobus (Jac) van Heerden · Expiry · 167.5k securities2026-07-01 · Michael Quinert · Expiry · 125.0k securities2026-07-01 · Roelof (Rudi) Deysel · Expiry · 53.9k securities2026-07-01 · Roelof (Rudi) Deysel · Expiry · 450.0k securities2026-03-03 · Roelof (Rudi) Deysel · Sale · 1,500,000 shares · A$127.91k · @ A$0.0862026-03-02 · Roelof (Rudi) Deysel · Sale · 1,403,737 shares · A$116.09k · @ A$0.0842026-03-04 · Roelof (Rudi) Deysel · Sale · 850,000 shares · A$70.64k · @ A$0.0842026-06-09 · Michael Quinert · Purchase · 20,000 shares · A$9.70k · @ A$0.4852026-06-10 · Michael Quinert · Purchase · 20,000 shares · A$8.80k · @ A$0.4402026-06-04 · Michael Quinert · Purchase · 10,000 shares · A$5.00k · @ A$0.5002026-06-05 · Michael Quinert · Purchase · 10,000 shares · A$4.90k · @ A$0.490
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

11 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in WWI
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-01Jacobus (Jac) van Heerden
Details & evidence for Jacobus (Jac) van Heerden on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 167,500 options exercisable at A$2.50, expiring 1 July 2026, expired without exercise.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expiry without exercise; no consideration stated.
Exercise price
AUD 2.5
Expiry
2026-07-01

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2026-07-06 14:34 AEST · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y: options disposed and nature of change

Expiryoptions (exercise price A$2.50)167,500—Not Disclosed——
2026-07-01Michael Quinert
Details & evidence for Michael Quinert on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 125,000 options exercisable at A$2.50, expiring 1 July 2026, expired without exercise.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expiry without exercise; no consideration stated.
Exercise price
AUD 2.5
Expiry
2026-07-01

Director · Start not disclosed

Kastin Pty Ltd · director-related entity holding indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2026-07-06 14:34 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: options disposed and nature of change

Expiryoptions (exercise price A$2.50)125,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-07-01Roelof (Rudi) Deysel
Details & evidence for Roelof (Rudi) Deysel on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 53,866 options exercisable at A$2.50, expiring 1 July 2026, expired without exercise.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expiry without exercise; no consideration stated.
Exercise price
AUD 2.5
Expiry
2026-07-01

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2026-07-06 14:34 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y: options disposed and nature of change

Expiryoptions (exercise price A$2.50)53,866—Not Disclosed——
2026-07-01Roelof (Rudi) Deysel
Details & evidence for Roelof (Rudi) Deysel on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 450,000 options exercisable at A$0.75, expiring 1 July 2026, expired without exercise.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Expiry without exercise; no consideration stated.
Exercise price
AUD 0.75
Expiry
2026-07-01

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notices x3 ↗
Published 2026-07-06 14:34 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y: options disposed and nature of change

Expiryoptions (exercise price A$0.75)450,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-06-10Michael Quinert
Details & evidence for Michael Quinert on 2026-06-10

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 20,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$8,800.00.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Actual consideration expressly allocated to this transaction in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Kastin Pty Ltd · director-related entity holding indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: transaction date and acquired quantity

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: transaction-specific cash consideration and on-market purchase description

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares20,000AUD 8,800.00AUD 0.44Calculated average—
2026-06-09Michael Quinert
Details & evidence for Michael Quinert on 2026-06-09

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 20,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$9,700.00.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Actual consideration expressly allocated to this transaction in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Kastin Pty Ltd · director-related entity holding indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: transaction date and acquired quantity

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: transaction-specific cash consideration and on-market purchase description

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares20,000AUD 9,700.00AUD 0.485Calculated average—
2026-06-05Michael Quinert
Details & evidence for Michael Quinert on 2026-06-05

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 10,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$4,900.00.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Actual consideration expressly allocated to this transaction in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Kastin Pty Ltd · director-related entity holding indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: transaction date and acquired quantity

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: transaction-specific cash consideration and on-market purchase description

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares10,000AUD 4,900.00AUD 0.49Calculated average—
2026-06-04Michael Quinert
Details & evidence for Michael Quinert on 2026-06-04

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 10,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$4,999.46.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Actual consideration expressly allocated to this transaction in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Kastin Pty Ltd · director-related entity holding indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: transaction date and acquired quantity

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 10:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: transaction-specific cash consideration and on-market purchase description

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares10,000AUD 4,999.46AUD 0.499946Calculated average—
2026-03-04Roelof (Rudi) Deysel
Details & evidence for Roelof (Rudi) Deysel on 2026-03-04

As disclosed: On-market sale of 850,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$70,636.50 at A$0.0839 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-transaction price and cash amount disclosed in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-03-05 14:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y: transaction c, quantity and consideration

Salefully paid ordinary shares850,000AUD 70,636.50AUD 0.0839Disclosed price—
2026-03-03Roelof (Rudi) Deysel
Details & evidence for Roelof (Rudi) Deysel on 2026-03-03

As disclosed: On-market sale of 1,500,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$127,908.00 at A$0.0861 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-transaction price and cash amount disclosed in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-03-05 14:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y: transaction b, quantity and consideration

Salefully paid ordinary shares1,500,000AUD 127,908.00AUD 0.0861Disclosed price—
2026-03-02Roelof (Rudi) Deysel
Details & evidence for Roelof (Rudi) Deysel on 2026-03-02

As disclosed: On-market sale of 1,403,737 fully paid ordinary shares for A$116,089.42 at A$0.0835 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-transaction price and cash amount disclosed in the notice.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-03-05 14:22 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y: transaction a, quantity and consideration

Salefully paid ordinary shares1,403,737AUD 116,089.42AUD 0.0835Disclosed price—