OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor BM1 ASX

Ballard Mining Limited

Resource Stage · Gold · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · bm1-20261104t223118-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.61
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$319.1M
EV
A$231.8M
Cash
A$44.1M
Debt
A$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:44 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 55,225.88
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.305A$0.670A$1.04Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$55.2kJul 2025 · bought A$55.2k2026-09-04 · Stuart James Mathews · Grant · 750.0k securities2026-09-04 · Timothy Peter Manners · Grant · 1.0m securities2026-09-04 · James Lindsay Croser · Grant · 750.0k securities2026-09-04 · Paul Brennan · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-07-14 · Simon Richard Lill · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$18.70k · @ A$0.3742025-07-17 · Simon Richard Lill · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$18.70k · @ A$0.3742025-07-15 · Simon Richard Lill · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$17.82k · @ A$0.356
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

7 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in BM1
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-09-04Stuart James Mathews
Details & evidence for Stuart James Mathews on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: 750,000 unlisted options granted on 4 September 2026 after shareholder approval at EGM; exercise price A$1.10, expiry 4 September 2031; no consideration paid.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 1.1
Expiry
2031-09-04

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and director interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: acquired options, terms and shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted options (exercise price A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)750,000—Non Cash——
2026-09-04Timothy Peter Manners
Details & evidence for Timothy Peter Manners on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: 1,000,000 unlisted options granted on 4 September 2026 after shareholder approval at EGM; exercise price A$1.10, expiry 4 September 2031; no consideration paid.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 1.1
Expiry
2031-09-04

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - TM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:30 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and director interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - TM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: acquired options, terms and shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted options (exercise price A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)1,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-09-04James Lindsay CroserCroser Family Account
Details & evidence for James Lindsay Croser on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: 750,000 unlisted options granted on 4 September 2026 after shareholder approval at EGM; exercise price A$1.10, expiry 4 September 2031; no consideration paid.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Croser Family Account
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 1.1
Expiry
2031-09-04

director · 2025-03-13

Amanda Jane Croser · spouse; indirect interest in spouse-held Croser Family Account securities

Croser Family Account · account held by Amanda Jane Croser; director is beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and director interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: acquired options, terms and shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted options (exercise price A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)750,000—Non Cash——
2026-09-04Paul Brennan
Details & evidence for Paul Brennan on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: 1,000,000 unlisted options granted on 4 September 2026 after shareholder approval at EGM; exercise price A$1.10, expiry 4 September 2031; no consideration paid.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 1.1
Expiry
2031-09-04

director · 2025-03-13

Change of Director's Interest Notice - PB ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and director interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - PB ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:31 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: acquired options, terms and shareholder approval

GrantUnlisted options (exercise price A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)1,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-07-17Simon Richard Lill
Details & evidence for Simon Richard Lill on 2025-07-17

As disclosed: 50,000 shares purchased on-market on 2025-07-17 for A$18,703.50.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · 2025-05-30

Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C> · beneficiary of indirect Royal Flux family account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and shareholding before change

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: transaction consideration and on-market nature

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares50,000AUD 18,703.50AUD 0.37407Calculated average—
2025-07-15Simon Richard Lill
Details & evidence for Simon Richard Lill on 2025-07-15

As disclosed: 50,000 shares purchased on-market on 2025-07-15 for A$17,818.88.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · 2025-05-30

Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C> · beneficiary of indirect Royal Flux family account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and shareholding before change

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: transaction consideration and on-market nature

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares50,000AUD 17,818.88AUD 0.356378Calculated average—
2025-07-14Simon Richard Lill
Details & evidence for Simon Richard Lill on 2025-07-14

As disclosed: 50,000 shares purchased on-market on 2025-07-14 for A$18,703.50.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · 2025-05-30

Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C> · beneficiary of indirect Royal Flux family account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date and shareholding before change

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: transaction consideration and on-market nature

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares50,000AUD 18,703.50AUD 0.37407Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations15 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-09-04Paul Brennan
Details & evidence for Paul Brennan on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Change of Director's Interest Notice - PB ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:31 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionPerformance rights (various vesting conditions)4,500,000—
2026-09-04Paul Brennan
Details & evidence for Paul Brennan on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Change of Director's Interest Notice - PB ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:31 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)1,000,000—
2026-09-04James Lindsay Croser
Details & evidence for James Lindsay Croser on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Croser Family Account
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Amanda Jane Croser · spouse; indirect interest in spouse-held Croser Family Account securities

Croser Family Account · account held by Amanda Jane Croser; director is beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$0.375; expiry 2028-07-09)750,000—
2026-09-04James Lindsay Croser
Details & evidence for James Lindsay Croser on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Croser Family Account
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Amanda Jane Croser · spouse; indirect interest in spouse-held Croser Family Account securities

Croser Family Account · account held by Amanda Jane Croser; director is beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$0.50; expiry 2029-07-09)750,000—
2026-09-04James Lindsay Croser
Details & evidence for James Lindsay Croser on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Croser Family Account
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Amanda Jane Croser · spouse; indirect interest in spouse-held Croser Family Account securities

Croser Family Account · account held by Amanda Jane Croser; director is beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)750,000—
2026-09-04James Lindsay Croser
Details & evidence for James Lindsay Croser on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Croser Family Account
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-03-13

Amanda Jane Croser · spouse; indirect interest in spouse-held Croser Family Account securities

Croser Family Account · account held by Amanda Jane Croser; director is beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - JC ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:35 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionFully paid ordinary shares1,789,560—
2026-09-04Timothy Peter Manners
Details & evidence for Timothy Peter Manners on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - TM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionPerformance rights (various vesting conditions)4,500,000—
2026-09-04Timothy Peter Manners
Details & evidence for Timothy Peter Manners on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - TM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)1,000,000—
2026-09-04Timothy Peter Manners
Details & evidence for Timothy Peter Manners on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - TM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionFully paid ordinary shares42,086—
2026-09-04Stuart James Mathews
Details & evidence for Stuart James Mathews on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$0.375; expiry 2028-07-09)750,000—
2026-09-04Stuart James Mathews
Details & evidence for Stuart James Mathews on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$0.50; expiry 2029-07-09)750,000—
2026-09-04Stuart James Mathews
Details & evidence for Stuart James Mathews on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionUnlisted options (A$1.10; expiry 2031-09-04)750,000—
2026-09-04Stuart James Mathews
Details & evidence for Stuart James Mathews on 2026-09-04

Post-change holding as disclosed on 4 September 2026; position snapshot, not a transaction.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Change of Director's Interest Notice - SM ↗
Published 2026-09-07 16:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: post-change holding and instrument terms

PositionFully paid ordinary shares400,000—
2025-07-17Simon Richard Lill
Details & evidence for Simon Richard Lill on 2025-07-17

Indirect holding through Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C>; unchanged in notice.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C> · beneficiary of indirect Royal Flux family account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C>

PositionFully paid ordinary shares290,000—
2025-07-17Simon Richard Lill
Details & evidence for Simon Richard Lill on 2025-07-17

Direct holding after three on-market purchases; 290,001 before and 440,001 after. Indirect Flux family holding of 290,000 shares is separately disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · 2025-05-30

Royal Flux Pty Ltd <Flux Family A/C> · beneficiary of indirect Royal Flux family account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-21 10:58 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: direct shares after all three purchases

PositionFully paid ordinary shares440,001—